Stats: 3,329,223 members, 8,439,366 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 06:34 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6656) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (6071243 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6653 6654 6655 6656 6657 6658 6659 ... 6958 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 3:58pm On Jun 30, 2025
andrewbaba44:
Let’s see how it goes

I am not worried
I believe it'll go through cause for the club to want to trigger a bigger release clause after Joan Garcia's fee means Bilbao aren't going to compromise
Atletico is also stacking up, apart from baena and others there are reports they're almost close to agreeing a fee for Romero though it's not fully confirmed, we already know of vardrid's movements plus they'll still bring more, we also don't have to fumble if we plan to keep winning, anything that'll even take us back to Diaz should not happen
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 4:49pm On Jun 30, 2025
Why is yamal posting him and Nico Williams dancing grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 5:56pm On Jun 30, 2025
Messi wants to play competitive football before the wc

I think we can all agree 😁😁🙏🙏
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 8:04pm On Jun 30, 2025
Devvy4:
"You were merely wishing for the end of pain, the monster said. Your own pain. An end to how it isolated you. It is the most human wish of all."
Press their neck, I'll be on the sidelines

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 8:33pm On Jun 30, 2025
Devvy4:
"You were merely wishing for the end of pain, the monster said. Your own pain. An end to how it isolated you. It is the most human wish of all."

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 9:12pm On Jun 30, 2025
[quote author=andrewbaba44 post=135941840][/quote]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 10:46pm On Jun 30, 2025
Heavy thunder fit faya balde aswr 😭😭
See team wey give us 7
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 11:05pm On Jun 30, 2025
[quote author=pu7pl3 post=135942165][/quote]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obonujoker(m): 6:25am On Jul 01, 2025
At least Uefalona fans will respect Ronaldo now 😹
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 6:41am On Jul 01, 2025
💀💀💀💀
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 6:41am On Jul 01, 2025
obonujoker:
At least Uefalona fans will respect Ronaldo now 😹
Why?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obonujoker(m): 10:10am On Jul 01, 2025
Derumklala12:
Why?
You already know why bro 😹😹😹
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 11:57am On Jul 01, 2025
[quote author=andrewbaba44 post=135943220][/quote]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by andrewbaba44: 12:33pm On Jul 01, 2025
[quote author=pu7pl3 post=135947508][/quote]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 1:50pm On Jul 01, 2025
obonujoker:
You already know why bro 😹😹😹
Bcuz he lost 6/8 matches against Al hilal?? Orr
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 4:31pm On Jul 01, 2025
Ronald Araujo’s €65m release clause is officially in effect and will be until the 15th of July.

Any club can sign him if they pay that amount, payable in one installment.

Can someone please pay this amount? We need this money to sponsor the signing Nico and maybe a fullback.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 4:32pm On Jul 01, 2025
jpmoriarti:
Ronald Araujo’s €65m release clause is officially in effect and will be until the 15th of July.

Any club can sign him if they pay that amount, payable in one installment.

Can someone please pay this amount? We need this money to sponsor the signing Nico and maybe a fullback.
Can we give the eediot the mercy of this season?? His physique is really needed.. but man his intelligence...
I mean if we go for bastoni 😁😁😁 or schlotterbeck then he can kiss the camp adios
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 4:38pm On Jul 01, 2025
[quote author=andrewbaba44 post=135947896][/quote]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 4:45pm On Jul 01, 2025
[quote author=pu7pl3 post=135950562][/quote]What is this one again? You want to also rival your fellow nutcase fan, devvy, in obsessing over Barca and ensuring you spam this thread with the same post each day?

Is this the new trend with the Madridiots now? Sick obsession after the woto woto we gave you guyz this season?

Are you guyz also very jobless now? Is that how bad Nigeria has become? sad angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m):
Ansu Fati leaves on a season long loan to Monaco after renewing for one more season. He now vacates the no.10 shirt and as per reports, Lamine Yamal is set to take over the shirt and make it his own. As his birthday is on 13th, he has requested for the announcement to be made on that day. smiley

In the end, Barca saves €8m in FFP. At this point, every cent counts

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ChefDevvy: 6:10pm On Jul 01, 2025
Main account got banned, we continue the lord's work here
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pu7pl3(m): 6:53pm On Jul 01, 2025
jpmoriarti:
What is this one again? You want to also rival your fellow nutcase fan, devvy, in obsessing over Barca and ensuring you spam this thread with the same post each day?

Is this the new trend with the Madridiots now? Sick obsession after the woto woto we gave you guyz this season?

Are you guyz also very jobless now? Is that how bad Nigeria has become? sad angry
I'm reminding you how your players went for therapy after back to back Clasico defeats.
While also replying Mr Andrew.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Derumklala12(m): 8:57pm On Jul 01, 2025
Broooo we do not thank flick enough...
Bro what is this football
Defend and counter
Cross and nod 😭😭
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:00pm On Jul 01, 2025
pu7pl3:
I'm reminding you how your players went for therapy after back to back Clasico defeats.
While also replying Mr Andrew.
So what is all these spamming the thread with same pictures every single day?

Are we in your daily thinking like this? You guyz can't get us out your minds, can you?

What's with all these obsessions?

All the serial walloping we gave your team during the season, did they end up getting y'all broken?

I mean, I'm not against anyone posting things here. It helps to keep the thread growing and enjoyable but posting same content daily, feels very sick and obsessive to me.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:02pm On Jul 01, 2025
First game of 2025/26 - Mallorca v Barça

Last Game of 2025/26 - Valencia vs Barça

🔥🔥🔥

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:09pm On Jul 01, 2025
El Clásico dates —

• 26/10/2025
📍 Santiago Bernabeu

• 10/05/2026
📍 Spotify Camp Nou

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Katcall: 9:11pm On Jul 01, 2025
jpmoriarti:
El Clásico dates —

• 26/10/2025
📍 Santiago Bernabeu

• 10/05/2026
📍 Spotify Camp Nou
who still give a fúck about classic these days
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by WhoDeyHause: 9:21pm On Jul 01, 2025
Gonzalo Garcia>>>>>>Aminu Lawal.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2025
Katcall:
who still give a fúck about classic these days
Alaye, go siddon for bush 😕😕
1 2 3 ... 6653 6654 6655 6656 6657 6658 6659 ... 6958 Reply

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting FriendOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club"234

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)