Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie (10534 Views)
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Vadese1: 8:59am On Apr 04, 2025 |
The brown roof region, they are always fast to carry rivers matter unto there head. Dirty idiots |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by PDPdestroyer(m): 9:04am On Apr 04, 2025 |
The judiciary has been bastardized |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by frog12: 9:12am On Apr 04, 2025 |
akamu courts. how can dey bar police from their jobs? ![]() |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Zico5(m): 9:29am On Apr 04, 2025 |
zero8zero:By the time Wike start his own prosecution, you will cry like a baby. Tinubu is a corrupt man and that's why he supported this illegality. He wants Rivers allocation to be shared like he is sharing Lagos resources. All of you are thieves and rogue |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Akpakomiza2: 9:30am On Apr 04, 2025 |
chisomkachy:Fergie, me and you know that a state court cannot compel any federal body |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by rezy15(m): 9:31am On Apr 04, 2025 |
chiiraq802:Who's the 'We'? Oga thinks he's relevant in the grand scheme of things. At best you are blunt tool. |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by chiiraq802(m): 10:01am On Apr 04, 2025 |
rezy15:Thank you sir. Same way FUNbara thought he was relevant in the grand scheme of things in Rivers State. As I dey my house dey reply you naso FUNbara dey him house for Woji dey watch BBC news. The both of us are irrelevant as of today. Lols |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by AmazingELixir: 10:10am On Apr 04, 2025 |
![]() Chei...ipob ehnnn, they brought their badluck to Fubara and co. |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by pastorarynzay: 10:20am On Apr 04, 2025 |
diverseconcepts:how, a man fighting tinubu wike and 27house assembly member yet still standing. Oga fubara hold una blockos |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by spiSeyi: 10:27am On Apr 04, 2025 |
yarimo:For saying that APC bribed with 5B to support the removal of Fubara ![]() |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by BondRiv: 11:06am On Apr 04, 2025 |
NJC is not ready to sanitize the judiciary. No one will take the courts seriously, if nonsense like this continues. The police and EFCC are also not ready to do their jobs, else this wanted felon would have been in their custody. Same police are the ones protecting him. It is a shame. He must be arrested. |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by BondRiv: 11:10am On Apr 04, 2025 |
pastorarynzay:Standing in his house like a street light. Why is he not in the Government House with his red pen? His story has not ended yet. He will learn. |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by BondRiv: 11:17am On Apr 04, 2025 |
idahme:It is because the relevant agencies are not serious. Even Ehie has also restrained his movements because he knows he will be arrested. Just little intelligence, they will storm wherever he is and pick him up like a rat. The nonsense orders will cease. |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by michroskrve: 11:56am On Apr 04, 2025 |
No court can bar the police from performing his duties |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Bridiazof(m): 12:04pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Why are Nigerians politicians playing wicked politics I don't see any reason he should be arrested after an alleged unverified information was said by someone we all know that there's no evidence backing it.please they should leave Edie Edison I stand with him his the face of politics in rivers state now..I miss the governor of rivers State and I can't wait for his coming back soon thanks.
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Kreesxxx: 12:43pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Wasky101:Talku |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Kreesxxx: 12:45pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Bridiazof:Join the protest so he can come back. |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by ufotunang: 1:49pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
booblacain:Then the appeal court go set federal court judgement aside..na so the thing dey go |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Newsmills: 3:34pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
lexy2014:I wonder,everybody want rivers State resources,who is holy? |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Imabasiblessing: 3:55pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
![]() Check through pneumatic signal piping fittings https://www.nairaland.com/8285087/pneumatic-signal-piping-fittings |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by Olaremedy: 4:52pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Court can't stop DSS and NPF from doing their primary assignment. Just dey play |
| Re: Court Bars Police, others from Arresting Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by rezy15(m): 5:53pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
chiiraq802:Good. So drop the 'We'. Na you they fams the real players not me |
Court Orders Arrest Of Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie • Ehie Edison Sworn-In As Governor Fubara's Chief Of Staff • Wike's Loyalist, Chidi Amadi Resigns As Governor Fubara's Chief Of Staff • 2 • 3 • 4
Divisional Police Officer Killed In Kano • Court Dismisses Dasuki’s Application To Halt Trial • 33 Electricity Turbines Shut, Grid Loses 2,591mw Over Gas