Stats: 3,327,119 members, 8,429,432 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:19 PM

Where Is Antichristian? - Christianity Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcWhere Is Antichristian? (223 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Where Is Antichristian? by MightySparrow(op): 6:29pm On Mar 08, 2025
Dear Nairalanders, there is a Muslim apologist who use to write things to criticize Christianity here.

It has being a while.

What happened to him.

I am already missing him.

Does anyone know anything about his sudden disappearance?
Re: Where Is Antichristian? by FxMasterz: 9:58pm On Mar 08, 2025
MightySparrow:
Dear Nairalanders, there is a Muslim apologist who use to write things to criticize Christianity here.

It has being a while.

What happened to him.

I am already missing him.

Does anyone know anything about his sudden disappearance?
It is well with him in Jesus name. We declare the peace of God uon him wherever he is.

However, I think both Antichristian and Abutwins are the same person.
Re: Where Is Antichristian? by Antichristian2: 7:28am On Mar 09, 2025
Seems you guys missed me!

That's popular demand!

Great to be back in full strength!

Re: Where Is Antichristian? by MightySparrow(op): 7:42pm On Mar 10, 2025
FxMasterz:
It is well with him in Jesus name. We declare the peace of God uon him wherever he is.

However, I think both Antichristian and Abutwins are the same person.
So Antichristian/ Abutwins are playing persona taqquiyya here?!
Chai!
Re: Where Is Antichristian? by FxMasterz: 7:55pm On Mar 10, 2025
AntlisIaam:
A

Anti.Christian had been banned and vanished from NL for constituting nu!sance here
Is that so?

He should return here. He needs Jesus.
1 Reply

Where Is Antichristian?Four Antichristian Trends Christians Should Never PromoteAntichristian Is Mentally Unbalanced Fellow, Christians Don't Argue With Him234

We Are Caught Up In The Middle Of Multiple Tornadoes Storms And No Way Out.Jesus Actor In 'passion Of The Christ' Was Warned Role Could Cost His CareerThe Role Of Counseling And Wise Counsel In Marriage