Stats: 3,328,066 members, 8,433,937 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 June 2026 at 10:36 PM

Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesXiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) (4528 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by noobody(m): 8:29pm On Jul 05, 2025
Kaveco:
There's nothing wrong with the display. The price is not negotiable.

Xiaomi 13 sells for around 450k.
400k is a good price.
Ignore the ignorant ones,

Your Price is too cheap

You go see better buyer

Let them compare Samsung series and see the price difference.
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 7:02am On Jul 06, 2025
Still available
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Uzui(m): 7:59am On Jul 06, 2025
Kaveco:
I challenge you to bring a ₦400k iPhone that will perform better than this phone. We can meet physically if you're in Lagos. If your 400k iPhone does not perform better than mine, you surrender the phone. If it does, I surrender mine. Deal?
this is ignorant talk sha. Add 100k to that price and you get a 13. You want to say this phone outperforms the 13 ? I think the price you put is fair anyways, people just dey talk cause if it’s not Samsung or iPhone then it’s not flagship to them.
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 8:43am On Jul 06, 2025
mikool007:
lol I used to argue like you before, life is so funny but let me educate you. An iPhone with the same price tag will last longer, get more software updates (for years), will not lag for any reason, will keep its value i.e 2 years from now that iPhone will command almost the same price. If you think specs on paper amout to a better phone you’re clearly new here
just dey play, you're talking rubbish
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 8:44am On Jul 06, 2025
noobody:
Ignore the ignorant ones,

Your Price is too cheap

You go see better buyer

Let them compare Samsung series and see the price difference.
Very cheap, people who values a good phone will come for it Insha'Allah
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 8:45am On Jul 06, 2025
Uzui:
this is ignorant talk sha. Add 100k to that price and you get a 13. You want to say this phone outperforms the 13 ? I think the price you put is fair anyways, people just dey talk cause if it’s not Samsung or iPhone then it’s not flagship to them.
Yes it will outperform the 13, moreover where do you want to see the iPhone 13 for that price?
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 8:49am On Jul 06, 2025
Osprey101:
The display isn't sharp as it should be. But if you say so.
What's your best price?
Just dey play, I bought my Xiaomi 12t for N230k with begging. Very good and powerful phone
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 8:52am On Jul 06, 2025
mikool007:
A xioami phone released in 2016 vs IPhone released same year, the xiaomi phone is basically extinct only saw one ad. say something about this or keep quiet
This just highlights your lack of understanding. I don’t see why you’d compare a 2016 flagship phone to a low-end device from the same year. 🤦‍♂️
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Uzui(m): 9:00am On Jul 06, 2025
Justshez:
Yes it will outperform the 13, moreover where do you want to see the iPhone 13 for that price?
lmao chai, okay na. 450/500 can get you a 13 btw
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 9:14am On Jul 06, 2025
Uzui:
lmao chai, okay na. 450/500 can get you a 13 btw
450k will not get you an iPhone 13, even if it can I will choose the Xiaomi 13 over it
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Nobody: 10:31am On Jul 06, 2025
Justshez:
450k will not get you an iPhone 13, even if it can I will choose the Xiaomi 13 over it
Anakogheri
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Uzui(m): 10:56am On Jul 06, 2025
Justshez:
broski because of you I collect ban lmao. Anyways be educated on these things before you speak, 450k WOULD GET YOU A 13. Also I do not care about your preference, it’s yours.
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 11:00am On Jul 06, 2025
Uzui:
broski because of you I collect ban lmao. Anyways be educated on these things before you speak, 450k WOULD GET YOU A 13. Also I do not care about your preference, it’s yours.
doesn't matter. This phone is better than iPhone 13
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Uzui(m): 11:07am On Jul 06, 2025
Justshez:
doesn't matter. This phone is better than iPhone 13
enjoy
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Justshez: 11:08am On Jul 06, 2025
Uzui:
enjoy
I am enjoying my Xiaomi 12T 😎
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by zanjorrg(m): 11:38am On Jul 06, 2025
mikool007:
A xioami phone released in 2016 vs IPhone released same year, the xiaomi phone is basically extinct only saw one ad. say something about this or keep quiet
This your comparison no follow. Were the prices the same at that year? In some years time, you will still come to compare iphone 16 with redmi 14c

Chai!!!
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 7:05pm On Jul 06, 2025
Uzui:
ok
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 7:06pm On Jul 06, 2025
zanjorrg:
This your comparison no follow. Were the prices the same at that year? In some years time, you will still come to compare iphone 16 with redmi 14c

Chai!!!
Guy! Imagine comparing a flagship with a budget phone 🤣🤣. Only apple dogs behave in this manner
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 3:19pm On Jul 07, 2025
Still available
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by trentslawson(m): 8:16pm On Jul 07, 2025
BigDickProblems:
So what exactly is it about this phone that anyone in his/her right sense would choose to get it for 400k ??

Or am I outdated with android phones that I don’t know their (android) 2nd hand worth anymore?
cheesy grin cheesy why are you angry
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by hatozeck: 8:35pm On Jul 07, 2025
mikool007:
I'm sorry but you know very little about smartphones with this gibberish you posted. No pun intended!
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Nobody: 9:43pm On Jul 07, 2025
trentslawson:
cheesy grin cheesy why are you angry
I’m not angry, I only asked a Question. He hasn’t answered it yet.
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 7:10am On Jul 08, 2025
Haven't sold it yet
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by mikool007(m): 11:00am On Jul 08, 2025
hatozeck:
I'm sorry but you know very little about smartphones with this gibberish you posted. No pun intended!
lol the usual, a waste of everyone’s time, keep your garbage nonsensical opinion to yourself
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 1:33pm On Jul 08, 2025
Still available
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by hatozeck: 2:00pm On Jul 08, 2025
mikool007:
lol the usual, a waste of everyone’s time, keep your garbage nonsensical opinion to yourself
You're laughing at your ignorance and it's interesting to see. Comparing a low tier redmi phone with a supposed flagship says it all but hey, don't quit. Your inability to learn is admired!
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by DealHubNg: 6:58am On Jul 09, 2025
Uzui:
The phone here outperforms iPhone 13 all day.

It's funny reading a lot of trash on this thread.

A couple of iPhone fan boys that disrespect other phones.
Xiaomi models are beasty flashings.

400k for the Xiaomi 13 is not too expensive.

The only point in here is that Android phones reselling values are not as high as that of iPhones but 350k - 400k for the phone in question is actually a bargain.
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 7:13am On Jul 09, 2025
DealHubNg:
The phone here outperforms iPhone 13 all day.

It's funny reading a lot of trash on this thread.

A couple of iPhone fan boys that disrespect other phones.
Xiaomi models are beasty flashings.

400k for the Xiaomi 13 is not too expensive.

The only point in here is that Android phones reselling values are not as high as that of iPhones but 350k - 400k for the phone in question is actually a bargain.
Some of these comments are disgusting.
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by TheGoodisboy: 12:05pm On Jul 09, 2025
2cribz:
Dey play. When no be samsung fold . It's no longer a new phone and na android. It's value doesn't exceed highest 240k.
At 400k.u go use the phone till next year
Just dey watch
The way Una reason sometimes eh
Bro I'll choose dis phone ahead of any fold or flip phones

Bring any phone of 400k let do d comparison
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by obinna58(m): 5:39pm On Jul 10, 2025
Kaveco:
Xiaomi 13 for sale.
12/256gb
Snapdragon 8 Gen 2
Dual SIM.
Location is Owerri
Price is ₦400k fixed. Please, it is not negotiable.
Call or WhatsApp +2349075019021
300k we deal as soon as possible
Re: Xiaomi 13 For Sale. ₦380k (CLOSED) by Kaveco(op): 11:55am On Jul 11, 2025
obinna58:
300k we deal as soon as possible
Not interested. Thank You
1 2 3 4 Reply

Xiaomi 13 12/256 5G for SELL #450,000 ##SOLDIphone 13 Mini For Sale 380kXiaomi 13 Series Have Been Launched234

Specs, Features, Review And Price Of The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 In NigeriaMTN Introduces New Data Borrowing Service Tagged " MTN Xtrabyte"I Didnt Know Iphone Wireless Airpords Was This Expensive