Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard (47680 Views)
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by axglide(m): 9:33pm On May 04, 2025 |
Repent for the Kingdom of God is at hand |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Magnumproperty: 9:33pm On May 04, 2025 |
Different stories plenty But the way things dey go... That guy isn't leaving EFCC cage soon. And when he eventually does; he will learn to minimize cho-cho-cho. And when they send am go jail nothing anybaga can do. That's when he will know that after God naaaa government. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by jiz: 9:34pm On May 04, 2025 |
Trash helinues: |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by RISQUE: 9:35pm On May 04, 2025 |
Celestialsword:To all these guys dropping some inhumane comments above because despite being youths just like VDM, never forget that when it rains on one person's roof today, tomorrow might be your turn. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Hmmmmm2024: 9:36pm On May 04, 2025 |
DesChyko:If at your age you don't know that the EFCC has the power to enforce the provisions of the cyber crime act, then you should be ashamed of yourself |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by rajiedreez: 9:37pm On May 04, 2025 |
That's senseless, EFCC should never arrest for non economic or non financial crimes |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by arantess: 9:37pm On May 04, 2025 |
simpleseyi:You need to start making use of your brain really. What dross is this? |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by haybhi1(m): 9:38pm On May 04, 2025 |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Magnumproperty: 9:38pm On May 04, 2025 |
RISQUE:Pls expatiate.... Tomorrow might out turn as how. That I will carry ring light and start cyberstalking fellow citizens. Like I don't get. You know how many people don sue the dude on top Cho Cho Cho? |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Azmanaty: 9:38pm On May 04, 2025 |
helinues:Can you sweep and mop a hospital? I have a job for you. Dm asap |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by tosyne2much(m): 9:38pm On May 04, 2025 |
helinues:The guy is a foolish guy and his supporters will lead him to his ruin soon The day I saw him shooking his mouth into Apabio and Natasha matter, that was the day I told myself that this guy is stepping on gun powder.. These are people playing pure politics for their own interest He talks too much and he's constituting nuisance lately but his supporters call it activism |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Namdosky(m): 9:38pm On May 04, 2025 |
Wetin concert agbero with overload una never see anything yet |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Dogalmighty17: 9:39pm On May 04, 2025 |
axglide:I no see am for my hand o. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Wizardslayer: 9:39pm On May 04, 2025 |
We all know why he was arrested. Vdm is no pro APC and not even a member. He's always attacking the government, sultan and corruption efcc. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by BABANGBALI: 9:39pm On May 04, 2025 |
What has EFCC got to do with all the charges levelled against him? Why is EFCC doing the work of the Nigeria police and nairaland bot? |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Funkyswagzz(m): 9:41pm On May 04, 2025 |
Efcc is arresting someone for intimidation on social media. What sort of nonsense |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by bigiyaro(m): 9:43pm On May 04, 2025 |
Mercy chinwo and her EFCC connection are harassing VDM for telling the truth about her and the record label saga with easy T. Cyber stalking has no business with financial crimes commission. EFCC pls face your work of cyber and economic crime, stalking should be police business. Shame. So unfortunate that anyone can use any government agencies to harass and intimidate citizens. That fake pastor of redeem church in the EFCC that is doing house boy for Mercy chinwo, hand go soon touch you. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by tosyne2much(m): 9:43pm On May 04, 2025 |
Magnumproperty:He wants to be a modern Fela but Fela wasn't a cho cho cho kind of person |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by DesChyko: 9:44pm On May 04, 2025 |
Hmmmmm2024:Dude, even the Vice Presidents of Nigeria from Osibanjo to Shettima oversee the distribution of Paddy Rice while the Bank of Agriculture looks on. You should be proud of the government you support. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by gbemishile: 9:44pm On May 04, 2025 |
Make una try pour am small epo pupa. Low budget sango. Epo l'ounje sango ![]() |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by mycar: 9:45pm On May 04, 2025 |
Hmmmmm2024:you are the one to be ashamed of your self. EFCC is a financial crime commission and not for cyber stalking. that's police matter mr man. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Kewekubosineh: 9:46pm On May 04, 2025 |
His arrest has political angle. He featured Atiku Issa, the President of NANS(National Association of Nigerian students)who claimed he was beaten and humiliated by the police on order of Seyi Tinubu because he refused N100M Bribe to step down as NANS President. His grouse is because he was pro-Atiku Abubakar of PDP. This he didn't like. The expose further tarnished the image of Seyi Tinubu of being villainous and wicked. This happened happened Four days as go. On May 2,2025, he was arrested and brutalized. There's is correlation to his arrest and the video shared by VDM on Seyi Tinubu's boisterousness. For sure, Nigeria is in a hosbean state! |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by ToyinDipo(m): 9:47pm On May 04, 2025 |
When it was a criminal himself who set up EFCC |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Emiron(m): 9:47pm On May 04, 2025 |
I only read only caption on Nairaland. I no dey read comments coz I realize there’re lots of bunch empty fools for comment section. Nairaland is not like Nairaland again |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by lanre9ja(m): 9:49pm On May 04, 2025 |
haybhi1:Stop playing trabal games here Mr man... Stand for what's right. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Omoawoke(m): 9:49pm On May 04, 2025 |
An attempt to silence those speaking against injustice It will never be well with EFCC |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by sirblend: 9:49pm On May 04, 2025 |
helinues:I don't expect to make such comment.. |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Hmmmmm2024: 9:49pm On May 04, 2025 |
mycar:Your parents did not pay school fees to me, so I will not take responsibility for your ignorance. Deji is seriously begging, but some miscreants are online making noise. You know pass VDM lawyer ? ... rubbish |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by Kewekubosineh: 9:50pm On May 04, 2025 |
His arrest has political angle. He featured Atiku Issa, the President of NANS(National Association of Nigerian students)who claimed he was beaten and humiliated by the police on order of Seyi Tinubu because he refused N100M Bribe to step down as NANS President. His grouse is because he was pro-Atiku Abubakar of PDP. Seyi Tinubu wants a stooge who could align with his father's vision of 2027 presidential elections within the students community. This he didn't like. The expose further tarnished the image of Seyi Tinubu of being villainous and wicked. This happened happened Four days ago. On May 2,2025, he was arrested and brutalized. There's is correlation to his arrest and the video shared by VDM on Seyi Tinubu's boisterousness. For sure, Nigeria is in a hosbean state! |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by TREX002: 9:52pm On May 04, 2025 |
Jakumo:BIG FOOL |
| Re: Why Verydarkman Was Arrested By EFCC - Vanguard by ppogba: 9:52pm On May 04, 2025 |
Bastards will not see Lagos- Ibadan expressway media to. blame for this now. |
VeryDarkMan Was Blindfolded And Taken To EFCC Headquarters - Tunde Ednut (Video) • Comedian Ankara Gucci's LookaLike Yahoo Boy Arrested By EFCC, Celebrities React • Naira Marley Captions His New Photos "Liked By EFCC, PDP, APC And Others" • 2 • 3 • 4
Tboss In The List Of Worst Dressed Celebrities At AMVCA 2018. She Reacts • Eniola Badmus Celebrates Juliet Ibrahim And Ex-boyfriend, Iceberg Slim (photos) • Sunmbo Adeoye Goes On Beach Trip With Her Husband (Photos)