Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr (36162 Views)
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by saddler: 11:38pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
gulfer:How do you know someone with a dominant gene? |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by magicminister: 11:41pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Xannadu:Nkubi bothers nobody! I don't know why anyone would go out of their way to be unkind towards him. If anything, he is a motivation to a lot of us. He has owned his challenges and has decided to not be limited by them. It is admirable! |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by JoeyNaza: 11:42pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Warmaterial:Support your claim with reason not sentiments. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Ibehchizzy: 11:43pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Magnificenttop:so her father who is a dwarf is evil? mumu Same God that said every being is created in his own image and likeness? Why not blame God for bringing disabilities among men |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by koning: 11:44pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
JoeyNaza:It's a gamble. He tried his luck. If you know so much about his condition as you claim to know, you will also know that he and his wife have a very good chance of bearing a normal, healthy child. There are many news and tv programs on dwarfs who gave birth to normal children. I'm talking about man and wife dwarfs. A popular reality show on this aired on TLC channel. With Nkubi's wife being of normal height, the child you are looking at in the picture will most certainly be taller than his father. Pay attention to her limbs on the last picture. She may not grow up to be 100% dwarf. Nkubi and his wife are hopeful. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Ibehchizzy: 11:44pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
grandstar:she is It’s so clear |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by JoeyNaza: 11:47pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
koning:Gambling on someone else's life and happiness doesn't cut it for me. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Jeboy(m): 11:54pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Should he get an adopted child or donor sperms, you guys will still come here and nail them (the wife maybe) for cheating or something else. Let's allow them be. femi4: |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by osazsky(m): 11:54pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
JoeyNaza:the baby looks sick |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by DenreleDave(m): 12:01am On Mar 26, 2025 |
newdawn2017:Hello.... Can you reply your dm or drop your WhatsApp number on a dead thread.... Pls thank you |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Sleekfingers: 12:15am On Mar 26, 2025 |
That baby is not a dwarf ......but looks like her father .... |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Arostar2023: 12:16am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Ibehchizzy:God didn't bring disabilities, sin did. When God made the first man, He confirmed him "good". It was sin that introduced sicknesses and disabilities into man's world. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Gandollar(f): 12:20am On Mar 26, 2025 |
koning:The show you talk about is called "Little people wetin wetin", I can't remember the name exactly. But they are all dwarves. The whole family. @topic, nkubi did well by becoming a father even if the baby becomes a dwarf. I doubt any normal height woman would have agreed to marry him. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by femi4: 12:26am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Jeboy:In this age n time, adoption is embraced by all. Stop looking for flimsy excuse |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by grandstar(m): 12:36am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Ibehchizzy:The bulging forehead and legs seem to be giveaways. I hope they will be able to have at least a child who doesn't suffer from dwarfism. Satan wicked no be small. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by sexiestharam(f): 12:50am On Mar 26, 2025 |
JoeyNaza:You are not in his shoes. Dwarfism is not a sickness. So because he is a dwarf, he should not have kids? You try. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by luminouz(m): 1:25am On Mar 26, 2025 |
femi4:Femi, will you shût dafuq UP!!! |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by JoeyNaza: 1:28am On Mar 26, 2025*. Modified: 6:47am On Mar 26, 2025 |
sexiestharam:WHO defines health as "a state of complete physical, mental and social well-being and not merely the absence of disease or infirmity." Dwarfism is not a sickness, but it is a health defect. No ones wishes it on their unborn kids so why should someone willingly transfer it to their child. Adoption is always a selfless option. Why do most people in this part of the world do things to please their ego and self relevance, so he must have biological kids to prove he is potent or what ? Think about the unbargained and unsolicited battles that child will have to face in the coming years. The child is now a female, ahh, have mercy and conscience oo. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by CDCEO001: 1:31am On Mar 26, 2025 |
JoeyNaza:I see what you said, and you are not wrong. Many have same thought, but afraid to air it. I hope life becomes easier for her than it is for her father. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by chris51(f): 1:40am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Cutting the baby's hair was very unfair. In all honesty, it didn't make her look presentable. I blame the mother because hair, ribbons and hair assessories could have made a difference to the baby's look. Congratulations to the parents and happy birthday to the baby |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by chris51(f): 1:41am On Mar 26, 2025 |
chris51: |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Burgerlomo: 2:27am On Mar 26, 2025 |
HBD LLNP 🙏 |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by gulfer: 2:45am On Mar 26, 2025*. Modified: 3:34am On Mar 26, 2025 |
saddler:One of the many ways to determine the dominance of a particular trait in an individual is, to observe the individual's physical characteristics to see if they express the dominant trait and is applicable to visible traits like eye color, hair color, or height. ![]() By the way, are you a dwarf; pun intended? 😂😂😂 |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by seanery: 3:44am On Mar 26, 2025 |
WE ALL KNOW HOW EVERY FEMALE GROWN CHILD ENDS. REASON MOST PARENTS DONT WANT A FEMALE CHILD. AFTER SUFFERING BRINGING DEM UP, CHANCES THEY TURN USELESS AND WAYWARD |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Rooneyx(m): 3:50am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Xannadu:OLODO GERARAHEREMEHN |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Melonsmasher: 4:45am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Magnificenttop:How is dwarfism evil? |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Atlantis585: 4:59am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Toymax88:What did you say, please? |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Father4all: 5:06am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Nkwobi |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Nobody: 5:13am On Mar 26, 2025 |
gulfer:Maybe the "dominant genes" declined? |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Nobody: 5:18am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Hellisreal70:From a scientific point of view, Your conclusion could be hasty and false. |
| Re: Actor Nkubi & His Wife Celebrate Their Daughter Soromtochukwu As She Clocks 1 Yr by Nobody: 5:25am On Mar 26, 2025 |
seanery:Not true. I'm not trying to shatter your current locked subjective worldview. Could be valid from your experiences. This is your process and I'm rooting for you to hold all experiences tentatively cos superior experiences are yet incoming.... |
Nkubi Complains About His Wife’s Tall Gas Cooker (Photos, Video) • Nkubi’s Wife, Vivian, Exposes Man Who Told Her To Kill Her Daughter • Victor Nwaogu 'Nkubi' Shares His Pre-Wedding Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Tuface Idibia's Joint Turned Into A Strippers Club? • Prince Bubacarr Aminata Sankanu Welcomes First Child (Photos) • Lota Chukwu And Her Dogs Celebrate Children's Day (Photos)