Stats: 3,331,143 members, 8,448,849 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:45 PM

� Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics� Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) (1562 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

� Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by Trendingzone(op): 3:25pm On Mar 20, 2025
🚨 Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – VeryDarkMan Exposes the Truth!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qc_sHMulD2s
With the political crisis in Rivers State reaching a boiling point, there have now been multiple pipeline explosions in the region. Coincidence or a political setup?

I have my suspicions about who is really behind these incidents. Some people want to use this as an excuse to declare a state of emergency! But what worries me the most is that some youth may be allowing themselves to be used as instruments of destruction.

This is a message to all Niger Delta youth:
⚠️ DO NOT let anyone use you to destroy pipelines!
⚠️ These politicians will never feel the pain—you will!
⚠️ History has shown that pipeline explosions only bring poverty and suffering to the people.

Think about it – when oil pipelines are destroyed:
🚨 The land becomes contaminated, and farmers lose their livelihood.
🚨 The rivers are polluted, and fishing becomes impossible.
🚨 Businesses collapse, and poverty increases.
🚨 Companies will abandon the region, and unemployment will rise.

Meanwhile, the same politicians you’re fighting for are sitting comfortably, with their bank accounts full. They will never feel the pain of a pipeline explosion. It is the ordinary people who will suffer the consequences.

There is also something fishy about how quickly some people rushed to declare a state of emergency. Could this all be a setup? Could the people behind the explosions be the same people trying to use it as an excuse to seize control?

Whatever the case, one thing is clear:
🛑 Destroying pipelines does NOT punish politicians—it punishes the people!
🛑 Niger Delta Youth, do NOT be used for political games.
🛑 Protect your land, your future, and your people.

What do you think? Drop your thoughts below!

#RiversState #PipelineExplosion #NigerDeltaCrisis #NigeriaPolitics

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qc_sHMulD2s

Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by tjman:
Am Watching Wike Fubara in 3D....... undecided shocked
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by dumahi(m): 3:40pm On Mar 20, 2025
Great message.
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by ogalandlord10: 3:53pm On Mar 20, 2025
huh

Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by YoungBlackRico(m): 4:45pm On Mar 20, 2025
The day this guy cup go full ehn, always cho cho cho...chuking mouth in anything and everything.
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by chatinent: 5:14pm On Mar 20, 2025
Can a fool be wise?

I mean the font above me.
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by NothingDoMe: 5:18pm On Mar 20, 2025
I love this sponsored advert by VDM. 😄
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by ogalandlord10: 5:23pm On Mar 20, 2025
Reallyhuhhuh
YoungBlackRico:
The day this guy cup go full ehn, always cho cho cho...chuking mouth in anything and everything.
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by Trendingzone(op): 6:33pm On Mar 20, 2025
Never
chatinent:
Can a fool be wise?

Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by tjman: 7:47pm On Mar 20, 2025
Why not
chatinent:
Can a fool be wise?

Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by ogalandlord10:
Why not. Ask him to see reason. That's all

tjman:
Why not
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by Trendingzone(op): 6:18am On Mar 21, 2025
The incident occurred about a week after the Ijaw National Congress threatened to shut down oil exploration in the area if Governor Fubara was impeached by the pro-Wike lawmakers.
quote author=NothingDoMe post=134633373]I love this sponsored advert by VDM. 😄[/quote]
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by ogalandlord10: 7:03am On Mar 21, 2025
What will happen
YoungBlackRico:
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by sleepmedia: 10:44am On Mar 21, 2025
VeryDarkMan on the beat
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by tjman: 7:02pm On Mar 21, 2025
Lol, Am sur you ae playing the beat for him
sleepmedia:
VeryDarkMan on the beat
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by ogalandlord10: 5:59am On Mar 22, 2025
It's unfortunate what is happening in Rivers, some militant even talking about self determination
Re: � Rivers State Pipeline Explosions – Verydarkman Exposes The Truth! (Video) by sleepmedia: 7:14am On Mar 22, 2025
Don't forget very Darkman is from Naija Delta region
ogalandlord10:
What will happen
1 Reply

“rivers State Governor Denies Ties To Militant Groups, Pipeline Explosions”What They Told You About Yahaya Bello Vs The Truth (Video)Explosions Rock Wike’s Father’s Church In Port Harcourt234

See Guys Misbehaving On The Street After Taking ColosEmbezzled Public FundsNorth Korea's Missile Test