Stats: 3,330,531 members, 8,445,887 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 05:37 PM

This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsThis Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan (31706 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by seunlayi(m): 10:27am On Mar 25, 2025
Tinubu constituency, where una dey? Nigeria needs you[i][/i][b][/b][i][/i] grin grin grin grin
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Eagleways: 10:29am On Mar 25, 2025
duro4chang:
She is going. She was trying to bribe them with grains yesterday.
Oga, did you see the video or you don't have data! Comment on the video and not something else!

Say something about the process you saw on the video and not detailing the video

I pity Kogites
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by blowjohn(m): 10:29am On Mar 25, 2025
Survival of the fittest.
Sometimes it's better to have sense in politics, than have money.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by ARISHEM: 10:33am On Mar 25, 2025
Faber:
I think only her governor can help her. Though her governor is just another puppet like Okphebolo of Edo State
The Senior special assistant to the Governor was the one that initiated and activated on her recall. The move is political
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by FashionCookie(f): 10:33am On Mar 25, 2025
SadiqBabaSani:
Going where, exercise in futility, where Una wan get 50% signatures of her constituents , Ebira. Ppl weh I know wan chop Akpabio moni
Ebira people wey you know?
Una go just dey underate human being.
You'll be shocked at what people can do in the face of money and gains.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Eagleways: 10:34am On Mar 25, 2025
duro4chang:
I hope you will not change the narrative in very near future.
he will definitely change it because Nigeria is irredeemably finished and you are proud of it.

Thank God you don't have shi shi to go Japa . It is obvious you will sink and stink here. Count how many grey hairs on your head. Sorry o
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by CursedOsuPigs: 10:34am On Mar 25, 2025
Gandollar:
Whatever list they have cannot stand forensic scrutiny and would be declared null and void!
Forensic🤣.

The only sector that word has a meaning in Nigeria is the private sector.

All the forensic examinations by INEC in the past, what has it brought.

Yinmu!
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by belikewater: 10:38am On Mar 25, 2025
EponObi:
No be only 25. Na 250 steps ahead grin

Steps ahead and she couldn't set trap and make Akpabio say those "Your waist will make good movement" bangers on record cheesy. No be only steps, she's also always 500 elevators ahead of her enemies grin
I dey tell you bro, but at the end of the day a woman would still end up behaving like a woman. They never know when to not give in to their emotions and think logically to conquer a situation. To the them life is a game of checkers but men wey sabi plot know say the end game is all that matters in a game of chess…10 steps ahead is the real deal.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by adams123: 10:38am On Mar 25, 2025
What is new here?? Is it not rigging? Is rigging a new thing in Nigeria? bello has been doing it and he is still doing it. No complain ooo, u are a supporter of bello
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Yong4ever(m): 10:43am On Mar 25, 2025
ricson11:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1taiPwe_wvQ?si=x4cAwJYJBhQ52eMb

This is the method by which signatures were collected to initiate the recall of Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan.

It's worth noting that Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan is indeed facing a recall process initiated by her constituents in Kogi Central, citing a vote of no confidence in her representation
little wonder kogi is so backward despite her numerous resources,getting 250000 registered voters so fast to sign is a pure malpractice, obviously yaya bello and Akpabio are the manipulators here, using gullible kogi people.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Faber(m): 10:46am On Mar 25, 2025
ARISHEM:
The Senior special assistant to the Governor was the one that initiated and activated on her recall. The move is political
Nawa o... APC too bad
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by ledaman: 10:46am On Mar 25, 2025
Lifestone:
Let him keep quiet! He did worse
Someone that shared 150 million naira to each senators just to get 3 term bid shameless old man undecided
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Nauttyprof(m): 10:47am On Mar 25, 2025
santaclaws:
With all these evidence all she needs is a good legal team. I hope she doesn't give up.
What evidence? What is the proof from this video that it is actually for her recall?

We saw a video where people queued up for the recall process with some interviewed. We just love talking without reasoning issues well.

Until the video proofs sufficiently otherwise, it is best being neutral. Natasha who claimed sexual harassment and victimisation from senate president due to not giving in to his demands could not provide any single evidence but useless talks. Nigerians as usual instead of asking for proofs, kept talking. I don't understand who damaged our reasoning.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by EmmyOD(m): 10:48am On Mar 25, 2025
How much did they pay these guys. Natasha should just beg Akpabio to free am. These guys are evil.
Why haven't they recalled her since if truly she is not doing well.
Naija is full of injustice !
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by ledaman: 10:48am On Mar 25, 2025
RealityKings1:
Its impossible for everybody to be your enemy.
When you feel everybody is your enemy or against you , it's time to self evaluate.

Its good to understand how significant sorry is, and when to apologize
Apologize for what?
After after all the intimidation?
Haba Bro!
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by adioolayi(m): 10:49am On Mar 25, 2025
Racoon:
This is the democracy they claim to be practicing. Imagine INEC will legalise this illegality and the useless NPF will behaved like nothing happened.
Well, if you speak on inducement of these voters to carryout this exercise and condemn same....I would have agreed with you.

But under the law...what is happening is constitutional....What the law will see is registered voters have actually signed recall. Their signatures will be verified and will be genuine. So, that's legal
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by jayce232: 10:49am On Mar 25, 2025
Gandollar:
She's always 25 steps ahead her enemies
People like u are the ones pushing her, forgetting she is an infant in politics. This is her first term in senate, she was supposed to learn. Age wise & politically she is the youngest in senate, fighting this kind of battle in her first term is very unhealthy for her political career. Now she is fighting on two fronts. Mind u Apkabio camp has nothing to do with the recall, but another camp trying to take advantage of the situation.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by ledaman: 10:51am On Mar 25, 2025
The thief making frantic efforts about her recall his Yahaya Bello.
And it would end in shame for all of them.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by tollyboy5(m): 10:51am On Mar 25, 2025
duro4chang:
I hope you will not change the narrative in very near future.
Even with video evidence you're still capping
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by jayce232: 10:51am On Mar 25, 2025
EmmyOD:
How much did they pay these guys. Natasha should just beg Akpabio to free am. These guys are evil.
Why haven't they recalled her since if truly she is not doing well.
Naija is full of injustice !
The recall process is being orchestrated by another camp from her State trying to take advantage of the situation, it has nothing to do with apkabio.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by adecz: 10:51am On Mar 25, 2025
These Igbira people are very Dangerous😕😕
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by ledaman: 10:52am On Mar 25, 2025
jayce232:
People like u are the ones pushing her, forgetting she is an infant in politics. This is her first term in senate, she was supposed to learn. Age wise & politically she is the youngest in senate, fighting this kind of battle in her first term is very unhealthy for her political career. Now she is fighting on two fronts. Mind u Apkabio camp has nothing to do with the recall, but another camp trying to take advantage of the situation.
Learn what?
Learn the political manipulation of the masses or sexual activities going on coded in the hallowed chamber?
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by penearth(m): 10:53am On Mar 25, 2025
Gandollar:
She's always 25 steps ahead her enemies
Supported
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by phoenix45(m): 10:54am On Mar 25, 2025
Yoruba muslims and evil support are 5 and 6.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Owon: 10:55am On Mar 25, 2025
Guyman02:
This is why Obasanjo said today that Democracy in Africa has failed, it's now all about power grab without conscience.
This was the common practice during ObJ's regime.
Very shameless man
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by jayce232: 10:55am On Mar 25, 2025
ledaman:
Learn what?
Learn the political manipulation of the masses or sexual activities going on coded in the hallowed chamber?
Learn how to play politics in Nigeria
Even the likes of Oshiomhole, Dickson will not pick this kind of fight. She miscalculated choosing this kind of fight in her first term. She is still a baby in politics & too small to fight the senate president.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by EponObi(f): 10:56am On Mar 25, 2025
2tpick:
What difference does it make even if she got akpabio to say it on record? It won't stop corruption fighting back or stop the ongoing recall process. Akpabio id part of the establishment and they always win as far as Nigeria is concerned
If she has an evidence like that, it makes a lot of difference. Many siding with Akpabio will think twice. Those on the sideline will fall to her side. Imagine playing the recording during those BBC, Sky News interviews; Anna Botting's body language on that Sky News interview would have been different. Trust me, they won't have been bold enough to sponsor her recall process.

There would be nothing like "You don't have evidence," from many skeptics and Reno won't have had enough space to go for her jugular. It's all about power play.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by qtx(m): 10:56am On Mar 25, 2025
duro4chang:
Your IGNORANCE IS SCARY
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Adonkia(m): 10:59am On Mar 25, 2025
duro4chang:
for Yayaha Bello to become senator, that's the plan.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by Successlane: 10:59am On Mar 25, 2025
Jughead29:
This ebira people must have sold their conscience for peanut. You can imagine the amount of courses raining on this sets of people.

The prayer is may you not jam any of this people or their descendants in the name of love then ends up marrying them....

The home will be harvesting problems upon problem just because of this act
80% of Ebira people are with Natatsha.

Go to the land and feel the impulse of the people. They are terribly bitter with what Yahaya Bello and his cohorts are doing.
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by duro4chang(m): 11:00am On Mar 25, 2025
Adonkia:
for Yayaha Bello to become senator, that's the plan.
Your opinion
Re: This Is How They Obtained Signatures To Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan by kayperry: 11:01am On Mar 25, 2025
duro4chang:
Dont mind the fish brain, she carry Feminist for head forget why she is in the senate

Imagine Natasha became this famous agitating for the interest of her people ... but everytime aunty open mouth, its Me ! Me ! me
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Ajani Forged Our Signatures To Declare Himself Winner, Party Members AllegeNobody Can Recall Senator Natasha Akpoti - Senator Abbo (video)Constituents Collate Signatures To Recall Simon Lalong234

South-East Governors Ban Open GrazingAfenifere Kicks As Kano Govt Destroys Beer, Insists On RestructuringVideo Of Faduri Oluwadare Stepping Down For Peter Obi At Labour Party Convention