Strategic Bible Reading Plan. - Christianity Etc - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Strategic Bible Reading Plan. (282 Views)
| Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Tomcorp(op): 5:03pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
“A Bible that’s fallen apart usually belongs to someone who isn’t”—Charles Spurgeon. ✨ Start Your Journey Through the Bible in 2025! ✨ Are you looking for a structured and easy-to-follow Bible reading plan? 📖💡 I have put together a free, year-long Bible reading plan that will guide you through the Psalms, Proverbs, Gospels, and Prophets—bringing the Word of God into your daily life. 🙏 ✅ Daily readings from the Old & New Testaments ✅ Simple, flexible format—perfect for personal devotion or group study ✅ Free download—no sign-up required! 🔗 Download Now: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1D_edwebkUPlMkmRU7kyyQ1rbx6jO7X-Q/view?usp=sharing Share this with friends and family, and let’s grow in faith together! ❤️✝️ #BibleReadingPlan #DailyDevotion #ReadTheBible #Bible2025 #FaithJourney
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Kobojunkie: 5:07pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Tomcorp:That statement by Spurgeon turned out to be a great lie. Look at Nigeria where you will find generations of people whose bibles have fallen apart due to wear, and their lives have equally been reduced to abject poverty during that time. ![]() That a statement is famous does not mean it is true... always check the substance of what is contained. ![]() |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Tomcorp(op): 5:12pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:He wasn't talking to everyone. You are not on the radar. |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Kobojunkie: 5:16pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Tomcorp:See, you agree with me that Spurgeon lied. ![]() The statement only applies if a person owns a bible that has fallen apart and whose life hasn't equally done so. This means that for the 100s of millions of Christians worldwide who own Bibles that have fallen apart but whose lives have equally fallen apart, the statement is a certified lie. ![]() |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Tomcorp(op): 6:02pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:You are not on the radar. You are not amongst the target audience. |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Kobojunkie: 6:09pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Tomcorp:I don't need to be on the radar to realize it for the lie that it is. The reality of the situation is clear for all to see that the statement is a lie when you consider the vast majority within religious circles have lives that have fallen apart. And there are many among them with Bibles that have also fallen apart. ![]() |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Tomcorp(op): 6:41pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:You are not on the radar. You don't exist in the scope of target. |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by delkuf(m): 6:49pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:kobojunkie na everybody dey lie for you. Na everybody na e nor know anything. Shey na only know everything. I wonder how people live around you |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Kobojunkie: 7:05pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
delkuf:Think, will you? Because religion is a lie/scam, it follows that every doctrine/dogma idea formulated by the religious is founded on lies hence a lie. ![]() |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Kobojunkie: 7:06pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Tomcorp:Again, a vast majority, it may seem, within the religion of Christianity are equally not on that radar or scope of target. ![]() |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Tomcorp(op): 7:45pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:You do not exist in the scope of target. You are not on the radar. |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Kobojunkie: 9:14pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Tomcorp:Repeating this tripe will not erase the fact that the basis for your OP is a lie! ![]() |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Tomcorp(op): 9:30pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:You don't exist in the radar. |
| Re: Strategic Bible Reading Plan. by Kobojunkie: 9:31pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Tomcorp:Thankfully, I am not easily to scam! ![]() |
Bible Reading Plan For 2022 • The E100 Reading Plan — Reading The Bible As One Book In 2020 • 2019 Bible Reading Plan - How To Cover The Entire Bible In One Year! • 2 • 3 • 4
Let Somebody Shout Hallelujah! • Synagogue Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua Fatai ( Late) Was Born This Date. • Who Wrote The Bible? Introduction To The Bible From An Academic Point Of View