Stats: 3,326,500 members, 8,426,848 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 01:54 AM

Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsArise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite (675 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite by kowriesng(op): 12:48am On Apr 04, 2025
I mean it.

He take sides and its very annoying. He is just a political journalist.

Seun remains the most natural and a bit of Dr Abati although he has rubbed his hands in politics too.
Re: Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite by kowriesng(op): 12:54am On Apr 04, 2025
Just on the deceased pregnant woman from Lekki looking for a hospital. May her soul rest in peace

He Rufia claimed that there was no government hospital from the Lekki area - Lakowe to Epe.
Big Lie
I'm sure he has no idea of ibeju-lekki hospital, which is 20 to 30 minutes drive away .

I don't like lies and political journalists that take side. Rufia is no better than Reno, FFK, bayo
Re: Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite by sariwlau: 6:30am On Apr 04, 2025
Na today we begin hear that one
Re: Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite by solutionsnow: 6:50am On Apr 04, 2025
Rubbish dot com

Everyone against murderous APC and Tinubu are your enemies.

Where is your post against massive insecurity in Nigeria. Fulani men burnt yam market, killed and destroyed lives in Benue state, your BKO won't talk about it.

APC is just too happy to see people go hungry, Rufai will always blame APC for making Nigeria the poverty capital of the world
Re: Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite by dangoteinlaw: 7:42am On Apr 04, 2025
So is babajide the fat buns that is not a hypocrite abi? Buhari era apc is bad but tinubu time apc is the best, your agenda won’t agend.

Architectural and structural design send me a pm or WhatsApp me.
Re: Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite by Xannadu: 8:20am On Apr 04, 2025
He finds it very hard to stay professional when the issue at hand is APC or LP. It's been so obvious since during the elections
Re: Arise Tv Rufia Is A Hypocrite by kowriesng(op): 12:14pm On Apr 04, 2025
solutionsnow:
Rubbish dot com

Everyone against murderous APC and Tinubu are your enemies.

Where is your post against massive insecurity in Nigeria. Fulani men burnt yam market, killed and destroyed lives in Benue state, your BKO won't talk about it.

APC is just too happy to see people go hungry, Rufai will always blame APC for making Nigeria the poverty capital of the world
apc have their faults granted. They're the government of the day. Yes, we should critise them but journalists should do that professional not with emotions flying up and down
1 Reply

El Rufia Is No Longer Talking, What's Happening?Seun Okinbaloye Called Daniel Bwala A Hypocrite For Singing Tinubu's Praises#AishaTheHypocrite: Aisha Yesufu Labelled A 'Hypocrite'; Dragged Online (Photos)234

We Enjoy Singing “As E Dey Pain Them, E Dey Sweet Us” -Tinubu Tells Wike (Video)Forget The RONUS, Yorubas Will Not Vote TINUBU In 2027. See REASONS.North Feeds Southern Nigeria! Angry Northerner Fires Back At Critics Over North’