Stats: 3,328,764 members, 8,437,266 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 02:47 PM

Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) (53453 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by DMCY: 7:55pm On Mar 24, 2025
Wetin be this??😂😂😂

Saner clime my foot🤣
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by elonize(m): 7:57pm On Mar 24, 2025
tuoyoojo:
If an armed robber killed robs and killed his victim and escaped and eventually is caught after man years, should he be released if he only killed and robbed just once
let d law take place. but wen d person has truly changed after dat,is it right to call dat same person bad names
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Yankee101: 8:01pm On Mar 24, 2025
Wrong headline
Happened 30years ago
She didn’t resign ‘after’ getting pregnant, she resign when it was discovered she got pregnant 30 years ago for a minor
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by edunaragold(f): 8:05pm On Mar 24, 2025
Racoon:
sad How can a spiritual counsellor be having sex with the children she was supposed to be a good example to?
Oga she was 23 then ,she
Is now 40
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by tuoyoojo(m): 8:07pm On Mar 24, 2025
elonize:
let d law take place. but wen d person has truly changed after dat,is it right to call dat same person bad names
I get your point but how do you know the person has truly changed, what is the metric to measure how TRULY changed they are.

The woman in question only resigned because in most Western world thats the moral thing to do so that they don't embarrass the govt not necessarily because she has changed

If this scandal didn't come to the limelight, I am sure she would be still be collecting money from the teenager she had carnal knowledge of and at same time blocking the same man from having access the child

Is that the picture of someone who had changed
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by uuzba(m): 8:12pm On Mar 24, 2025
floss:
Child abuse is popular among adult women here in the west
Is that so?
Here in North-North-West, it isn't a thing.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by regenerateman(m): 8:25pm On Mar 24, 2025
Integrity exists with White people. In the Black race especially my country, integrity is not in our dictionary
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by simpleseyi: 8:32pm On Mar 24, 2025
Racoon:
sad How can a spiritual counsellor be having sex with the children she was supposed to be a good example to?
And the useless government forced the underage boy to be paying the pedophille woman child support after raping the underage boy severally till she got pregnant and had a child for him. Who knows, the useless woman may be sleeping with several men at that time and the baby may not be that boy’s. MAD government of MAD people
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by simpleseyi: 8:36pm On Mar 24, 2025
Nwaokunkpara:
Our Nigerian politicians doesn't know anything as resignation it totally doesn't exist in their entire existence
Shey your mentor who is a politician has a baby for an underage ni? Oh I forgot, Bitter Obi married his wife when she was just 17, only God knows for how many years he has been sleeping with her before eventually marrying her at 17
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by simpleseyi: 8:37pm On Mar 24, 2025
Ironfaceman:
What kind of report is this. Something that happened years ago is been reported like it happened today.

Anyway 15 and 22years I don't see anything wrong here.
You are a pedo also, you will soon be caught, prosecuted and jailed
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by nwirinedu(m): 9:10pm On Mar 24, 2025
She is denying the father access to his child later she will tell the child the father abandoned them even after paying child support for 18 years, evil woman.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Jaymanz: 9:13pm On Mar 24, 2025
This was a long time ago. Why are they just discovering it now? Didn't they Vet her properly before giving her that post.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by TRUTHaDDICTED(m): 9:19pm On Mar 24, 2025
Racoon:
Mek una dey try read before rushing to comment, eeh! What is all these? I know you will be expecting me to analyze it for you, I will not, go back and read it then come back and change your comment.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Stayingalive: 9:20pm On Mar 24, 2025
Iseoluwani:
ah.
she should be sued.
a pedophile
she was 22 then o. Learn to read
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Stayingalive: 9:21pm On Mar 24, 2025
DMCY:
Wetin be this??😂😂😂

Saner clime my foot🤣
read the story. It happened years ago. It’s not what you think though
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by kunle75(m): 9:25pm On Mar 24, 2025
floss:
Yes women predators are everywhere
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Hellisreal70: 9:26pm On Mar 24, 2025
If na nigeria politicians and political rulers, dey never resign, na to die there. Instead of them to resign, them go employe propaganda machineries.
They no get shame and they no get conscience.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 9:26pm On Mar 24, 2025
Ironfaceman:
What kind of report is this. Something that happened years ago is been reported like it happened today.

Go and join politics first that is the day you yourself will know the ancestors that wash your head when you were given birth to cos your opponents will so dig out your past to have edge over you
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Ilekokonit: 9:37pm On Mar 24, 2025
Western women of all colours are passionately wicked. You statutorily raped the boy when he was 15 and you still had the audacity to deny him access to his child and then had the gall to force him to pay you child support for 18 years.

Now an adult, the father claims he was denied access to his son despite initially being present. Though his contact was cut off before the child turned one, he was required to pay child support for 18 years. His attempts to gain visitation rights were allegedly blocked by Thórsdóttir.
The scheming manipulative cradle snatcher escaped jail because the age of consent in Iceland is 15. If na for UK, she will be sent to jail because for UK, age of consent is 16 and evidence dey in the offspring and her baby father. Even if they conceived the child a year earlier when the boy was 14 and she was 21, the scheming cradle snatcher would still have escaped jail because of Iceland's "close in age exemption" in their age of consent laws.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by ajebuter(f): 9:37pm On Mar 24, 2025
Ironfaceman:

The only and major thing wrong is that 15 year old is a minor

22 years old is adult

22 year old is a sex offender and pervert

22 year old should be in prison for corruption and sexual exploitation of a minor

Peace!
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by godofuck231: 9:42pm On Mar 24, 2025
Nothing there , the boy remains a real man
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Semaj77(m): 10:08pm On Mar 24, 2025
IPDGP:
Definition of your past hunting you
"Haunting"
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Realist777: 12:23am On Mar 25, 2025
floss:
Dem nor dey see knacking well well
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by iykololo(m): 12:30am On Mar 25, 2025
GistMedia0:
https://edition.cnn.com/2025/03/22/europe/iceland-minister-for-children-resignation-intl/index.html
JESU!!!!! Dem appoint am minister for child abuse and she fulfill am sharp sharp.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by RodgersAkpafu: 1:11am On Mar 25, 2025
Ironfaceman:

huh
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by naturefellow(m): 2:34am On Mar 25, 2025
Ironfaceman:

Classic case of your sins will catch up with you.

15:22 years? You must be sick. Child abuse apologist!
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Mikkeal: 4:07am On Mar 25, 2025
Racoon:
Na so una dey fail you no Sabi read?na when she be 22 she back boy wey be 15 she never be minister by then
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by MrSly(m): 5:24am On Mar 25, 2025
Ironfaceman:

Let's turn the table small. Comment again.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by elfico(m): 5:29am On Mar 25, 2025
Ironfaceman:

It's called Statutory Rape.
In case you are still confused, switch the genders and check again if you see nothing wrong.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by Bobbynobobby: 5:57am On Mar 25, 2025
Ironfaceman:

How will you see anything wrong when lust has taken over your life. Horseface simp
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by MASTERMIND04(m): 6:50am On Mar 25, 2025
Tjra:
She was aged 22 when it happened.
Some of these guys don't read before dropping a comment.
Re: Iceland’s Minister For Children Resigns After Getting Pregnant By A Boy (Photos) by zedman1(m): 7:02am On Mar 25, 2025
peleson1:
Oyino love sex at all time .

Milf
She was 22 then. Still young, no Milf here.
1 2 3 4 Reply

John Dumelo Appointed As Deputy Minister For Food And Agriculture In GhanaUK Legislator, Neil Parish, Resigns After Viewing Porn In House Of CommonsCNN Worldwide President, Zucker Resigns After Relationship With Co-worker234

Inside 'Area 52', A U.S Secret Base Where Bombs, Nukes & Poison Are Tested (Pix)Ghana Economy Is A Mess!!!!Earthquake hits Turkey and Syria, 1,400 Killed (Pictures, Video)