Stats: 3,325,063 members, 8,420,099 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:26 AM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (2676) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusiness➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ (2217089 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2673 2674 2675 2676 2677 2678 2679 ... 2786 Reply (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AirBay: 6:52pm On Jul 16, 2025
Need 21usd on wise. Anyone?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by damiloladuke:
We buy Skrill from as little as 10 USD and rate is currently at N1300

Check my signature for proof of completed deals.

WhatsApp 08038606260 now

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 7:52pm On Jul 16, 2025
$8,000 PayPal needed.
Gns can come.

WhatsApp below
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by SurveyR: 10:49pm On Jul 16, 2025
We are here let’s trade, thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by harustotle(m): 10:55pm On Jul 16, 2025
Buying All your legitimatly earned digital assets.
• Paypal funds from paypal balance(FNF and GNS) can come in.
Payoneer funds.
© Skrill funds
© Wise funds
All bank Dorm fund(uba,access wema,gtbank,Fcmb $$)
• stripe and usdt fund
• pi coin
• cryptocurrency
Phone No:08165391039
WhatsApp line: 09053201729

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mrblake(m): 11:00pm On Jul 16, 2025
we are here let's trade ☺️
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mayskit4luv(m): 12:35am On Jul 17, 2025
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by skeer: 3:34am On Jul 17, 2025
mustmust:
Btc needed please
Contact me BETTLINK
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Alagbada2247(m): 7:59am On Jul 17, 2025
We are still taken PAYONEER, FNF from balance, FIVERR,
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by SurveyR: 8:53am On Jul 17, 2025

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by macphilip: 9:23am On Jul 17, 2025
I am your trusted exchanger (Sowget) based in Ikeja, Lagos.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Zidoh(m): 10:07am On Jul 17, 2025
Zidoh still active dear esteem customers.
Thanks for patronizing us.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by macphilip: 10:30am On Jul 17, 2025
Good morning Nigeria
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 11:26am On Jul 17, 2025
SELL the FUNDS in your PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, etc.
accounts to us at the BEST rates, even on face to face
transaction in Lagos, Port Harcourt, and Abuja.

Our Call/Whatsapp number is 08091833866, and we
have been in the digital currency exchange business since 2010.

Our office is at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove, Lagos,
and we are also available in Port Harcourt and Abuja.

We understand that scammers and fraudsters are now everywhere, and some individuals who were initially trustworthy are now turning into untrustworthy people. That alone calls for you to be careful who you trade with to avoid getting defrauded or scammed through a breach of trust. You will agree with us that most of the exchangers online don't have or share a physical office, which makes them run away with people's money with ease.

Unlike us at IJAM Exchange Limited, a company duly registered with the Corporate Affairs Commission, we've had our main physical office available at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove in Lagos since 2014, and we are still there up till now. Aside from Lagos, we are now available for face-to-face transactions in Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, and Enugu, implying that you can sell all your digital funds to us one-on-one and get paid before leaving.

If you have any amount of PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Perfect Money, and other digital funds you want to sell, or you know anyone who has it for sale one-on-one with us, and you are in Lagos, Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, or Enugu. Feel free to WhatsApp us at 08091833866 immediately to make a proper arrangement.

We will be looking forward to seeing and receiving from you!!!

Yours faithfully,

IJAM Exchange Limited team

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

PayPal FnF, Payoneer, Skrill, PayPal GnS, Perfect Money, etc.

CHAT WITH US ON OUR WHATSAPP LINE 08091833866 AND TELL US THE RATE YOU WANT!!!

Our official website is www.ijamexchange.ng

Call or WhatsApp us on 08091833866 or visit our office at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove, Lagos.
onlinediva:
I'm IJAM Exchange Limited's official secretary, located at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove is also available in Abuja.

We don't use Escrow but have a company account bearing IJAM Exchange Limited, we use to trade the digital currencies listed on our website; this company is owned and managed by a reputable nairalander known as LEGALWEALTH.

Our website is www.ijamexchange.ng and official Whatsapp line is 08091833866.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Alagbada2247(m): 11:44am On Jul 17, 2025
Contact me and let’s trade
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Biggyz: 1:26pm On Jul 17, 2025
Good day Nairalanders.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by damiloladuke: 2:41pm On Jul 17, 2025
We buy buy Skrill from as little as 5 USD and we also buy in bulk.

Today's rate is currently at N1400

Check my signature for proof of completed deals.

WhatsApp 08038606260 now

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Alagbada2247(m): 2:44pm On Jul 17, 2025
Nairalander
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Zidoh(m): 2:53pm On Jul 17, 2025
Beautiful Thursdays to everyone
We are here ….
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Icecream4U(m): 4:57pm On Jul 17, 2025
PayPal transaction with Zdoh aka Zidoh.

The most peaceful and straightforward transaction ever.

Thanks bro. smiley

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Zidoh(m): 6:18pm On Jul 17, 2025
Icecream4U:
PayPal transaction with Zdoh aka Zidoh.

The most peaceful and straightforward transaction ever.

Thanks bro. smiley
it’s nice transacting with you. Always at your services .
Thank you!!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Twenty001: 6:29am On Jul 18, 2025
Seun Osewa, see wetin u turn our beautiful thread to. No be so o

Whatsapp group chat here we go..

I'm glad this caught ur attention

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Guyincna(m): 7:37am On Jul 18, 2025
Buying All Digital funds at Good rate.

Deals on

Paypal Gns or fnf | Skrill funds | Payoneer| Usdt|

Btc | Eth | Neteller

We can help withdraw your funds from different platforms.

Online payment, Paypal checkout

USD |EURO |POUNDS Banks Available for receiving and sending

Click my profile for whatsapp contact
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by macphilip: 9:08am On Jul 18, 2025
Good morning Nigerian.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by muyex1(m): 10:22am On Jul 18, 2025
Buying with high rate

‎Paypal (FnF only) 20+
‎Chime
‎Venmo
‎Zelle
‎Apple pay 200+
Bank Transfer
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Alagbada2247(m):
BUYING @BLACK MARKET RATE

⭕️PAYONEER FUNDS

⭕️FIVERR FUNDS

⭕️PAYPAL FNF FROM BALANCE

⭕️GTB DORM FUNDS

⭕️ZENITH DORM FUNDS

⭕️USDT

⭕️USDT

⭕️BTC

⭕️BTC

ALL needed @irate

GOOD MORNING

$30,200 PAYONEER FUNDS NEEDED URGENTLY

Bring what you have

@BOOM RATE

$25,000 AIRWALLEX NEEDED

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emmdam(m): 12:11pm On Jul 18, 2025
Buying Crypto & Digital Funds — USD, EUR, GBP, and More

I’m actively buying various digital assets and balance funds. If you're looking to sell, I can buy the following in USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD, and NZD — including high-volume transfers:

Crypto funds: Kraken business account available

Balance funds: PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Neteller, and Stripe business accounts available

Bank funds: Wise business account available

I can also provide account details or invoice links if needed to complete the transfer.

Message me on WhatsApp: +234 808 430 4688

Let’s connect if you’re ready to sell or want more info..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 1:18pm On Jul 18, 2025
SELL the FUNDS in your PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, etc.
accounts to us at the BEST rates, even on face to face
transaction in Lagos, Port Harcourt, and Abuja.

Our Call/Whatsapp number is 08091833866, and we
have been in the digital currency exchange business since 2010.

Our office is at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove, Lagos,
and we are also available in Port Harcourt and Abuja.

We understand that scammers and fraudsters are now everywhere, and some individuals who were initially trustworthy are now turning into untrustworthy people. That alone calls for you to be careful who you trade with to avoid getting defrauded or scammed through a breach of trust. You will agree with us that most of the exchangers online don't have or share a physical office, which makes them run away with people's money with ease.

Unlike us at IJAM Exchange Limited, a company duly registered with the Corporate Affairs Commission, we've had our main physical office available at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove in Lagos since 2014, and we are still there up till now. Aside from Lagos, we are now available for face-to-face transactions in Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, and Enugu, implying that you can sell all your digital funds to us one-on-one and get paid before leaving.

If you have any amount of PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Perfect Money, and other digital funds you want to sell, or you know anyone who has it for sale one-on-one with us, and you are in Lagos, Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, or Enugu. Feel free to WhatsApp us at 08091833866 immediately to make a proper arrangement.

We will be looking forward to seeing and receiving from you!!!

Yours faithfully,

IJAM Exchange Limited team

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

PayPal FnF, Payoneer, Skrill, PayPal GnS, Perfect Money, etc.

CHAT WITH US ON OUR WHATSAPP LINE 08091833866 AND TELL US THE RATE YOU WANT!!!

Our official website is www.ijamexchange.ng

Call or WhatsApp us on 08091833866 or visit our office at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove, Lagos.
onlinediva:
I'm IJAM Exchange Limited's official secretary, located at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove is also available in Abuja.

We don't use Escrow but have a company account bearing IJAM Exchange Limited, we use to trade the digital currencies listed on our website; this company is owned and managed by a reputable nairalander known as LEGALWEALTH.

Our website is www.ijamexchange.ng and official Whatsapp line is 08091833866.
cool tongue
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Twenty001: 11:39pm On Jul 18, 2025
Be like everything is back to normal now
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 7:32am On Jul 19, 2025
PayPal checkouts needed.

Apple Pay pay

WhatsApp if you have.
1 2 3 ... 2673 2674 2675 2676 2677 2678 2679 ... 2786 Reply

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Currency/e-currency Market Deals – SA Xchange ➜ ➜ ➜➜ ➜ ➜currency/e-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜➜ ➜ ➜currency/e-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜234

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10

Viewing this topic: HocusPocus and 1 guest(s)