Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations (990 Views)
| Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Penguin2(op): 12:49pm On May 06, 2025 |
They reported it when they didn’t know he would one day contest for president and be Tinubu’s reason for sleepless nights.
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Qadaffi2idiamin: 12:51pm On May 06, 2025 |
Election never reach... Cool down!! |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Justnation: 12:53pm On May 06, 2025 |
They know the truth, they know that PETER OBI is bigger than tinubu and will win any free elections in Nigeria. That's why they are manufacturing lies and propaganda against Peter Obi. They will certainly fail woefully |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Mabuggi88: 1:03pm On May 06, 2025 |
Peter Obi did extremely very well as a Governor, forget those things those irrelevant mof*s are saying. But I still doubt Obi will win 2027 election alone even on a free and fair. He needs to liase with a Northern bigwig |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Racoon(m): 1:04pm On May 06, 2025*. Modified: 1:25pm On May 06, 2025 |
Politics is truly dirty. They said Peter Obi did nothing as governor of Anambra state but their own words speak against them. Truth is always sacrosanct. You can't dent or hide it. Meanwhile Reno Omokri and Daniel Bwala |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by advanceDNA: 1:05pm On May 06, 2025 |
Reno's counter attack : 5% loading...... |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by PresidObi: 1:09pm On May 06, 2025 |
These are facts on the marble. Cast in stone. No APC miscreants can erase it ![]() |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by PresidObi: 1:10pm On May 06, 2025 |
Justnation:I was there in Anambra then. Peter Obi was marvellous. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Nobody: 1:10pm On May 06, 2025 |
While some people deceiving themselves are celebrating 3% when OBJ did 13% |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Front0lane: 1:12pm On May 06, 2025 |
Where is the link to this article me i can not trust all this ipob obidient edit again in my life Penguin2: |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Front0lane: 1:14pm On May 06, 2025 |
I hope tje attached is also their word or is tbis now a lie ?! May you not prrish of hypocrisy n bigotry. Racoon: |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Front0lane: 1:16pm On May 06, 2025 |
No Peter Obi white washing will be tolerated 2027 election. I can see you are startinh early but yoi will learn. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Segun198019: 1:19pm On May 06, 2025 |
Suffer no dey taya you, supporters of backwardness Front0lane: |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Racoon(m): 1:19pm On May 06, 2025 |
Front0lane:When did Peter Obi went to jail for the criminality? Abi what is the EFCC, ICPC and the barrage of anti-corruption lapdogs of the govt waiting for? |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Racoon(m): 1:20pm On May 06, 2025 |
@PeterObi is better than @officialABAT both as a governor and a businessman. If Peter Obi had the revenue and FG infrastructure of Lagos, he would have truly turned Anambara more than Tinubu left Lagos. BUT PETER OBI IS A PROTEGY OF ATIKU, why the protegy when you have the MASTERhttps://twitter.com/BwalaDaniel/status/1584803684063453190?t=zrQA6htLm89BpTK0UByAuA&s=19
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Sharpsharp00123: 1:21pm On May 06, 2025 |
Segun198019:people who supported obi as governor are now in Lagos They ran away from suffer |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by PresidObi: 1:21pm On May 06, 2025 |
Racoon:Peter Obi have never had a case to answer for corruption. Dont mind these paid miscreants fooling themselves. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by sleek214(m): 1:24pm On May 06, 2025 |
Lies. Tinubu newspaper wan push Obi to contest. They're scared of Atiku. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Racoon(m): 1:24pm On May 06, 2025 |
PresidObi:It is an open secret. That is to tell you how evil these paid miscreants and their paymasters can go to entrench the structure of criminality that has brought this nation on its knees. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by PressMyButton: 1:27pm On May 06, 2025 |
Lol, I thought it was an editorial by the nation newspaper not knowing it was a mere political statement from a politician. There's nowhere you will find any editorial newspaper praising the worst performance of that fraud in Anambra during his tenure. Abeg, stop packaging this fraud, have some shame. Look at all metrics, he failed woefully. See the poverty rate graphics, he's the only one they put his disastrous record in a red column.
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Penguin2(op): 1:40pm On May 06, 2025 |
Mabuggi88:He knows better than to go into the 2027 elections alone. If rumors are true, I heard the north has given him a condition for their support. He will do only 4 years and then hand power over back to the north. And trust me, once the north gets onboard the Obi project, Tinubu is gone. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Penguin2(op): 1:43pm On May 06, 2025 |
sleek214:News flash, Obi is a greater challenge to Tinubu than Atiku. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by SisterAnn(f): 1:57pm On May 06, 2025 |
advanceDNA:The spiritual director of Yorubas is working for his stomach. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Tochitee(m): 2:29pm On May 06, 2025 |
This is editing naaa! The same editing on all obidences blog of people running helta skelta in uganda and they started tagging it as people going after gtbank in Nigeria! |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by CorrectionFLuid: 2:37pm On May 06, 2025 |
. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by owobokiri(m): 2:44pm On May 06, 2025 |
Peter Obi is a good man. Our son in whom we are well pleased! When a man gives his best altruistically, that should be enough.. In the final analysis, a wholistic appraisal of Mr Obis stewardship at Awka government House revealed an astonishing contribution to state building by a man whose uncanny abilities to manage state funds in the most frugal way possible is unmatched by anyone anywhere in any government house in this Lugardian mess of a contraption called Nigeria. ., bar none! I doff my hat!!! |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Macphenson: 3:25pm On May 06, 2025 |
k |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Bobloco: 3:26pm On May 06, 2025 |
![]()
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by Validated: 3:29pm On May 06, 2025 |
This the prayer we pray everyday. Let my enemy be my praise singer
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by KillVDMnow: 4:15pm On May 06, 2025 |
Penguin2:When did Nation news paper become reliable source?I thought it's a propaganda machine. |
| Re: Peter Obi Grew Anambra GDP By 40% - The Nations by IGBOPROMISE1: 4:32pm On May 06, 2025 |
See Peter Obi striking a pose for the camera. Fine bobo!🙂 |
GDP By Country 2025: See Where Nigeria Is. • Federal Government To Rebase Gross Domestic Product (GDP) By 2025 • How Maduka's $300 Million Dollars Investment Boosted Anambra GDP - Leadership • 2 • 3 • 4
VIDEO: Angry Nigerians Shouting And Asking Bola Tinubu To Resign As President • The Opposition Will Really Struggle With Their Campaign In 2027 • Peter Obi Once Stated Clearly: “I Will Not Leave The Labour Party.