Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P - Jobs/Vacancies (2666) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (9336987 Views)
1 2 3 ... 2663 2664 2665 2666 2667 2668 2669 ... 2978 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by TenTen95(m): 2:52pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
untoldtruth:Is the hazard allowance added to the salary or it’s being paid separately? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by RosaMaria24: 2:52pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Ademoore07:The thread is to assist and give information, for you to act on it. I have gotten info from this thread, that almost got me a job, and I guess some people here have, with the information gotten. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by daben1(m): 3:55pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Ademoore07:I join am when e dey on page 97, now e dey 2666 page |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Zoulyadaini(m): 5:23pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
There was a meeting btw NPA mgt and HoR committee on ports and harbours. Anyone with insight of what happens? Is recruitment part of it? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by iammdshola(m): 5:26pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Can a high ranking senator assist in getting job at Oil and Gas Free Zones Authority OGFZA |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 5:54pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
iammdshola:yes, the MD/CEO jada is also a politician himself low key, he has good ties with adamawa state politicians. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kafeii123: 5:54pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
elaino:to think that my house of rep member then telling me to go take appointment in this place... but as I did engineering nah...I was wondering what will someone like me be doing in such a place...come an see my life in nigerian tertiary institution like ds oh...lol |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Sultan8: 5:55pm On Jun 23, 2025*. Modified: 11:56pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Malikey: 6:10pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Good Evening everyone, Please which top agency can Ganduje influence easily even when recruitment isn't going on. Thank you for your inputs |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nadingo: 6:17pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Malikey:Ganduje? All !!! |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Patternwithease(m): 6:24pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Please, who has heard about STOCKGAP FUELS LIMITED, an oil and Gas company in PH. Who has an idea about the salary package for entry level/Graduate Trainee? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Trumpoteux: 6:37pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Ademoore07:Sad! What a really sad situation. But, since you have been here, has there been persons who said they got jobs from here? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by damilare96(m): 6:39pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Im sure he can influence anywhere Malikey: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by gloryon(m): 6:48pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
chinalu88: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by gloryon(m): 6:49pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Trumpoteux:not really,but some information here are legit and can be of guidance. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by gloryon(m): 6:50pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
geoimam22:233k |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mr2kul(m): 6:54pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Patternwithease:I know about the company |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Jaguarpetter(m): 7:26pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Please who knows when NDLEA is opening their own portal for Recruitment?? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Patternwithease(m): 7:44pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Mr2kul:Thank You! Please do you know their salary package for entry level? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 7:46pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Malikey: Nadingo: damilare96:They're all correct 💯 but he can influence FAAN more easily bcoz he is the current Chairman of the Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN) Board. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by bennyflipy(m): 7:52pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Lecturing in Kaduna tertiary institutions is just rubbish, especially State poly and sCOE. How will corpers be earning more than lecturers? Uba Sani will be dishing out money to PR bots for useless rants. Mallam was not like this. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 7:58pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
bennyflipy:KD n KT pr guys are the worse ever in arewa history.. Be defendin rubbish cos of small 100k allawee.. Hand go touch everyone in 2027 |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by alhasanalo: 8:07pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Trumpoteux:This is my eighth year,yes a lot of people have gotten jobs here were just trusting on God |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Patternwithease(m): 8:17pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
lol. No be today wey we don know all these things. If we talk na, them go wan dey follow us dey para |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by untoldtruth: 8:20pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
alhasanalo:Using the info on this thread, my bro got a letter today, please don't ask me where as I no wan talk where, but this thread is the embodiment of 'knowledge is power' |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Lutie20(f): 8:26pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Trumpoteux:A lot of people have gotten job here and there are a lot of information going on Nobody Dey give APL here if you have the information you will push if your connect is strong and also lucky you will get it. There is no where you go get federal government job information pass this Forum. We die here till we get |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Malahu: 8:27pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
untoldtruth:Oga na REA ![]() |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by geoimam22(m): 8:36pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
After the tax and all? gloryon: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Malikey: 8:37pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Mallam hassan how much does faan pay for engineers. Kindly compare it to the likes of neiti or naseni . Nagode Hassan52: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Samueljohnny449: 9:08pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Good evening everyone Between FRSC and Nigeria Immigration Service, which one better in terms of salary and other benefits? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hassan52: 9:08pm On Jun 23, 2025*. Modified: 9:31pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Malikey:@Success1930 Is in better position to answer your question on FAAN. For Naseni, they use CONRAISS though there was a rumour about increment but I really doubt it. |
Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S • Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels • How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: Yinbanjonic(m), Brightlight123, morrisono111(m), Bb007, tyinfinity and 8 guest(s)