Stats: 3,327,587 members, 8,431,682 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 04:11 PM

Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsTrump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say (12403 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by SugarRay001: 1:26pm On Mar 06, 2025
AImiron:
Source: Reuters
JUST cos of rare earth minerals,,,Ole lol
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Gajagojo: 1:26pm On Mar 06, 2025
mikeapollo:
I now understand why this idiot of a US president was shot!
He will not miss the next attempt!
Just too despicable that he is doing the bidding of Putin, the useless aggressor in this war!
You and those who liked this comment will soon be picked up
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by xandy84: 1:27pm On Mar 06, 2025
Two reasons. Zelenlesky did not help find dirty on Biden when he asked for it and it led to Trump impeachment and Putin has something on Trump. Majority of people who voted for Trump already having buyers remorse. Too late now.

sweetkev:
Why is Trump hating on Ukraine and loving Russia ?
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Ewedegubbler: 1:27pm On Mar 06, 2025
Thewrath:
Europe should allow trump do his worse,Wetin sef….zelensky do gree but trump wants to continue his gra gra
There’s no Europe without the USA. Know that and know peace
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Ewedegubbler: 1:28pm On Mar 06, 2025
sweetkev:
Would you chose portable over Dangote ?
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by 9jatriot(m): 1:30pm On Mar 06, 2025
YOu think Trump really cares about Puttin in all of these negotiations? Russia will not even like US owning those minerals because USA will use that as an excuse to put CIA in Ukraine, close to Russia, so Trump is not under Putin's pocket even though he is trying to make it look like that.

Trump is taking advantage of free gift that he has been offered.

The greatest loser in all of these is Ukrainian people.

The biggest winner is USA.
No soldier lost, Russian;s strength has been estimated, now they now own free minerals from another country (which by the way is a form of occupation).
CodeTemplar:
This dude is under Putin's control ooo.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Bullet4thiefnub: 1:30pm On Mar 06, 2025
Cubans and Ukrainians and Venezuelan girls in particular, go get them trump
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by BondRiv: 1:31pm On Mar 06, 2025
They should go back to Ukraine and pressure Zelensky to make peace. They are too comfortable in the U.S. that's why the war is being encouraged.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by gassbee: 1:34pm On Mar 06, 2025
Eniad:
This is getting to the extreme.

What has the poor got to do with their president

Get a SUPPER Professional Company Logo or Letterhead for your Business, for 2k Only

PAY AFTER SERVICE:

Drop Us your Company Name Here

Dksdesigners.com
dat guy has phd in wickedness
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by CodeTemplar: 1:34pm On Mar 06, 2025
9jatriot:
YOu think Trump really cares about Puttin in all of these negotiations? Russia will not even like US owning those minerals because USA will use that as an excuse to put CIA in Ukraine, close to Russia, so Trump is not under Putin's pocket even though he is trying to make it look like that.

No soldier lost, Russian;s strength has been estimated, now they now own free minerals from another country (which by the way is a form of occupation).
...but the dictatorial monster is inching towards NATO daily. I am sure putin has no interwst in territorial expansion also. He is just after the welfare of Rus ethnic group who have disparsed across europe either avoiding conscription or otherwise.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Sleekfingers: 1:36pm On Mar 06, 2025
He only got 4 years....or maybe assassinated before the end of his term
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Mrexcell(m): 1:36pm On Mar 06, 2025
Trump is now doing too much sending back Ukrainians who managed to escape russia's bombings is just too extreme and harsh.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Dalohad: 1:45pm On Mar 06, 2025
IPIGSRSHALLOW:
The village idiot has struck again.
Trying to get back at these people simply because their president stood up yo the Orange clown bully.
The US is in this rot for the next 4 years.
I warned my people not to vote for this clown.
As bad as Biden and Kamala was, I'm glad that I voted for Kamala and not this idiotic dictator wannabe fool.
Your vote was clearly useless. So take your L and suck it up.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Cmanforall: 1:46pm On Mar 06, 2025
dFuture224:
Some people don’t get it. This initiative might actually not see the light of the day but all trump wants to achieve is Ukrainians heating up their president so hard that he would have no choice than to rush back and sign the deal, by this time on his KNEELS. When Ukrainians themselves give their president the hot way, then the goal is accomplished by Trump. People at home would definitely not want their families deported back. It’s all game and Trump is winning 😂
Some of those Ukrainians are also living large than some of the citizens.
Some even stayed in hotel for up to 2 years. Who pays the bills?

The deportation may not be nice, if there is still ongoing war. But if peace has returned, people are expected to return. But guess what, Ukraine is like 'White Africans'. They also hustle to japa, and would use this opportunity to legalise their stay abroad
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by cr7lomo: 1:49pm On Mar 06, 2025
IPIGSRSHALLOW:
Trying to get back at these people simply because their president stood up yo the Orange clown bully.
As bad as Biden and Kamala was, I'm glad that I voted for Kamala and not this idiotic dictator wannabe fool.
People like u lead Zelensky to his present fate
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by IMAliyu2: 1:49pm On Mar 06, 2025
sweetkev:
Look up the accusations made by Hillary Clinton about him and Russian in 2016.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by judewrites: 1:52pm On Mar 06, 2025
Never seen a USA president acting like a bully like trump.... putting too much pressure on those who elected him to office.

He might be impeached.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Olufemiolaolu(m): 1:59pm On Mar 06, 2025
Let him continue his madness. Last last his madness will expire on Jan 20 2029
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by popesco123: 2:00pm On Mar 06, 2025
Abeg which juju Putin give this one chop. Could this be inferiority complex before Russia. Orbuzikwa America?
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by planetx: 2:07pm On Mar 06, 2025
omooba969:
Una don start with this nonsense ehn.
Chief no be nonsense but let stay tuned.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by AImiron(op): 2:10pm On Mar 06, 2025
mikeapollo:
I now understand why this idiot of a US president was shot!
He will not miss the next attempt!
Just too despicable that he is doing the bidding of Putin, the useless aggressor in this war!
lmao, I wonder why the shit dey pain you from your face2face room in ikorodu get a life, ati Russia, pelu Ukraine plus Trump dem no sabi say your generation exist

Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by AImiron(op): 2:11pm On Mar 06, 2025
Eniad:
And what had your image got to do with your Comment
that wan na your Papa's problem ooo

Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by hotseat: 2:12pm On Mar 06, 2025
This is a "Christian" messiah according to some fanatics who believe that, in Trump's second coming, has come to win the USA for Christ!

What a most vindictive, insouciant and callous "Christian" messiah he is turning out to be!

To begin with, the "America First" lingo is in contradiction with the teachings of the Holy Bible which centres on "love" among humanity which DT abundantly lacks.

Continuing on this trajectory would attract hatred rather than love for America/Americans in the long run.

DT is definitely a bull in a china shop!

@hotseat
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by MadamExcellency: 2:13pm On Mar 06, 2025
Gajagojo:
You and those who liked this comment will soon be picked up
They will soon shutdown Nairaland for the foolīshnęss of few.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by JuanDeDios: 2:17pm On Mar 06, 2025
AImiron:
Now I understand why the Ukrainian Ambassador to the U.S. appeared emotional when Zelensky was having a tense back-and-forth with the President in the Oval Office. The US support is fading daily, this fallout is monumental, and at this ‘find out’ stage, Zelensky’s political survival is highly uncertain.
You think it's about Zelensky. Hmm.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Lovenorth: 2:18pm On Mar 06, 2025
God bless Prump and Putin
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by hotwax: 2:18pm On Mar 06, 2025
IPIGSRSHALLOW:
your cry is sweet to our ear
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by hotwax: 2:19pm On Mar 06, 2025
hotseat:
This is a "Christian" messiah according to some fanatics who believe that, in Trump's second coming, has come to win the USA for Christ!

What a most vindictive, insouciant and callous "Christian" messiah he is turning out to be!

To begin with, the "America First" lingo is in contradiction with the teachings of the Holy Bible which centres on "love" among humanity which DT abundantly lacks.

Continuing on this trajectory would attract hatred rather than love for America/Americans in the long run.

DT is definitely a bull in a china shop!

@hotseat
he signed 5 executive orders protecting christians...so what has he done to hurt christian ooo?

brother muslimi...he is dealing with hamas...your iran will soon find out too
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by hotwax: 2:23pm On Mar 06, 2025
judewrites:
Never seen a USA president acting like a bully like trump.... putting too much pressure on those who elected him to office.

He might be impeached.
his voter base are happy with him...

impeach on what ground? what scandal this time around? you only impeach a president if he is involved in a scandal...and now, he don wise...

zelensky leaked his chat to democrats in his first term, thats why they could impeach him.

Trump insisted they do the meeting infront of camera and newsmen this time, you people were crying,..

unago cry for 4 years oooo...4 long years for u
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by hotwax: 2:26pm On Mar 06, 2025
9jatriot:

Under Bush, Putin took Georgia
Under Obama, Putin took Crimea
Under Biden, Putin took the whole ukraine..

Under Biden, BRIC nation were bold to form.

Trump has not lost any territory to russia 1st and 2nd term...but somehow, trump is the puppet.

Under trump BRIC alliance has gone silent. They are confused lolz...

Real definition of puppet.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by Uche559(m): 2:32pm On Mar 06, 2025
Am beginning to dislike this Trump. The hate is just uncalled for. Zelensky has apologized but no, u want to b seen as God d saviour of d world. Countries will begin to find ways to survive without d USA n when that finally happens, even the Dollar wld eventually be dumped n b4 they know it, the great Babylon will fall yakata.
Re: Trump Plans To Revoke Legal Status Of Ukrainians Who Fled To US, Sources Say by hotwax: 2:39pm On Mar 06, 2025
Uche559:
Am beginning to dislike this Trump. The hate is just uncalled for. Zelensky has apologized but no, u want to b seen as God d saviour of d world. Countries will begin to find ways to survive without d USA n when that finally happens, even the Dollar wld eventually be dumped n b4 they know it, the great Babylon will fall yakata.
lolz...trump promised to end the war..read his election manifesto. zelensky begged so the war can continue.

you sure you like trump before?
1 2 3 4 Reply

Iran Made Preparations To Mine Strait Of Hormuz After Israel Strikes, US SourcesTravis King: US Soldier Who Fled To North Korea To Plead Guilty To DesertionPutin Asks Iran To Avoid Civilian Casualties In Israel Response, Sources Say234

Transgender Service Members To Be Removed From US MilitaryTens Of Thousands Rally Across Australia Demanding Sanctions On Israel (photosCOVID-19: Vladimir Putin’s Spokesperson, Dmitry Peskov Tests Positive