Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. - Family (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. (21119 Views)
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by BloomingDale(f): 4:12pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Lamanii22:No, you are not. Lol |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Kobojunkie: 4:14pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Pennywise2:So, this Author of Marriage is in every marriage out there? ![]() |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by BloomingDale(f): 4:16pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
themanderon:You are beginning to understand that women are the ones that are polygamist in nature, and not men. A woman can take a thousand dicks in a day. Can a man fvck a thousand totos in a day? |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Kobojunkie: 4:19pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
BloomingDale:OMGosh! I didn't just read that! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by BloomingDale(f): 4:20pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Hellisreal70:
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by AgroBizSolution(f): 4:21pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by BloomingDale(f): 4:22pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:lol. 😀😀 |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by odaniel1(m): 4:28pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Me? i just want born. I don't believe this society stereotype of single parents' kids being awfully brought up. I want to have a mutual understanding with my kids' mom just like CR7 on raising our kids like a married couple. Na d money remain. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Lithiumite: 4:31pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Holycity:Left mine last month......never been happier!! Wondered why I never did earlier.....but singlehood too can be very dangerous,every single lady out there that knows u are single will be running after u like flies to shit.....3 ladies already knew I am leaving my wife and they all haven't let me rest ever since. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Badexx: 4:32pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
meobizy:That's why bride price no suppose cost, and there shouldn't be need for glamorous wedding because na men dey suffer am more |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Lithiumite: 4:33pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Lamanii22:I say amen for u,I pray the devil won't pay that marriage a visit......a cheating wife is worse than the devil himself. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Lamanii22(f): 4:34pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Lithiumite:Ameeen, thanks hun 🙏🏾 |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Lithiumite: 4:34pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
allen113:Do you know how much he'll they anyone of them is going through but just masking it with fake smiles and love...... marriage is a very challenging act. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by slimjordan(m): 4:36pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
My Neighbour died 3 days ago because he caught his wife cheating on him |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Akuruoulo(m): 4:36pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Weak Yoruba men. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by sharpwriter(m): 4:37pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
silibaba:Lol.. Hilarious where did you get this? ![]() |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by sharpwriter(m): 4:38pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
CaptainFM1:Lol.. Share the story please ![]() |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Kobojunkie: 4:39pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
slimjordan:Out of curiosity, did this neighbor never cheat on this wife before that point in time? 😁 I ask because I frequently read here on Nairaland that "All men are polygamous" hence allowed to cheat on their wife(ves). |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Kobojunkie: 4:41pm On Mar 18, 2025*. Modified: 1:26pm On Mar 19, 2025 |
CaptainFM1:Did he equally regale you with stories of his own harlotry? ![]() |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by teeteepeejay: 4:41pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Holycity:What are you waiting for? |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Lithiumite: 4:43pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
jayAjoku:That means using their husbands as decoys and and upgrading their social status as being married but their heart desires is outside and that's what they really crave but can't pin down to marry them.....then most married men are being played big time.....that's the summary of your analogy. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by okeke6969: 4:45pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
rapheal5:“A bit of LANDE" another idiom loading🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by tunde1200(m): 4:46pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:Benio I agreed with you 110℅ |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by evesdon4u: 4:50pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Right from the beginning, they were never in any marriage... |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by MrNipplesLover(m): 4:53pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Retired olosho no fit stay one place... The day women started to dey level shoulders with men, all in the name of feminism, was the day the downfall of marriages started... If u want peace of mind, cancel marriage out of ur plan... If u want children, find one clean babe put prick in her toto and give am belle make she born for u (no wedding, no commitment)... But make u dey take care of her and ur kids very well and make una both dey live una lives separately... There is no peace of mind wey reach this one... Una go get sense las las... |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by okeke6969: 4:55pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Staying in marriage got no formula. If you are still with your partner, thank God and if you are separated, give God the glory. Good behaviour, faithfulness, submission, plenty money, good life and what have you cannot bond 2 different people. What will be, will be, if you think otherwise, I owe you no penny. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by BigManny: 5:07pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Starz825:I love this. Thank you. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by STEWpid(f): 5:11pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Lamanii22:At times, trying to work things out can bring in more evil. If it's not working, then it's not working!! It takes grace for the two to really agree!! C h a i.. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by Gerrard59(m): 5:14pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Starz825:Actually, it is a global phenomenon. Once educated women with thriving careers and/or businesses have max one or two children, they lock up and are open to divorce especially in secular societies. But the aspect of "Locking up" is universal across cultures and religions for educated women. She believes her biological assignment has been completed. Up next is companionship, if it makes sense, she stays. If not, she comot. |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by geoworldedu: 5:28pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Pennywise2:That one na scam joor. Jehovah that has been claimed to be in a prison at the moment, is that one God? |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by femi4: 5:43pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Mysteriousworld:Just 2 samples, and you concluded like that. So, who are those celebrating 5, 10, 15yrs anniversary on Facebook timeliness I guess your ear choose what hear |
| Re: Many Women Walking Out Of Their Marriages In Recent Times. by OBA2019: 6:34pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
I bless God for giving me woman than has stood by me at my low & high moments. My marroge shall be 20 years tomorrow. Congrants to us!!!! |
Why Most Women Stay In Abusive Marriages In Nigeria, The Dark Psychology!!! • Six Years After Walking Out Of Her Marriage, Nigerian Lawyer's Before And After • How Safe Is Ikorodu In Recent Times • 2 • 3 • 4
Characteristics Of A Wife Material By Reno Omokri • How Do I Clear This Guilt Against My Dad? • Re: UPDATE Wife Travelling Without Consent ?