Stats: 3,328,520 members, 8,436,075 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 05:24 PM

Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 (30442 Views)

1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by seunny4lif(m): 10:42pm On Apr 17, 2025
One min Man Utd is going to semi
Next min they are out
Next min they are in the semi again
This is madness
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by prinsam30: 10:42pm On Apr 17, 2025
Game over abeg
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Nazgul: 10:42pm On Apr 17, 2025
It's all over folks. Manutd are through to the semi finals.
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by invinzible1: 10:42pm On Apr 17, 2025
Angelfrost:
Mtchewwwww....! Lyon will remain the TRUE winners of this tie. undecided

Meanwhile, all the Lyon defenders should be benched for the rest of the season... Their goalkeeper should be jailed. embarassed undecided
We rather be the fake winner of this match and progress to semifinals. Than be the true winner and go home
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by joshjc(m): 10:43pm On Apr 17, 2025
omooba969:
Go and think about it, I will hold your seat and jersey for you. wink
I've fallen in love with my team again
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by prinsam30: 10:43pm On Apr 17, 2025
seunny4lif:
Next min they are out
Omo I tire ooo
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Nazgul: 10:43pm On Apr 17, 2025
seunny4lif:
Next min they are out
That's football for you. It's all about the suspense.
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by ThierryJay: 10:43pm On Apr 17, 2025
Lyon - Remontada.

Man U - Remontadapada

Table con scatter patapata!

What a game!
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by seunny4lif(m): 10:44pm On Apr 17, 2025
Nazgul:
That's football for you. It's all about the suspense.
All Man Utd need to be giving community beating oooh
This is against 10 players oooh
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by prinsam30: 10:44pm On Apr 17, 2025
This ref dey craze ooo
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:44pm On Apr 17, 2025
GAME OVEEEERRRRR!!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL MANCHESTER UNITED FANS.

From all of us at Chelsea and MANNA.

What an interesting game of football ⚽️ 👏.

This was so interesting to watch.

Manchester United keep their season alive from the jaws of defeat.
A mad, mad, mad game....BF.

Glory Glory Man Utd

Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by seunny4lif(m): 10:44pm On Apr 17, 2025
prinsam30:
Omo I tire ooo
They are mad
Real madness
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by prinsam30: 10:44pm On Apr 17, 2025
Ah at last
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Nazgul: 10:44pm On Apr 17, 2025
We're playing Atletico Bilbo in the semi finals
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Angelfrost(m): 10:45pm On Apr 17, 2025
invinzible1:
We rather be the fake winner of this match and progress to semifinals. Than be the true winner and go home
It's just unfair to the better and more resilient team.

Sad day for the world of football. undecided

That comeback would have been talked about for generations to come. cry
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by wazobeer: 10:45pm On Apr 17, 2025
What a drama!!! Man U wins 5-4! grin
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by specialmati(m): 10:45pm On Apr 17, 2025
fergie001:
Barcelona
PSG
Arsenal
Inter

We want one of them.... Please
grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin you try
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Goke7: 10:45pm On Apr 17, 2025
What a night!
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by GanagiBitrus:
What a Crazy game of football.
3goals in last 7mins of extra time, to overturn 2-4 to 5-4. shocked

Congratulations to Man U. 👍
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by dimexy247(m): 10:45pm On Apr 17, 2025
Yesssssssssssssssssssss

Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by fergie001:
Europa League Champions 2025 - Manchester United

BELIEVE...... This club is a miraculous club. Calma....

Do it the hard way but do it right. All over Manchester, it's lit.
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Nazgul: 10:46pm On Apr 17, 2025
seunny4lif:
All Man Utd need to be giving community beating oooh
This is against 10 players oooh
Well our team isn't at their best but we got the job done. That's all that matters.
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Angelfrost(m): 10:46pm On Apr 17, 2025
fergie001:
Barcelona
PSG
Arsenal
Inter

We want one of them.... Please
No you don't...! Trust me.

It will be too painful for you to watch. tongue
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by helinues:
Dramatic match

Never give up in life

I wanted to shade United when they conceded 2 after Lyon got red card but their coming back was just so inspirational

The way Maguire played inside that game heh. Utd strikers might have missed his last goal self
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by PJtech: 10:46pm On Apr 17, 2025
Lyon na one mumu club
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by OriOko88(m): 10:46pm On Apr 17, 2025
Lyon are on red,scored two goals and later,conceded 3 goals. No be juju b dat??
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Fashion34: 10:46pm On Apr 17, 2025
OriOko88:
Chaii. Na Chelsea spoilt my ticket tonight. I for win 85k. I played Lyon, Chelsea, Lazio,and Bilbao to score two goals each. Chelsea spoil am. E ma sofo ni chelshit. Common two goals u cnt score
As u dey play reach u stil remain poor . Stay away from betting and save your future
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Angelfrost(m): 10:47pm On Apr 17, 2025
See referee dey drag time to see if he fit officiate Penalty kicks...!
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by fergie001: 10:48pm On Apr 17, 2025
The DNA of this club is always to persevere, to win, to be patient, and to get the results at Fergie Time.
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by AbujaLagos: 10:48pm On Apr 17, 2025
helinues:
Dramatic match

Never give up in life
hakuna matata
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by DeOTR: 10:48pm On Apr 17, 2025
fergie001:
Europa League Champions 2015 - Manchester United

Thank God na 2015 you put. grin
Re: Manchester United Vs Olympique Lyon: Europa League (5 - 4) On 17th April 2025 by Angelfrost(m): 10:49pm On Apr 17, 2025
fergie001:
Europa League Champions 2015 - Manchester United

No worry... You go watch Golf next week. embarassed
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Reply

Eintracht Frankfurt Vs Rangers FC : Europa League (5 - 4)pens On 18th May 2022Inter Milan Vs Shakhtar Donetsk : Europa League (5 - 0) On 17th August 2020Manchester United Vs Club Brugge :Europa League (5 - 0) On 27th Feb 2020234

Manchester United Vs Chealsea (2 - 1) On 6th December 2023Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur EFL Cup (2 - 0) On 5th January 2022Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich: UCL (2 - 2) On 9th April 2024