Stats: 3,327,144 members, 8,429,519 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:12 AM

FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles - Sports (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsFIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles (52188 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 9:30am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:
.but when I asked about chelsea winning the quadruple, you weren't so confident about it ..
For you to ask that question means you dont football...

And like i said at Chelsea football club we take one game at e time thats why we are the most successful premier League club in 21st century

We dont boast we should working...

By the end of season i want to assure you that we will bring a trophy to the bridge....

We've won so much we no longer hold trophy parade after winning a trophy 😁😁
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 9:32am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
U beat them 4 yrs ago, which is a very long time...they aren't the same team today, the players that did it dont play for them no more ....so it's total nonsense... Brazilian teams beat European teams ...so why dint they win it?? It was still an all European final ... so because Japan and South Korea beat Germany in last 2 world cups ...it now means Asians football nations are better than European football nations grin.... try reason like an adult male
Okay i just beat PSG that beat man city 😁😁
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by geoworldedu: 9:35am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
Just like the female European championship that's being played now... Netherlands vs France ( women's football) had a sold out crowd of of 60k ....does that now mean the competition is now being taken seriously by fans all over the world ?? Selling tickets cheap an also giving free tickets to fill up stadiums grin
Now I have just confirmed how totally ignorant you are. Pls try to research before coming to the public domain to spew ignorance. The UCL final ticket was sold for a paltry amount of 102 dollars while the greatest of all cup, CLUB WORLD CUP was sold for 249 dollars. It is so so incomparable grin
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 9:36am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:
they weren't as fatigued when they played Madrid as to when they chelsea.. abi you no sabi as fatigue they work again ..

🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭
So the fatigue just appeared from no where...

If at all there was a game they needed to complain about fatigue it was Madrid game, because they played a tough game against Bayern but they dealt with real Madrid even before the match started...

Don't forget Chelsea played 120 mins with benfica even after the game was paused for hours...

Baba we scrub psg...... We humbled them... We finish them...
We wire them...
Like my coach said the game ended after the first 10 mins it was too easy for us 😁😁
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Silentgroper(m): 9:46am On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:

And like i said at Chelsea football club we take one game at e time thats why we are the most successful premier League club in 21st century

By the end of season i want to assure you that we will bring a trophy to the bridge....

But when you say you say you're the world champion, you say it with alot of confidence, when you say you beat PSG or will beat them again if una cross path , you say it with alot of confidence, but e reach quadruple turn, the confidence disappear .. If you no get confidence in your club who was just proclaimed to the best club in the world to do a quadruple this season,your lack of confidence shows you know being the best club in the world is just for show ..

Una fit meeet Nottingham forest for EPL nw , make them spell Chelsea as scorelines ..

🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Silentgroper(m): 9:53am On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:
So the fatigue just appeared from no where...

If at all there was a game they needed to complain about fatigue it was Madrid game, because they played a tough game against Bayern but they dealt with real Madrid even before the match started...

Don't forget Chelsea played 120 mins with benfica even after the game was paused for hours...

Baba we scrub psg...... We humbled them... We finish them...
We wire them...
Like my coach said the game ended after the first 10 mins it was too easy for us 😁😁
did you see how PSG team plays, tell me a team that plays like that with the run in of games they had from the champions league to CWC say fatigue no go deal with them and unfortunately it peaked when they were about to play Chelsea .. your team decided to press aggressively as PSG in just one match and all your players dey pull hamstring even your new signing joao Pedro wasn't exempted ..

Same can be said for klopp's Liverpool with his heavy meatal aggressive pressing .. you could see how Liverpool fell off after some point due to fatigue band injury .. It is just exactly PSG case here .. if they had a kind duration of break before that final. Una for hear am ..
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 9:58am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:
did you see how PSG team plays, tell me a team that plays like that with the run in of games they had from the champions league to CWC say fatigue no go deal with them and unfortunately it peaked when they were about to play Chelsea .. your team decided to press aggressively as PSG in just one match and all your players dey pull hamstring even your new signing joao Pedro wasn't exempted ..

Same can be said for klopp's Liverpool with his heavy meatal aggressive pressing .. you could see how Liverpool fell off after some point due to fatigue band injury .. It is just exactly PSG case here .. if they had a kind duration of break before that final. Una for hear am ..
Why didn't the fatigue stop that against other teams untill they met Chelsea... So na only when Chelsea win them fatigue appear... As if we didn't play almost equal number of games....

Chelsea played tough games in epl till the last day...

Meanwhile PSG won there league with over 8 games to spare and they rested player's within the said period so your argument hold no water...

And like i said, over the last four years Chelsea was the best club in the world....

Fifa cwc proved that..

Anything can happen next season we can drop form or anything....

But as of today we beat PSG blue black...
You cant change that 😁😁..

Nobody remains invincible forever
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 9:59am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:

Then youve not been watching Chelsea, we've always pressed aggressively in our games...
We just did it better against psg 😁😁
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Silentgroper(m): 10:09am On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:
Why didn't the fatigue stop that against other teams untill they met Chelsea... So na only when Chelsea win them fatigue appear... As if we didn't play almost equal number of games....

Chelsea played tough games in epl till the last day...

Meanwhile PSG won there league with over 8 games to spare and they rested player's within the said period so your argument hold no water...

And like i said, over the last four years Chelsea was the best club in the world....

Fifa cwc proved that..

Anything can happen next season we can drop form or anything....

But as of today we beat PSG blue black...
You cant change that 😁😁..

Nobody remains invincible forever
At the bolded,

How come it didn't reflect in the EPL

🤭🤭🤭🤭

Drop form , just as soon you won the CWC ?? .. no ooo!!!

Even FIFA go strip una of the CWC title if that happens ..

As at now, if Chelsea is really the best in club in world, it should reflect in every competition dey play .. So anything less than a quadruple, I go too drag una like tiger gen .. you cannot come and be best club in the world for nothing .. you gats show am ..

Make next season start first, I can't wait to rub it in your face, I don memorize this your moniker. .
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 10:13am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:
At the bolded,

How come it didn't reflect in the EPL

🤭🤭🤭🤭

Drop form , just as soon you won the CWC ?? .. no ooo!!!

Even FIFA go strip una of the CWC title if that happens ..

As at now, if Chelsea is really the best in club in world, it should reflect in every competition dey play .. So anything less than a quadruple, I go too drag una like tiger gen .. you cannot come and be best club in the world for nothing .. you gats show am ..

Make next season start first, I can't wait to rub it in your face, I don memorize this your moniker. .
When you drag finish..

Show us your cwc

There's no trophy any English club can win you wont see at Chelsea trophy room. 😁😁
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Silentgroper(m): 10:28am On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:
When you drag finish..

Show us your cwc

There's no trophy any English club can win you wont see at Chelsea trophy room. 😁😁
When it was formerly intercontinental cup or so, una win am

😏😏😏
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by fuckingAyaya(m): 10:30am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
So Europa, cup winners cup and conference league is bigger than UCL?? Saying Chelsea has more European titles than any team in England.... trying to be smart when we know europa and conference sudnt be in the conversation of European titles.... its easier to win the Europa league and conference than the UCL ...just like it's easier to win tye championship than the premiership..... but Elite teams don't wanna be involved in low class competitions....bits so bad that Elite teams even got themselves eliminated from Europa back when they finished 3rd in UCL competitions cos they saw it as degrading and a waste of time and energy. ... na same competition una wan use de buga ...well I dont blame u people, Chelsea have never been an elite club ..... Chelsea isn't in the class of Bayern, Madrid, united , Liverpool, Milan, Juventus, inter
go back to my comment and read slowly. I said apart from liverpool Chelsea is the English team with the most European trophies, don't be emotional Google is there to help you. Only liverpool is above Chelsea in England when it comes to European trophies. You can counter with facts not emotions
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by cr7lomo: 10:33am On Jul 21, 2025
fuckingAyaya:
go back to my comment and read slowly. I said apart from liverpool Chelsea is the English team with the most European trophies, don't be emotional Google is there to help you. Only liverpool is above Chelsea in England when it comes to European trophies. You can counter with facts not emotions
U are still wrong.... Manchester united has more European titles than chelsea ...no one counts europa league or those other mushroom cups...
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 10:45am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:

😏😏😏
We won it my dear... Old and new in the bag
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by fuckingAyaya(m): 10:45am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:

😏😏😏
if you don't know much about football dont comment or disgrace yourself. Chelsea won the intercontinental cup in 2021 after beating palmeiras 2:1. The same brazillian teams u called walk over in the park beat Chelsea 1:0 in same intercontinental cup final 2012.
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by cr7lomo: 10:47am On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:
We've won the so called hard champions League twice... Sooo...

Barca couldn't win the so called easy europa league....

Last i forget the last europa we won we dismantled arsenal to win it...

Elite teams win wherever they find themselves...
Something arsenal can not relate...

Least i forgot...

I've beaten all your so called elite teams on the biggest stage...

If Chelsea isnt an elite team then Man City shouldn't be in that statement...

From 2003 to 2025

Chelsea have only gone 8 seasons without a trophy...
The lowest among every other premier league team...

We've won more major trophy than any premier league team with in the said period....

You've got nothing on us...

We are currently the world champion..
If it js easy other teams would have won it 😁😁
Chelsea is not an elite team....stop deceiving urself...that u beat some elite teams dont still make u elite... Greece beat France Spain and Portugal to win Euros still dunt make them an elite team .... elite teams have history...Chelsea, City, Atletico are all the same ...all in the same boat ... u don't have history
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by fuckingAyaya(m): 10:47am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
U are still wrong.... Manchester united has more European titles than chelsea ...no one counts europa league or those other mushroom cups...
so it's only UCL that's an European trophy? Omo who I dey argue with since? Bye bye oo
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by cr7lomo: 10:51am On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:
All you just stated is trash...
The competition isn't happening every year but every four years...
The teams with the best performance within the last four years, qualify for the cwc ..
You're calling arsenal that haven't won any trophy in the last four years, you're comparing the with man city...
Tottenham qualified for next year champions league by finishing 17th are you trying to tell me they don't deserve to be there...

For 2020 to 2024 chelsea had a superior ranking in uefa, higher than arsenal and Barcelona... And man u

Barca couldn't qualify ahead of Athletico because athletico have been better than barca , barca only did well this season, so we should ignore athletico performance just to accommodate barca...

Barca, arsenal and the rest recent performance will be considered for the next cwc...

So don't say it's flawed because your weak ass team couldn't qualify for the cwc....

So if barca somehow win cl this season and drop form you will say they don't deserve to be in the cwc just because the year it was held getafe was having a better season...

Prior to this year psg have been bad in cl...

So you argument holds no hand...

Cwc is for teams with best performance over the past four years...

If your team is not there it means you're not good enough...

Wait till the next cwc when your current form will count...
When do thy start to play qualifiers for the world cup?? Do they start immediately the world cup ends ?? Abi a year or 2 b4 the tournament .... how can u start qualifying teams 4 year b4crye tournament.... use ur head man ...be critical in thinking
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by cr7lomo: 10:53am On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:

U are not the most successful club in the premiership in the 21st century ...city is tye most successful club...why are u guys so delulu....
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 11:03am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
U are not the most successful club in the premiership in the 21st century ...city is tye most successful club...why are u guys so delulu....
Which of the city abeg, the one that just started winning trophies since pep came... Even within those period, Chelsea only went three seasons without winning a trophy...

In the last 10 years, after city with the most trophies won, Chelsea is the second....

Bro we just don't talk we dey show working...

In the 21st century we've won 24 major titles while city have won 18...

Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 11:05am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
Chelsea is not an elite team....stop deceiving urself...that u beat some elite teams dont still make u elite... Greece beat France Spain and Portugal to win Euros still dunt make them an elite team .... elite teams have history...Chelsea, City, Atletico are all the same ...all in the same boat ... u don't have history
Whats your definition of elite team🤔🤔,

It takes an elite team to complete the set...
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 11:06am On Jul 21, 2025
fuckingAyaya:
so it's only UCL that's an European trophy? Omo who I dey argue with since? Bye bye oo
Funny we just extended the gap with our uecl ..
That's 9 in total

Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 11:09am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
Let me add this as jara for you

Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Silentgroper(m): 11:10am On Jul 21, 2025
fuckingAyaya:
if you don't know much about football dont comment or disgrace yourself. Chelsea won the intercontinental cup in 2021 after beating palmeiras 2:1. The same brazillian teams u called walk over in the park beat Chelsea 1:0 in same intercontinental cup final 2012.
Cause they beat Chelsea doesnt mean palmeiras is a strong team.. Chelsea is their level in a normal day ..

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I got nothing to say again ..

When season start, let's continue this conversation ..

,😎😎😎😎
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 11:14am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
Your so called barca team that you claim to be the best, i have more European trophy than them in the last 10 years

Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 11:15am On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:
Cause they beat Chelsea doesnt mean palmeiras is a strong team.. Chelsea is their level in a normal day ..

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I got nothing to say again ..

When season start, let's continue this conversation ..

,😎😎😎😎
We dey show working... No be cho cho cho.. you wish your club has our level of success right 😁😁
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 11:17am On Jul 21, 2025
cr7lomo:
When do thy start to play qualifiers for the world cup?? Do they start immediately the world cup ends ?? Abi a year or 2 b4 the tournament .... how can u start qualifying teams 4 year b4crye tournament.... use ur head man ...be critical in thinking
FIFA decides how they want to pick whoever will contest, all I'm saying is Chelsea met the criteria and we qualified and we won it...
If it was easy other club should have won it...

We played the best club across the world and also defeated the current European champion 😁😁

To crown it all, we beat them like kids ..
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Silentgroper(m): 12:05pm On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:
We dey show working... No be cho cho cho.. you wish your club has our level of success right 😁😁
Baba , I be Liverpool fan .. not arsenal fan ..

We pass you for level of success
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Johncarlo07: 12:42pm On Jul 21, 2025
fuckingAyaya:
Real Madrid were pulling out because they are scared of being beaten like a thief after the humiliations melted on them by arsenal and Barca, Madrid hates to loose a trophy. Ohk let's do a simple maths, what was the numbers of spectators that watched this CWC and that of people that watched the champions league final between PSG and inter Milan? I dey wait u
Hear urself talk! Madrid wanted to pull out because dey are afraid of being beaten. Does dat make sense to you 😒😒.
Nd ur asking how many spectators watched d champions league final nd CWC. Shld I b doing Dat for u? U knw where Google is on ur fone.

And are we talking abt d finals, abi d overall spectators for both competitions??
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 12:51pm On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:
Baba , I be Liverpool fan .. not arsenal fan ..

We pass you for level of success
For team wey in 25 years you go trophy less for 15...

In the 21st century ive won more trophy than you...

If not for kloop in this generation Liverpool wasn't even better than everton 😁😁
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Silentgroper(m): 12:56pm On Jul 21, 2025
Donsheddy:
For team wey in 25 years you go trophy less for 15...

In the 21st century ive won more trophy than you...

If not for kloop in this generation Liverpool wasn't even better than everton 😁😁
Post stat ..

Let's see
Re: FIFA Strips Man City, Real Madrid, Man Utd Of Titles by Donsheddy: 1:14pm On Jul 21, 2025
Silentgroper:
Post stat ..

Let's see
See here...
L

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Jurgen Klopp: I Will Celebrate If City Is Stripped Of TitlesMan Strips Naked In Bet9ja Shop After Last Game Ruined 5.7Million Ticket (Video)FIFA Strips Peru Of U17 World Cup Hosting Rights234

Throwback Photo Of Okocha, Pochetino And Ronaldinho In PSGEden Hazard And His Family At His Unveil In Real MadridObafemi Martins Shows Off The Interior Of His House As He Nurses Knee Injury(pho