Stats: 3,325,242 members, 8,420,934 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:33 PM

Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsGovernor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result (51146 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by D00msDay(m): 2:45pm On Jul 20, 2025
Person wey nor sabi figures they get C for mathematics. grin grin
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by SlavaUkraini: 2:45pm On Jul 20, 2025
Please do not post adverts in this section, to avoid being banned.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by DamnnNiggarr: 2:45pm On Jul 20, 2025
misspelling them.
16. Don't promote shady investments like HYIP, MLM on Nairaland.
18. Don't spam the forum by advertising in the wrong places or posting the same content many times.
19. Don't use alternate accounts to access Nairaland after being banned. If you do, make sure we don't find out.
20. Complaints to or against moderators must be sent privately. Please don't disobey, disrespect, or defame them.
21. Please spell words correctly when you post, and try to use
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by ukukaegbu(m): 2:45pm On Jul 20, 2025
That's the new sheriffat in town.

I wonder how Edo got it so wrong.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by toffyz(m): 2:46pm On Jul 20, 2025
Ise owo awon ara ibi niyen o

Anybody that antagonize them, they'll find a way to tarnish the person's image. Nawa o
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by AmazingELixir: 2:46pm On Jul 20, 2025

Obidients have started again....bitter people whose stock in trade is attacking their superiors that don't share in their mass delusion of obi presidency.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by ScamDemicEra: 2:47pm On Jul 20, 2025
... it's the nature of the occult, he is in office not based on any merit but he has bathed/sacrificed, check out buhari's WAEC too !!
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Hhh4444: 2:47pm On Jul 20, 2025
Revealpanda:
I'm not a fan but this just proves you don't need education to make it in life.

One might ask... So why are those with good grades and 1st class not in power?
They aren't willing to do what this olodo is willing to do to climb to the top
You have said it all...
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Remii(m): 2:47pm On Jul 20, 2025
question is what is the constitutional requirement for the post he contested for? what part of the law has he broken? attempting to shame people based on their personal details is cheap and gets you nowhere. he didnt lie about his qualifications and went through elections, he didnt plan a coup. people knew all that and still voted for him. may i ask how has the professor governors performed better?
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Angelfrost(m): 2:49pm On Jul 20, 2025
E8 in Government?!!

...No wonder!!!
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by ceejay80s(m): 2:49pm On Jul 20, 2025
Wait oooo
Person wey Dem born for 1972 do waec in 2008,
I was born in 1978 and did waec 1995
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Faruq987: 2:49pm On Jul 20, 2025
C5 in mathematicshuh Is not possible. He can't differentiate btw teens, hundred and thousands.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by noobody(m): 2:49pm On Jul 20, 2025
Why is no one talking about the result been a 2008 result with an adult picture in it?
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Tijani009: 2:50pm On Jul 20, 2025
JASONjnr:
E8 isn't failure it's a PASS.

You can't grade E8 as fail.

WAEC says F9 is fail.
D to E are passes.

Also, I had a friend during my primary and secondary school who wasn't intelligent at all.... he made it to the university and became a first class.

You don't taunt people when you don’t know where their growth set in.
Opekhulo resemble who fit make first class even if you write the answers for board
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by specialmati(m): 2:50pm On Jul 20, 2025
JASONjnr:
PO claimed Elrufai wasn't supposed to visit Anambra after he was informed of his coming and he rushed to announce curfew and directed DSS to make arrest. He said the DSS was right about the arrest.

Today, he's facing the same energy he gave and you're crying on his behalf.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin agbero union gave Nigerians agbero chairman,and also gave one of their own to Edo state grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Lamasta(m): 2:50pm On Jul 20, 2025
JASONjnr:
E8 isn't failure it's a PASS.

You can't grade E8 as fail.

WAEC says F9 is fail.
D to E are passes.

Also, I had a friend during my primary and secondary school who wasn't intelligent at all.... he made it to the university and became a first class.

You don't taunt people when you don’t know where their growth set in.
40/100 is fail simple
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Angelfrost(m): 2:50pm On Jul 20, 2025
Revealpanda:

There are 2 types and forms of Education... Formal and Informal.

You are wrong!

You need Education in at least one of the 2 forms to excel in life.

Ignorance is one of the key pointers towards failure in life.

You guys should stop this ignorance of calling Education and School a scam.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Afrojuju2017(m): 2:51pm On Jul 20, 2025
Revealpanda:

Peter Obi has a Desmond Tutu aka 2.2 but he became a billionaire and a governor
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Noahsailingark: 2:53pm On Jul 20, 2025
Revealpanda:

Soludo graduated with a 1st class degree. Isn't he in power?!
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by FreeStuffsNG: 2:53pm On Jul 20, 2025
labake1:
My main concern is him failing government.
I don't think education matters before contesting for a particular position in government
His predecessor, Mr Obazeki 's WAEC result confirmed by U.I makes this one looks like the WAEC result of a Genius.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Tijani009: 2:54pm On Jul 20, 2025
ceejay80s:
Wait oooo
Person wey Dem born for 1972 do waec in 2008,
I was born in 1978 and did waec 1995
1990 or 1991 is the time he technically I suppose to have written waec how come he is 18 year late
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by sterlingD(m): 2:55pm On Jul 20, 2025
Country man no get mouth to put for the matter than just to watch
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Princelumide: 2:55pm On Jul 20, 2025
Upon say na miracle Center the guy go write the exam, him still failed woefully…

Na wa oh!! Even at what age just him dey sit for the exam sef cos with the year 2008 in this, that means the first sitting of him for waec go bad and worst more than this!!!?

I believe it’s because it want to enter politics then that made him sit for another waec exam!!!

Failed dude!!!
shocked huh grin
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Odidigboigbo(m): 2:55pm On Jul 20, 2025
SeeWahala:
Hehehe 😂🤣 I pray God blessed you with kids so you will send them to school and they will bring back such results for you term after term grin

Let me see the mouth you will use to tell them they didn't do well when you're here today saying that D7 & E8 are okay for them as results
This prayer have k-leg. I hope he will say amen
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by JASONjnr(m): 2:56pm On Jul 20, 2025
Lamasta:
40/100 is fail simple
According to you.....but According to WAEC 44.99 - 40.00 Is pass while 39.99 - 00.00 is fail.

This was made a standard.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Samogloby: 2:56pm On Jul 20, 2025
Edo is shining governor, this result is confusing me!
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Blakjewelry(m): 2:56pm On Jul 20, 2025
Revealpanda:

It is because the more educated you are, (I don't mean just going to school) the less inclined you will want to cause harm to your fellow man.
Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by ceejay80s(m): 2:57pm On Jul 20, 2025
Tijani009:
1990 or 1991 is the time he technically I suppose to have written waec how come he is 18 year late
All is magomago ,
Don't be surprised it's a fake result just to show people he attended school or wrote waec
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply

“Governor Wey De Enter Gutter"-Edo State Governor Monday Okpebholo's HypemanEdo Governor, Monday Okpebholo Flags Off Construction Of Ramat Park FlyoverMonday Okpebholo Declared APC Governorship Candidate In Edo234

Abacha Loot Is Too Huge For Us To Handle – World BankPictures Of Bola Tinubu And Obasanjo In AbeokutaEl-Rufai On Easter Break: Kaduna Schools Will Not Close Before Easter