Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,244 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:51 AM

AI Sport Prediction - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsAI Sport Prediction (5653 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 9:57am On Apr 17, 2025
Reggzy:
how do you go on about the questions? huh

I tried this but chatgpt ai website isn't current in football... sad

Imagine ai telling me "if mbappe goes to real madrid, the attacking force of the team will be stronger".... undecided
Use quotes like "current, updated in your questions. And also I dropped the screenshots of the questions I asked AI in the beginning of this forum
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Reggzy: 10:00am On Apr 17, 2025
Brytesp:
Use quotes like "current, updated in your questions. And also I dropped the screenshots of the questions I asked AI in the beginning of this forum
ok...thanks i'll try again
Re: AI Sport Prediction by tobore4u(m): 10:09am On Apr 17, 2025
Reggzy:
Na the web version i dey use na

shebi na www.chatgpt.com ? huh
yeah

Re: AI Sport Prediction by Samueltemi337(m): 10:29am On Apr 17, 2025
Spam bot why
Re: AI Sport Prediction by PJtech: 10:31am On Apr 17, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Spam bot why
Haffar brr, help me with 100mb
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 4:10pm On Apr 18, 2025
The mod disabled me for almost 24hrs from replying or even creating a new thread just cause I copied and pasted a prediction from chatGpt saying it's spam.. Well.. Yesterday's safe games boomed... Couldn't update it cause of the disabling..

Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 9:12am On Apr 19, 2025
Games prediction for today under AI analysis

Re: AI Sport Prediction by Samueltemi337(m): 9:34am On Apr 19, 2025
Brytesp:
Both Bayern Munich and Man city are not playing at home tho
Re: AI Sport Prediction by RealityKings1: 9:52am On Apr 19, 2025
Brytesp:
Celta Vigo has always been a tough team for barca
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 10:09am On Apr 19, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Both Bayern Munich and Man city are not playing at home tho
Yeah I saw that and was surprised by the result too.. 🤞
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 10:20am On Apr 19, 2025
Updated

Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 5:44pm On Apr 19, 2025
Updated combination Won✅
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 5:46pm On Apr 19, 2025
The ultra safe combination also won✅
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Danielomisco(m): 8:12pm On Apr 19, 2025
Ppl mk we start rollover?
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 10:19pm On Apr 19, 2025
All the games win ✅
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 10:20pm On Apr 19, 2025
Danielomisco:
Ppl mk we start rollover?
Like a 7days rollover for a start
Re: AI Sport Prediction by bigdawg7: 1:15am On Apr 20, 2025
that would be nice, let's run with this template. 2 odds
Brytesp:

Re: AI Sport Prediction by yinkeys(m): 6:37am On Apr 20, 2025
@guobe
What do you think of this thread
As well as sports mole dot co dot uk
Data analytics , A I aid
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Brytesp(op): 9:48am On Apr 20, 2025
AI predictions for today's match

Re: AI Sport Prediction by guobe: 10:21am On Apr 20, 2025
yinkeys:
@guobe
What do you think of this thread
As well as sports mole dot co dot uk
Data analytics , A I aid
Yes AI can actually predict matches because it has a database but be rest assured its accuracy will be like 60 to 70 percent and can never do better than humans in real time.
Re: AI Sport Prediction by tobore4u(m): 11:16am On Apr 20, 2025
guobe:
Yes AI can actually predict matches because it has a database but be rest assured its accuracy will be like 60 to 70 percent and can never do better than humans in real time.
You are absolutely right but it's more accurate than 90% of punter in this forum.
Re: AI Sport Prediction by yinkeys(m): 11:53am On Apr 20, 2025
@brytesp where’s medium & high risk?
You don’t have to post photos
So you don’t get banned
Copy & paste the texts
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Danielomisco(m): 11:07pm On Apr 20, 2025
Brytesp:
this exactly

Re: AI Sport Prediction by yinkeys(m): 3:03am On Apr 21, 2025
tobore4u:
You are absolutely right but it's more accurate than 90% of punter in this forum.
@guobe
Nobody saw Inter Milan losing to Bologna
At most a draw
Re: AI Sport Prediction by guobe: 4:29am On Apr 21, 2025
yinkeys:
@guobe
At most a draw
Shocker
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Samueltemi337(m): 7:13am On Apr 21, 2025
yinkeys:
@guobe
At most a draw
There's nothing shocking about that
Inter coming from chiampions league fixture
They still have a copa Italian semi final to play this week
It was always gonna be a tough fixture
Re: AI Sport Prediction by guobe: 7:31am On Apr 21, 2025
Samueltemi337:
There's nothing shocking about that
Inter coming from chiampions league fixture
They still have a copa Italian semi final to play this week
It was always gonna be a tough fixture
Yes but they are in a position to win the league and losing was not supposed to be an option
Re: AI Sport Prediction by Samueltemi337(m): 7:34am On Apr 21, 2025
guobe:
Yes but they are in a position to win the league and losing was not supposed to be an option
Bologna too are fighting for a top 4 finish
So it was a 50/50 game
Re: AI Sport Prediction by guobe: 7:36am On Apr 21, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Bologna too are fighting for a top 4 finish
So it was a 50/50 game
Yes it was but the person going for the league trophy had more advantage.
It happens .
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Daily 2-5 Odds Whatsapp Group For Sport PredictionDaily Sport PredictionAccurate Sport Prediction234

Djokovic Beats Medvedev For His 9th Australian OpenFIFA Launches Online Tool To Track Club's Progress For 2025 Club World CupFree Football Predictions Everyday