Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? - Crime - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? (3164 Views)
| Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Enemyofpeace(op): 1:12pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
JUSTICE FOR TEEJAY! BIOLA ADAMS WHERE ARE YOU? Adetunji “Teejay” Opayele the co-founder of Bumpa, was klled by a Lagos rich kid, Biola Adams driving on one way. Apparently, on March 4th, Teejay, was biking his way home from the gym at VI. When a car came out of no where and smashed him into unconsciousness. Turns out, he was in his right of way, but the car was driven by a Lagos rich kid, Biola Adams-Odutayo, who works for one of the biggest health insurance firms in Nigeria. Tragically, when she hit him. She tried to flee the scene. But people gathered ensuring she couldn’t. With Teejay lying in critical condition, drenched in his own blood. Biola refused to step out of the car to assess the damage. Or even render any help. She sat in the car, pressing her phone and making calls. When her friends finally responded to the crowd asking her to take him to the hospital, they said; “Biola cannot take him, because she doesn’t want blood stains in her car”. The good people around, tried to help. As no car was willing to stop. They got an uber, took him to nearby clinics, he was rejected. Meanwhile, Biola Adams already contacted a tow truck to tow her car. Note: she was moving in a convoy of two cars, he driver drove one behind, while she led. So, as TJ was rejected. They had to return to the accident scene, use a Korope, and forced Biola to enter the bus, so that the hospitals will admit him. — this was after nearly 1hr. What they finally got to a hospital, Teejay was declared dead. Again, Biola tried to flee. They later got her arrested. But as they did, she kept boasting that nothing will happen to her because her family has connections. — And she was right. After the arrest. She was released almost immediately. And then charged for “Traffic Violations”. Instead of Manslaughter. The police totally swept away the accident. They took her to court for “traffic offense” and that same day the court granted her bail of 1M, she paid that same day, and has returned back to her life. Now, the family of Teejay, doubt she’s still in the country. They want proper Justice done. And have called on all Nigerians to lend a voice. Because a bright talent has been wasted. Teejay secured $4M international funding for Bumpa, he initially founded HostCabal, and worked in premium companies both in US and Nigeria. Friends and family are demanding for justice for Teejay. #everyonehighlightsfollowers #followers #viralpost2025シ #fypシ゚ Copied
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by DATMAT(m): 1:18pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
Is there none of his friends that has the video evidence so that we can demand a proper investigation and conviction? |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by TechCapon(m): 1:32pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
Both of them are rich and infact the accident victim is even richer than the woman. Are you saying someone that works in insurance is richer than a co-founder who raised $4m in funding? ![]() Where's the guy's family and friends? |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by DTravel(f): 3:01pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
Teejays family are working within the law. They reported to police and Lagos government as they should. What use is it if they abuse the system because they are rich? They have been pressing the matter since early March and now arer going to the public because the legal way isnt working. TechCapon: |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by DTravel(f): 3:02pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
Sadly he was driving the bike alone and no one was recording at the time. Also, theres no CCTV on that road DATMAT: |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by TechCapon(m): 3:26pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
DTravel:the easiest way is to reach out to Verydarkman. The case will get the necessary attention. This is what they should have done from the beginning |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by RealityKings1: 4:12pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
If it was the man that hit the lady with a car,the whole Internet would have gone haywire... |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by motymop: 4:37pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
TechCapon:Raising money does not mean you are rich. The 4m dollars isn't his own money but investors money which they give if you meet a target. |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by TechCapon(m): 7:29pm On Mar 28, 2025 |
motymop:Lol, u forgot you're in naija ![]() by the way he was riding a powerbike when the accident happened.. powerbikes are for the poor abi? ![]() |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Aaaaarghmed(m): 1:43am On Mar 29, 2025 |
TechCapon:no Mind am,wey be say some power bikes cost pass car.the guy is richer then the girl |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Baronthecelebri(m): 5:18am On Mar 29, 2025 |
The family should kill any of her siblings |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Makamatic: 7:06am On Mar 29, 2025 |
Aaaaarghmed:You just they form edo boy , walahi you nor get sense like edo boys . You skip the part where them say the girl family get money and connections ? Even Aau and uniben students get power biking club oo to catch fun , does that mean they're very wealthy or it's just an hobby . |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by OKOATA(m): 7:30am On Mar 29, 2025 |
Baronthecelebri:You are sick for saying this. He that kills by the sword should die by the sword. The killer should be the one to pay for her sins not someone else. |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by motymop: 9:06am On Mar 29, 2025 |
TechCapon:With 4-6m naira, you can get a used powerbike You must not be rich to ride a power bike |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by TechCapon(m): 1:01pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Aaaaarghmed:far richer than the girl |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by TechCapon(m): 1:02pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
motymop:yeah, but when u go thru the guy's profile, you will knw he's far richer than the girl |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by MASTAkiLLAh(m): 5:05pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Plus the Biola o, plus the onlookers. Everybody there that night na bàstards because what was so hard in using stone to break her windows and dash her mother a solid slap before forcing her to drive the victim to a hospital ? I know the fools were recording on their phones instead of using their brains ![]() |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Aaaaarghmed(m): 10:23am On Mar 30, 2025 |
Makamatic:you wey you no come from any state ,y u dey quote me,If u see Edo boy u go fit stand.no let dem burn you to be no 17 victim. Ode |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Openair: 6:21am On Mar 31, 2025 |
Absolutely devastating! This is a stark reminder of the flaws in our justice system. Where is the accountability? Where is the integrity? Justice must be served for Tee-Jay! #JusticeForTeeJay |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Makamatic: 2:23pm On Apr 15, 2025 |
Aaaaarghmed:You be ovbiedo truly ? That ur reasoning there no gel at all .. Be like you be Muslim afenmai person, na him make am u nor get sense so .. na so so cap una go they cap online , mae e nor go be say na auchi u they oo , u they clappertey like this oo . Ah ah , I never see edo boy wey him mouth wide like ur own , u go they threaten me. Drop Location for that auchi . U they mad ? Be like them never give u 2 week deafness before when they go blow tools pass your ear , you fit throw opià or uhama ... ozour |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Aaaaarghmed(m): 12:55pm On Apr 23, 2025 |
Makamatic:rest..ode.any small thing location.2 secs dem go off you |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Makamatic: 7:33pm On Apr 25, 2025 |
Aaaaarghmed:Bros I be for like make them off me o .. which side for edo you they ?? |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Aaaaarghmed(m): 11:38am On Apr 28, 2025 |
Makamatic:na why u no dey progress.do something useful with your life.if u see me real life,you no go fit cough.frat no go carry you go anywhere. Enjoy Naija .goat |
| Re: Justice For Teejay! Biola Adams Where Are You? by Makamatic: 12:31pm On Apr 28, 2025 |
Aaaaarghmed:You dey whine nor be u first threaten me say them go off me . Because say u they abroad u they talk anyhow , who be this man , na u be the first to go there ? That abroad wey we go still come there come sell una as slave , u know anything . Uaa zaga |
Biola Fowosire In Tears As Robbers Empty Her Shop • Adams Amakel Eguvwese Shot Dead In Sapele • One Million Boys: Biola 'Ebila' Killed In Reprisal Attack In Ibadan (Graphic) • 2 • 3 • 4
BREAKING! One Of The #ALUU4 Killers Have Been Arrested [photo] • Doctor R*pes Lady Who Came To Him For Abortion (photos) • Video: Man Shows Tens Of Bullets Fired At Him During A Protest At Ogbomoso