Stats: 3,328,342 members, 8,435,260 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 09:48 AM

Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsDangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) (39575 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Nobody: 7:57pm On Mar 08, 2025
Bobloco:
Obasanjo is now what you described as a 'lunatic's obedient IPOB bastard.'

I thought you all respected your elders
Don't mind the product of many sperm donor bastardized bastardy bastard
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Adexgentle005(m): 8:03pm On Mar 08, 2025
OMEGA009:
Copy and paste journalism. You should first educate your audience on what polypropylene is.
And so many ppl are still gay. Damn!
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by MasterTeeUSA: 8:06pm On Mar 08, 2025
Plastic products will be so cheap...states should start investing in water systems so they can start charging water and helping with filtration...Rate of Typhoid is high

TheDemola:
The 650,000 bpd Dangote Petroleum Refinery and Petrochemicals has today begins production of Polypropylene.

See pictures and video of the Polypropylene products below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kFXp4FONzc?feature=shared

Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Emmabyte: 8:07pm On Mar 08, 2025
Thanks for the correction, make another person teach you this kind thing you teach me. Say amen
stasius:
Hahahha. Hahhahaha

No be only polytechnics ma Universities. Hahahah
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by ALISMILE(m): 8:09pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
Same refinery some lunatics obidient ipob bastard claim will not work untill 4040.
I have become programmed to supporting anything that ipob stand against, and opposing anything that Ipob supports!
Anything Ipob oppose always succeed! Imagine how Tinubu is excelling in governance and getting accolades from national and international leaders and audience
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by soccerlite: 8:11pm On Mar 08, 2025
What's the use?
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by loffyloffy:
Bobloco:

Obasanjo never said Private refinery will not work, his comment was about govt refinery and it was in the context of continuous subsidy, corruption and 100 percent ownership by the govt.

All those conditions are no longer in place now.

Rather, it was the obidient movt, spured on by Hudeyin that told us Dangote refinery is a scam and will never work, until 2030 or 2040
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Bobloco: 8:18pm On Mar 08, 2025
babat89:
Says the person with zero comprehension skills and double digit IQ.
You are obviously referring to yourself, just as stated earlier.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Bobloco: 8:23pm On Mar 08, 2025
loffyloffy:
Obasanjo never said Private refinery will not work, his comment was about govt refinery and it was in the context of continuous subsidy, corruption and 100 percent ownership by the govt.

All those conditions are no longer in place now.

Rather, it was the obidient movt, spared on by Hudeyin that told us Dangote refinery is a scam and will never work, until 2030 or 2040
When did an individual's opinion become that of the entire Obidients movement?

You didn't need to tell barefaced lies and falsehoods just to make your point.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by osayuwamwen(m): 8:24pm On Mar 08, 2025
We are on the right track to industrialization one thing I like about this man is his love for this country some stupid politicians would rather send their stolen money to swisbank
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Jrevelation(m): 8:27pm On Mar 08, 2025
Port Harcourt and Warri Refineries is a lie and a conspiracy from the government and the elite to fight dangote and to manipulate the future just to make it look like this present government is working

This present government is a fraud build on lies and to balance they need more lies

The power hijacked people

Don't quote

I be original Omo Yoruba

The power hijackers are fraudulent people

Truth is bitter but I will say it no matter what

The same people protesting against 147 naira fuel are the same set of people selling fuel at 900 per litre

Lies and lies every where
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Chokhmah: 8:33pm On Mar 08, 2025
tutudesz:
Dongote is into pure Petrochemicals shocked using all byproduct to his benefits.
Now Port Harcourt and Warri Refineries should tell us where are the byproduct of the Refineries and who have been selling them and where is the money.
port Harcourt refinery is just a propaganda. Notting is working
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by phemray(m): 8:34pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
Same refinery some lunatics obidient ipob bastard claim will not work untill 4040.
You are correct, they are never visionary in reasoning.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Smartcitizen: 8:36pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
Where is the one from NNPC?

🤑🤑🤑🤑
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Abbeytoy(m): 8:37pm On Mar 08, 2025
Bobloco:

Obasanjo is not a Yoruba and do not deserve any respect from anyone.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Judolisco(m): 8:39pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
dem say na petroleum depot grin
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Believeintruth: 8:43pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
Do me a very good favor and stop being stupid. It is hard oooo but try.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Believeintruth: 8:45pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
You are already exhibiting the trait of lunancy. Obasanjo talked about Nigeria owned refineries not privately owned refinery in Nigeria. Foolish bastards too many among you obidient ipob morons.
Did the person tell you that he is IPOB? Why are you so dense like this? Do me a favor try very hard to have sense. It is difficult for you, I know but try.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by loffyloffy: 8:53pm On Mar 08, 2025
Bobloco:
When did an individual's opinion become that of the entire Obidients movement?

You didn't need to tell barefaced lies and falsehoods just to make your point.
When the movement begins to share and spread the idea.

The Obidients more than any other groups believed that Dangote Refinery is a a scam and won't work, they embraced and share that idea, and every time there is any form of delay, upset, or even success at the refinery, they bring up their theory on why it won't work.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by GeneralDae: 9:16pm On Mar 08, 2025
iwaeda:
More to this Dangote refinery, no gas produced, no kerosene, this polyethylene is somehow. You can call me pessimistic. grin angry grin
He produces gas. I know LPG is supplied by the refinery.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by yommen: 9:18pm On Mar 08, 2025
Pawa100:
Nigeria Government should show more love to Dangote and Nigerians and sale enough crude oil in Naira to Dangote refinery 😎😎😎
Nigerian government has always shown more favouritism towards Dangote to the disadvantage of local competitors. So even if Nigerian government does more for Dangote, it is always to make Nigerians pay for more.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Babangidapikin: 9:22pm On Mar 08, 2025
cool Humbly made in Nigeria.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by GeneralDae: 9:23pm On Mar 08, 2025
chinchum:
it is sited on a free trade zone. No tax for FG.
There is a clause in the new tax bill that states that whatever is sold into the Nigerian market from a free zone that is more than 25% of the company’s production would be taxed. If that bill scales through, then Dangote would also likely be taxed
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by PUNANI01: 9:36pm On Mar 08, 2025
Bobloco:

when you see a pained child, don't say a word; just move on.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by DeGLORIOUS: 9:36pm On Mar 08, 2025
weti them dey call like that?
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Gboss247(m): 9:37pm On Mar 08, 2025
iwaeda:
More to this Dangote refinery, no gas produced, no kerosene, this polyethylene is somehow. You can call me pessimistic. grin angry grin
No kerosene? Jet fuel is what?
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by hafeeanubasy: 9:39pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
After it worked they now shifted their attention to PH and warri refinery.bitter people
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by hafeeanubasy: 9:40pm On Mar 08, 2025
Jrevelation:
Port Harcourt and Warri Refineries is a lie and a conspiracy from the government and the elite to fight dangote and to manipulate the future just to make it look like this present government is working

This present government is a fraud build on lies and to balance they need more lies

The power hijacked people

Don't quote

I be original Omo Yoruba

The power hijackers are fraudulent people

Truth is bitter but I will say it no matter what

The same people protesting against 147 naira fuel are the same set of people selling fuel at 900 per litre

Lies and lies every where
The phrase "Omo yoruba" is a give away that you are not one.
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by chimdifamous(m): 9:43pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
And you will not have sense till you die a shameful and painful death
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by nonhuman(m): 9:44pm On Mar 08, 2025
tutudesz:
Dongote is into pure Petrochemicals shocked using all byproduct to his benefits.
Now Port Harcourt and Warri Refineries should tell us where are the byproduct of the Refineries and who have been selling them and where is the money.
they send it to eleme petromicals if this is not true then they should tell us where they keep it
Re: Dangote Refinery Begins Production Of Polypropylene (Pictures, Video) by Heffalump(m): 9:59pm On Mar 08, 2025
West1side:
If there's any group of people that don't want Dangote Refinery to work, it's those Agbado people and APC miscreants. Who has been fighting Dangote since 2024? It's been Tinubu and his men.

Do you know that Dangote had to part away with some shareholding in the company to Tinubu before he was granted license to operate? This information is top secret.
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Dangote Refinery Begins Polypropylene Production In October, Saving $268m ForexDangote Refinery Begins Production Of Petrol (Video)NNPC To Become Sole Buyer As Dangote Refinery Begins Production234

Victims Of Shitte & Army Clash Robbed (Pics)Ebelechukwu Obiano Declares Senatorial Ambition, Apologises To SoludoPresident-Elect Tinubu Jets Out To Europe Ahead Of Lesser Hajj