Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) (57271 Views)
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by IyanAtiEgusi: 12:20pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:Tinubu till 2031 ![]() |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by treatise: 12:20pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:Go to court! 😂 |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by kosiebe(m): 12:20pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
wisino1:U got it👍 |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 12:21pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Both are world class standard |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Ikpunekenwa(m): 12:22pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
heykims:Why not call your mother a fool first? |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by anonimi: 12:22pm On Mar 25, 2025*. Modified: 12:41pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
cathodekazim:When was the last time you painted and refurbished your own house, shop, office etc ![]() |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by PusssyLord: 12:22pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
who tell u say u be GIANT OF AFRICA??...Na GOLIATH OF AFRICA una be...ALL NOISE AND NO CONTENT |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Mrexcell(m): 12:23pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Abuja stadium is more finer than the rwandan stadium if properly maintained. |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by adioolayi(m): 12:23pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
ufotunang:You just come online and confidently spew nonsense.... Rwanda economy that can't be compared to that of Lagos State... ![]() |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Scandium: 12:24pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
The Akpabio stadium need serious maintenance. The place is becoming an eyesore. I mean the pitch. All the lines markings has almost cleaned up. They should fix the markings and make it sharp. Or is it impossible to do a proper maintenance on the markings of the field? |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 12:26pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
ptolemy1:I visited virtually all countries in Africa.... No doubt Nigeria is far better than so many other African countries.... But the question is are we suppose to be in this position we are in right now ? The answer is NO...... Nigeria as a country doesn't have any business with poverty , compare to where we have been in the pre independence and after . . We should be rubbing shoulders with countries like United kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Canada , China , Qatar , Kuwait, Singapore etc Not with any countries in Africa . |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Love800(m): 12:27pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
What about togo? Just asking. ptolemy1: |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by tollyboy5(m): 12:27pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
adeoyekay:Says who? |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Broveens42(m): 12:27pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:Nija can't practicalize simple physics. See how Rwanda's lights are converging/concentrated on the field of play While nija's own is diverging. Na the same light but na different education |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by qtx(m): 12:28pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:Leave stadium, win the match |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Chassypappy: 12:29pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Na only color different |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Princedapace(m): 12:29pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
adeoyekay:But for real na, Nigeria is a failure. I mean Rwanda is very small, poorer than Nigeria with all her riches and wealth. No electricity, citizens now use solar everywhere. Govt university hostels are complete disatser, FG roads are complete disaster. Our local football league is a complete disgrace. So, he is right ![]() |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by anonimi: 12:29pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:Yes, we are giant in looting hence we are so poor collectively with the highest extreme poverty people here. |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by emperor4love(m): 12:29pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Stadium has nothing to do with good playing,latin America has worst Stadium yet producing best players in world |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Belawy(m): 12:29pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Nigeria is not A foot ball playing country |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by dododawa1: 12:30pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
less of Nigeria problem |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by gracious181: 12:30pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Grow up please |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Tunde25(m): 12:31pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
I don't know our problem in this country. Must we compare everything? |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by TheBillyonaire: 12:31pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Let me get this straight - Are we comparing a State owned Stadium to a National Stadium in Rwanda? Or is the Rwandan Stadium owned by a State? |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Nwaikpe: 12:31pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:When people like you, out of a strong inferiority complex and low self esteem compare a well advanced country (in comparison) to a low class country like Rwanda and Ghana just because of high resolute oictures, I just laugh. |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Love800(m): 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
I have heard people praising niger republic, that it has good roads, steady light, cheap food and goods, friendly business environment and better infrastructure! ptolemy1: |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Tolu2024(m): 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
eastOFwest:People like you are the problem of this zoo can you imagine your comparison? Why can’t you compare zoo to country like Dubai or Kuwait or Saudi Arabia that have oil like us? |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by IgOga(m): 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
ufotunang: seriously? Low self esteem sha....relocate to Rwanda to enjoy good economy ![]() |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by AMI3(m): 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
JAWBONE:Show us another stadium in Nigeria that is up to Akwa Ibom state standard. We are proud of what we have. Akwa Ibom is among the youngest state in Nigeria come to infrastructure Akwa is the best among us counterpart. Not everything one need to talk so always say what u know and know what u say. |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Smartwave: 12:33pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:Funny enough 😂, no single standard stadium in your Zone. Yet, you will not keep quiet. At least, Apart from Lagos and Abuja, millions of football lover's know about Uyo. Or are you still going to complain marginalization for your zonal Governors in efficiency ![]() |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by Thunderfayamods: 12:33pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Freshtruth:You just posted thrash! What is the difference here? All you wicked citizens that wants to troll your own country all the time. Shame on you! |
| Re: Compare Rwanda Stadium To Akwa Ibom Stadium (Photos) by ufotunang: 12:35pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
IgOga:Ok I am off to Rwanda..bye bye and keep on enjoying the renewed shege economy 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃 |
Akwa Ibom State To Unveil 4th Standard Stadium (Photos) • CAF Approved Akwa Ibom Stadium For CAF Confederation Cup Finals In Uyo • Manchester United Fans Protest On Pitch At Old Trafford Stadium (Photos, Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Barcelona Manager, Xavi Puts Up 3 Players For Sale [full List] • Eden, Thorgan And Kylian Hazard In France Shirts For Past World Cup (photos) • Ighalo Equals Lukaku's Manchester United Goals Record