I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist (2490 Views)
| I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by NdiLucifer(op): 11:25pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
What Atiku and Peter Obi are looking for is how to collude and win elections without the Southwest.https://x.com/marcaronified/status/1904469824979271865?s=19
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by tundegan: 11:38pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
Why will anyone be scared of North-Igbo alliance? Is it not the same North that has been defeating the Igbo in every election since 1979? |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Mumusaphire: 12:37am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Instead of u to advice mr president, u want to turn it to tribalism..... apc really destroyed Nigeria with politics of tribalism..... |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by presido11: 12:51am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Tinubu alliance with eyeNEC is the ultimate. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Gandollar(f): 12:58am On Mar 26, 2025 |
First, they were in denial. But now, reality is setting in. I like Twitter Lukumis because they are more objective than their NL counterparts. Good morning my people. Ututu oma nu o. Karo ojire |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by femi4: 12:59am On Mar 26, 2025 |
NdiLucifer: |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Nobody: 1:00am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Igbo and North 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am also scared of Hamas-US alliance. Northerners will vote for pig instead of anything with a trace Igbo. I think it’s high time we started airing and translating Nnamadi Kanu’s past broadcasts on BBC Hausa. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Gandollar(f): 1:06am On Mar 26, 2025 |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by kettykin: 1:09am On Mar 26, 2025 |
On a second thought, do Igbos really need this alliance? |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by femi4: 1:11am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Gandollar:A government that was overthrown |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Gandollar(f): 1:22am On Mar 26, 2025 |
femi4:Is that the point? |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by LazyNGyouth: 7:51am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Gandollar: ![]() |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Salewa97: 7:53am On Mar 26, 2025 |
I am scared of Yoruba-igbo alliance. The Yorubas have been betrayed by the Igbos so many times in history, so how can you trust them? |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Skooltynz: 8:00am On Mar 26, 2025 |
I see yorubas are now calming down with tribalism on twitter,hunger na your mate? It's better tinubu restructured and decentralize Nigeria before 2027,he has totally destroyed the reputation of yorubas in Nigeria and you know Nigerians are very tribalistic in Nature, they will use the Sin of one man to judge his entire ethnic group , igbo coup comes to mind,how 3 million igbos lost their lives because of one "nzeogwu". |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by shivisee: 8:07am On Mar 26, 2025 |
When I read buhari stories and the badlucks his ibo association brought in the past before tinubu comes to his aid, you will realised why serious politicians will not consider the ibos, even a today baby knows that they are more of a liabilities than an ally in current political space ! |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Bendeco02: 8:14am On Mar 26, 2025*. Modified: 8:31am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Their eyes will clear soon. Even if tinubu manage to finish his regime. Inside the APC, yoruba will find it difficult to produce VP again. The northerners and Igbos in APC are also observing all tinubu's fuckup, they are not also happy with him but they're just being patient with him to finish. SW thought they know politics forgotten that Biafra war is the only thing that gave them chance in Nigeria politics. Igbos are more influencial by far. They are everywhere and can convince others to support a candidate. We saw how Igbos residing in other regions promoted Obi and made others understand the type of person Peter Obi is. Remove incubent party, can tinubu score 1M votes outside the two major parties. Even when he was boss in ACN, he dare not contest for presidency because he knows he is only popular in Lagos. Imagine SS/SE and North alliance when they succeed in getting power, it's over. Any other candidate contesting from another party may not score upto 1M votes. Presidential result will be like SDP: 15M - APC 800K |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Racoon(m): 8:15am On Mar 26, 2025*. Modified: 10:05am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Not after using tribal and regional bigotry to bastardise this nation some more. Tinubu abused the little chance he had. So he will suffer for it. Meanwhile, alliance or collation are always formed and they can also be broken. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Pigstormentor: 8:20am On Mar 26, 2025 |
![]() @zero8zero Come and cry ![]() |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by VnAhunnaPl: 8:22am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Yoruba people are supporting Peter Obi and Atiku over Tinubu. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by givedemwotowoto: 8:33am On Mar 26, 2025 |
OBJ, Yar’adua, GEJ and Buhari ruled this country and politics was based on political party as it should be, but Agbadorian comes on board and politics is now all about tribe. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by shivisee: 8:34am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Bendeco02:It’s this IPOBs delusion niii! Na god go rescue Una from fooling Una self |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Tranquillity360: 8:41am On Mar 26, 2025 |
kettykin:The alliance is only happening in Yorubas head. They are afraid of their own shadows, thinking Igbos will do to them what they did to South South people. Igbos are not forming any alliance with anyone. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by bigpicture001: 8:41am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Nobody can defeat tinubu unless the electoral act is amended... If IREV results does not become the final result... Nobody can win tinubu... Again, the opposition should organize crowds nation wide for very wide social disobedience... Cuz the tinubu that I know , will still declare something else eve. If IREV says otherwise and hope that his Yoruba led army will stand by him... So if army gets involved, let the northern armies revolt ND let there be nationwide shooting at all barracks... That is the only way to stop tinubu... But if after IREV result is transparent and tinubu wins.. then everyone should rest |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Bendeco02: 8:43am On Mar 26, 2025 |
shivisee:No need for too much yarning Anyone that oppose tinubu fuckup is IPOB Shey your plan is to rig by 2027? Just be ready for the consequencies because no candidate will go to court again. INEC officials are the people i pity most |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Peterobiisathie(f): 8:46am On Mar 26, 2025 |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by iwaeda: 8:48am On Mar 26, 2025 |
APC foot soldiers know that it will become add to sell Tinubu. Tinubu is OTP. Otilo. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by LagosOrigin: 8:49am On Mar 26, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:The sensible Yorubas are on Twitter expressing their fears because they know how bad Yoruba has betrayed other region especially the north and south east . If atiku and Obi and El rufai agree on this coalition, una own for south west don finish for betraying everybody. |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by ariesbull: 8:54am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Yoruba folks are funny people...always afraid of anything .... Your brother is still the president..yet una still dey fear Like this |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by Nobody: 8:56am On Mar 26, 2025 |
LagosOrigin:When people like me talk, you sit down, grab a bowl of popcorn and listen! It’s outrightly impossible. Yes, they will try to gather, but it is in vain. My kinds control the information and propaganda. Such alliance will be a walkover for His Excellency, President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR). |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by mrvitalis(m): 8:56am On Mar 26, 2025 |
kettykin:Sure we do |
| Re: I'm Scared Of North-Igbo Alliance - Tinubu’s Loyalist by mrvitalis(m): 8:58am On Mar 26, 2025 |
Salewa97:Abiola got 48% of Igbo vote despite his opponent having an Igbo vice Obj won 90% plus in South East in 2003 Yet Igbos have betrayed yorubas? Lmaooo |
Cubana Chief Priest Blasts Isaac Fayose For Criticizing Tinubu-Igbo Alliance • My Rich Friend Sold All His Cars Because Of Hardship - Tinubu Loyalist Laments • We Might Vote A Goat To Remove You - Tinubu's Loyalist Laments Hardship • 2 • 3 • 4
I’m Committed To Religious Freedom, Security Of All Nigeria - Tinubu At Christma • Is This Picture True?? (pics) • Bill Of Nudity