Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians (17219 Views)
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Sleekfingers: 3:42pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
ceejay80s:You don't know anything about the united States......your smartphone would've saved from displaying your ignorance in a public forum |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Kaiser20: 3:44pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Trump is using the USA to torment Nigerians, because Nigerians See the US Visa as a Lifesaving achievement The USA is aware that Tinubu failed Nigerians, Hunger, failed Democracy..and the US Visa is the document that can give a Life to Nigerians |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Stolen: 3:47pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
NOTHING THEY CAN DO, WE ARE STAKE HOLDERS IN THE AMERICAN PROJECT. THEY NEVER LEFT OUR COUNTRY ALONE SO WHY SHOULD WE LEAVE THEM. WE DIE HERE |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by killuminati(m): 3:50pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Sleekfingers:Who told you. Nobody has any right. It's all our rights. Our lands. Waters and seas. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Ykc2(m): 3:50pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
ceejay80s:ok
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by goslowgoslow(m): 3:50pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
mbahdi:Ban politicians who have already stolen billions! If they didn't go to American what will happen? |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by kayttah(m): 3:51pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Sacred007: |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by goslowgoslow(m): 3:52pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
This is not a new rule, it's been there for years this is just a reminder. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Miramonica: 3:52pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
One thing with US visa ban is that if them ban you, their allies won't grant you visa to their country Try to avoid it at all cost, if your visa says 6months, you fit comot the US in your 5th month. It will pave way for you when you wan come US again. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Pootle: 4:00pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Vinceobrian:abi ooo....nobody say make we no make our own better |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Mrtaye: 4:01pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
hardbody:What is there to rebuild |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Dtribeless: 4:02pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
ceejay80s:It is this laughing at everything that will further destroy the country. I stated a fact that can correct a major misconception & you chose comedy to address it. You’re part of the problem. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by hardbody: 4:04pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Mrtaye:From the rubbles bro. If we (I mean the politicians) put their hearts and mind to it, like the phoenix, we will rise from the ashes. Even if Nigeria was to start afresh today and get it right, we have all it takes to become a giant again |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by AgroBizSolution(f): 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
🤔ChicagoFires: |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by hardbody: 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Miramonica: Tell them if dem go gree hear. This is a simple fact. Indeed do your 6 months less 24 - 48hrs and you will still be fine for a re-issue. I honestly don't know what is so difficult about this simple fact |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Hellonearth: 4:13pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
UcheKingsley1:As if all these countries u mentioned is easy to enter🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Akharmony: 4:17pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Getting tougher as the day come and go. . |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by MrCork: 4:26pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
NewDigitalWorld:...IF EVERYBODY LEAVE NIGERIA.....WHOS GOIN TO REPAIR IT?? ......YOU HOMEBASE PEOPLE MENNNNNNNNN....i give up!! ((no oofencsse)) ![]() |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by nwirinedu(m): 4:27pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our minds. We have everything here including bad leaders, remove the bad leaders there will be no need to go over there, they use our resources to sustain themselves no thanks to our corrupt leaders and experts who make it possible. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Miramonica: 4:34pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
hardbody:bro, most times na the enjoyment dey make dem overstay. My guy wey go Florida this January, when I asked him how that side be, HE BOLDLY TOLD ME THAT WE ARE LIVING IN HELL FIRE IN NIGERIA, THAT AMERICA IS JUST HEAVEN ON EARTH, CLEAR STREETS, LIGHT NO FIT BLINK FOR A SECOND, NEAT WATER AND NICE WEATHER. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by ceejay80s(m): 4:57pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Dtribeless:Wetin concern me with ur country problema? I didn't vote to u u so pls don't drag me |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by ceejay80s(m): 4:58pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Sleekfingers:Which forum is public? Nairaland is local jare |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by UTILITYMAY(m): 5:16pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
UcheKingsley1:Is Sweden a wonderful country to migrate to? What are the opportunities there? |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Sacred007: 5:57pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
hardbody:Lol To hell with you still. Rot in that shithole called Nigeria. For your information, I be citizen. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by hardbody: 6:01pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Sacred007:Choices bro. Choices!!! |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by hardbody: 6:03pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Miramonica:I quite understand that argument, I am not sucked in though. The mind wants what it wants. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by planetx: 7:56pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Miramonica:America is not heaven, far from it. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Zocalite: 8:11pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
How will a nigerian not overstay All this rubbish will end in 2029 |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by Zocalite: 8:13pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Miramonica:Please stop the comparison Nigeria is evil forest |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by jaxxy(m): 8:34pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
iwaeda:lawfully not unlawfully. |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by RodgersAkpafu: 8:43pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Angelfrost:Bolded is true Add Pakistani to the mix The three musketeers |
| Re: Overstaying Visas Attracts Permanent Ban, US Warns Nigerians by RodgersAkpafu: 8:45pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
planetx:Very true But what is also true is that it is at least 💯 times better than the shiuthollee condition Nigeria is in So I get the perspective they are coming from |
Over 840,000 Foreigners Overstaying Visas In Nigeria — Minister • Corrupt Nigerian Politicians Risk Visa Ban, US Warns • Respect Your Citizens Rights - Reverse Twitter Ban US Gov Warns Buhari Again • 2 • 3 • 4
Missing Person: Have You Seen Audu Micheal? • Nigerian Woman Sentenced To 10 Years For Trafficking Heroin In India • Doyin Okupe Debunks Rumours That He Has Defected To The PDP.