Stats: 3,329,972 members, 8,443,237 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 12:28 PM

Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsMossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) (38062 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by TempleHouse: 2:13pm On Jun 13, 2025
Stop overhyping Israel that boast of small bombs compare to Iranian Warhead Supersonic !

Isreal is in panic mood now after striking Iran knowing the Iran retaliation will be brutal.

Do you think America is foolish by crying out they do not participate in the attack ??

The US is afraid of Iranian missiles capabilities thus the reason they' re warning Israel and asking for diplomatic solution.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by APOSTLECHUMA: 2:13pm On Jun 13, 2025
Tboy222:
God is with Israel

And no weapon fashioned against Israel will succeed.🇮🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱

God is about to liberate Iran from it's oppressors.

The faithful christian brethren in Iran are about to be liberated by God.

Everything is falling into place.
I CANT WAIT TO HOST GOSPEL CRUSADE IN TEHRAN.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by Frankiss44(m): 2:14pm On Jun 13, 2025
WritterNg:
Lmaoo!!! Your so called super power country fought the poorest country in the world Afghanistan for 20 years.... and lost.

Is Afghanistan as powerful as Ukraine? Did Afghanistan receive support from 50 nations like Ukraine? Did Afghanistan even have up to 100 tanks?

Just a bunch of goat herders with rusty AKs.

Despite receiving military support from all 30 NATO nations, including Ukraine and the Gulf States.

If that isn't the definition of a proper paper tiger then I don't know what is.
How do u guys stupidity say this thing? The united state went to Afghanistan and effected a regime change.. Stayed there for years and left after training the military.. How's that a loss?
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by lordm(m): 2:14pm On Jun 13, 2025
WritterNg:
Lmaoo!!! Your so called super power country fought the poorest country in the world Afghanistan for 20 years.... and lost.

Is Afghanistan as powerful as Ukraine? Did Afghanistan receive support from 50 nations like Ukraine? Did Afghanistan even have up to 100 tanks?

Despite receiving military support from all 30 NATO nations, including Ukraine and the Gulf States.

No need to shout. Iran will fall, Russia will loose.

This is no joke. Iran is weak
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by Ojemedad: 2:16pm On Jun 13, 2025
Imagine say Isreal get beef with Nigeria government grin
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by SeriouslySense(m): 2:16pm On Jun 13, 2025
The arabs learned in a way, they learn to use the indirect way, they go to western countries, and influence the west to fight Israel.

They use the activists and other groups, then they polished aljazeera, on one side it looks like a nice channel, and decent, but its weaponized.

They pay people in the west too and they learned a lot. One day, they will attack as a group again. grin grin

greggng:
Till date have anyone being able to find out how isreal planted bomb in gadgets that exploded and destroyed many hezbolla members in Lebanon? There are so many things isreali enemies need to learn about them ...they are not into chest beating ...they do what they promise . The problem I have with this Arab countries is that they don't learn from history...The 7 days war ought to have thought some of them a bitter lesson not to mess with isreal
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by uchennamani(m): 2:17pm On Jun 13, 2025
lordm:
Iran is a paper tiger like Russia.
Spineless country.
Iran is a paper tiger, Russia is not. Know the difference. Even USA can't attack Russia whether outside and within the country.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by Botragelad(op): 2:17pm On Jun 13, 2025
WritterNg:
Was it up to 20 years?

And did any country donate troops to assist Soviet Russia like NATO countries did? Even Ukranian troops fought on the side of the US in Afghanistan.

Did Soviet Russia also invade with up to 500k troops?

Did any country provide material assistance to Soviet Russia like they did for the US?

Did Soviet Russia waste $4 trillion and get humiliated out of Afghanistan?
Haha. Oh, so now you’re nitpicking time and troop numbers? Let’s play your game. Lol
The Soviets got wrecked in 9/10 years, meaning Russia lost twice as fast with twice the casualties per year. Who’s the real failure?

Who would donate to Soviet? Not even their own Warsaw Pact allies wanted to die for that disaster. They had some allies at the time.
Ukrainian troops volunteered to help the U.S. in Afghanistan proving even post-Soviet states preferred fighting alongside America over Russi@. Cry!

Soviet Russia peaked at 115,000 or thereabouts troops and still lost.
Soviet economy was too broke to pay for real help. They got tiny assistance
As of today, Russia depends on Iranian drones and North Korean shells just to fight Ukraine. So much for a "superpower."

Are you aware that Soviet wasted billions of rubles on the war and then collapsed as a country few years
The U.S. spent more if I'm correct but still exists unlike the USSR. Who's the loser here?😂😂
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by Botragelad(op): 2:18pm On Jun 13, 2025
JetApartment:
The days are still young kiddo, you too dey watch Hollywood movies...wake up, this is real life, You actually think Iran will just fold their arms and not strike back, It is all over the news that Israel have sent war alerts to all her citizens as regarding a retaliatory attack on Israel and you are here on nairaland masturbating.

Israel that is already in panic mode. Don't worry you will read the news here when Iran attacks Israel....stay tuned.
Shush and go cry elsewhere boy!😂😂
I'm not responsible for your pain.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by WritterNg: 2:18pm On Jun 13, 2025
Frankiss44:
How do u guys stupidity say this thing? The united state went to Afghanistan and effected a regime change.. Stayed there for years and left after training the military.. How's that a loss?
Training what military?

They same Taliban they fought and kicked them out?

Where is their puppet President Ashraf Ghani? Who rules Afghanistan now?
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by fabolouz1(m): 2:18pm On Jun 13, 2025
Too early to let the cat out of the bag.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by WritterNg: 2:19pm On Jun 13, 2025
lordm:
No need to shout. Iran will fall, Russia will loose.

This is no joke. Iran is weak
😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by jonadaft: 2:19pm On Jun 13, 2025
[quote author=Botragelad post=135733214]Source;

Establish kpa i ye generation there.
Keep fabricating lies and fake news.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by adeoba5(m): 2:20pm On Jun 13, 2025
You can as well join them to retaliate.You would be surprised
sirblend:
A day of reckoning is coming for Israel..

Iran will surely make Israel pay for all atrocities committed.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by HydraFeeds(m): 2:21pm On Jun 13, 2025
Seunmuham:
Let North Korea threaten Isreal. first,even you won't be able to help n korea
Don't be a joke ,the same NK that's threatening Almighty USA ?

Shebi NK has nukes ,why didn't USA try to destroy their nukes ?
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by WritterNg: 2:21pm On Jun 13, 2025
Fiscus105:
The same Afghanistan they removed her president and install their own to rule. They also rule up to 20years.

If someone sleeps with Ur wife for continuing 20years before leaving her for you to continuing.....

You resume and still bragging like superhuman, no shame can match that till thy kingdom come.
OK so where is that President today? Last I heard he fled the country.

Who rules the country today? The same Taliban they fought.

The problem with the west is they're quick to declare victory, just to look powerful to the rest of the world.

But they end up losing on the long term.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by HydraFeeds(m): 2:24pm On Jun 13, 2025
Fiscus105:
Keep on gravitating on paper tiger NK, Ur NK weaker than Iran, wen NK sent military to surport Russia ,we all how it was ended for NK soldiers.
Only you know paper tiger countries,why has USA not invade NK like the way they invaded Iraq etc ?

You're too ignorant to know the difference between guerrilla/ground warfare and Nuking.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by LordBiden(m): 2:24pm On Jun 13, 2025
Pls you guys should stop praising isreal.
Its still a match with no winner yet,lets wait for Iranians retaliation.

Iran leaders just made replacement for those killed.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by WritterNg: 2:24pm On Jun 13, 2025
Botragelad:
Haha. Oh, so now you’re nitpicking time and troop numbers? Let’s play your game. Lol
The Soviets got wrecked in 9/10 years, meaning Russia lost twice as fast with twice the casualties per year. Who’s the real failure?

Who would donate to Soviet? Not even their own Warsaw Pact allies wanted to die for that disaster. They had some allies at the time.
Ukrainian troops volunteered to help the U.S. in Afghanistan proving even post-Soviet states preferred fighting alongside America over Russi@. Cry!

Soviet Russia peaked at 115,000 or thereabouts troops and still lost.
Soviet economy was too broke to pay for real help. They got tiny assistance
As of today, Russia depends on Iranian drones and North Korean shells just to fight Ukraine. So much for a "superpower."

Are you aware that Soviet wasted billions of rubles on the war and then collapsed as a country few years
The U.S. spent more if I'm correct but still exists unlike the USSR. Who's the loser here?😂😂
Being broke and losing is better than having everything at your disposal and losing.

It's just like a school kid who failed his exams because he was too broke to afford textbooks.... And a rich kid who had every textbook at his disposal and still failed.

Who's the bigger failure??

The US invaded with nearly 500k troops, excluding NATO troops. While Russia invaded with only 100k plus. You should bury your head in shame.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by DiasGodinHeaven: 2:24pm On Jun 13, 2025
HydraFeeds:
It's funny that NATO is helping Israel but goyims want to ascribe sophistication to Israel .
That is because NATO amour are from Israeli scientists. Are you not ashamed to talk?
Haba
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by TheStranger: 2:25pm On Jun 13, 2025
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
probably they're ded also grin grin grin. The problem is they make too many noises, one was even posting how Iran strike America bases two days ago. I was like you are just pushing Iran to ruin, boom it happens
Iran were moving some missiles to another location, Israel attacked and destroyed those missiles. Why do you think after more than 10 hours Iran hasn't retaliated?
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by comradee1248: 2:27pm On Jun 13, 2025
hotwax:
these mossad agents are iranians. They are not jews.

Iranians want Ayatollah gone.
Ayatollahs is not even a threat for Israel and America if not they would have since taken him down! He's an empty barrel
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by TheStranger: 2:28pm On Jun 13, 2025
LordBiden:
Pls you guys should stop praising isreal.
Its still a match with no winner yet,lets wait for Iranians retaliation.

Iran leaders just made replacement for those killed.
Iran's retaliation will be minimal if any at all
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by DoctorAyukebot(m): 2:28pm On Jun 13, 2025
TempleHouse:
Stop overhyping Israel that boast of small bombs compare to Iranian Warhead Supersonic !

Isreal is in panic mood now after striking Iran knowing the Iran retaliation will be brutal.

Do you think America is foolish by crying out they do not participate in the attack ??

The US is afraid of Iranian missiles capabilities thus the reason they' re warning Israel and asking for diplomatic solution.
Beer parlour analysis. As I type Israel is pounding weapon factories across Iran with utmost impunity. Israel flew 200 fighter jets into Iran, popping out nuclear sites and top millitary brass in a matter of ten minutes. Lets wait for an Iranian jet over Israeli skies then we can debate...Ignoramus

Pro Iranian news site like Aljazeera have openly acknowledged the miles apart millitary superiority of the Israelites over Iran. This isnt a hit and run back to base attack by Israel. After knocking off the already badly damaged Iranian defense systems, Iran will feel the heat in a couple of weeks..
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by DimIsaac10(m): 2:29pm On Jun 13, 2025
hotwax:
lolz...i like your spirit...bloody ko, water nko?

your chestbeating for years ends now. Israel big pass Iran 1000 times
Even if Isreal attack your village, you will support Isreal against your village. I expect no less your response. Lol
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by DimIsaac10(m): 2:29pm On Jun 13, 2025
hotwax:
lolz...i like your spirit...bloody ko, water nko?

your chestbeating for years ends now. Israel big pass Iran 1000 times
Even if Isreal attack your village, you will support Isreal against your village. I expect no less your response. Lol...
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by SeriouslySense(m): 2:29pm On Jun 13, 2025
Israel is not attacking non-threatful places, they have decency. That is why even many Iranians support Israel. cheesy

DoctorAyukebot:
Beer parlour analysis. As I type Istael is pounding weapon factories across Iran with utmost impunity. Israel flew 200 fighter jets into Iran, popping out nuclear sites and top millitary brass in a matter of ten minutes. Lets wait for an Iranian jet over Israeli skies then we can debate...Ignoramus
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by Poormanpikin(m): 2:30pm On Jun 13, 2025
WritterNg:

Lol quick defender of Russia. I invade your home, rule it for 20 years and finally decided to leave, you tag it a lost? You're simply a joker. If this is not delusion, give it another meaning.

Here I am enjoying your tears grin grin grin
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by just4fun(m): 2:30pm On Jun 13, 2025
Aify147:
You see this world terrorists eh, may they know no peace
A BIIIIIIIG AMEEEEEN TO THAT !!!

DEATH TO ALL TERRORISTS AND THEIR SPONSORS !!
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by Moniya4Real(m): 2:31pm On Jun 13, 2025
The difference in scientific and technological advancement is too wide maw.
Re: Mossad Established Explosive Drone Base In The Heart Of Iran(photos) by ShallongeV: 2:33pm On Jun 13, 2025
When your enemy can kill your entire General Staff in seconds after bloodlessly disabling all your air defenses, you should consider not attempting to develop a nuclear program.
Iran should as a matter of urgency jettison it's nuclear program and chaneli her efforts to economic,social & peaceful tech advancement.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply

Nasrallah's Bodyguard Killed By Israeli Airstrike In Iran(photos)Multiple Iranian Government Planes Seen Departing Iran(photos)This Is How Body Of General Quassem Soleimani Was Flown To Iran(Photos)234

Donald J Trump Declares Second Term Bid!What’s The B-2 Warplane, Its Cost, And Why America Won’t Sell ItTaliban Now Controls All Of Afghanistan's Border Crossings