Stats: 3,326,140 members, 8,425,144 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 07:41 AM

Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilyMan Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children (27419 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Kontrol97(op): 6:53pm On Jul 23, 2025
A Nigerian man has reportedly discovered via DNA test that he is not the biological father of his five children after 15 years of marriage.
The shocking revelation was shared on a popular social media platform, X (formerly Twitter), by a user with the handle @BlessedGirl001.

According to her, the man had been married to his wife for 15 years, during which they had five children.

However, after conducting a DNA test, he allegedly found out that none of the children were biologically his.She wrote: “A man just found out he’s not the biological father of his 5 children. This fraud is getting too much. 15 years of marriage you realized your children are not yours.”

She further advised men to consider conducting DNA tests, stating: “Hate me or not, if you like don’t do a DNA test. I’ll read your story online.”

Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 7:16pm On Jul 23, 2025
Every hospital should conduct a DNA upon a child's birth before adding the father's name on the birth certificate.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by thorpido(m): 7:19pm On Jul 23, 2025
5 children? The man must be dumb! Even without a DNA test you should be able to tell if one or two are not your children.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by AffiliateGuruNG(m): 7:23pm On Jul 23, 2025
huh

Not enough original content
Please take a moment to write a quality post with at least 40 characters.
This will make the forum more interesting for everyone.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Osashalom: 8:14pm On Jul 23, 2025
Yet they say men are the ones cheating most in a relationship.. .. take it to bank women cheat more than men, it is just that they know how to pretend and hid their infidelity. Even majority of those innocent looking women in involved in mind blowing cheating just that you haven't catch them.
Also you can't compare men's cheating to that of a woman in many ways. Eg a man can't cheat to make you believe that another woman's child is your own but women keep making men raise children that are not their own even as far back as before the invention of sliced bread.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by kpankpangolo: 8:17pm On Jul 23, 2025
A poorly cooked story.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
Every hospital should conduct a DNA upon a child's birth before adding the father's name on the birth certificate.
Thank you for not being biased today. The Eve gender people have finished us. Another major problem is the incest they are causing everywhere. Several siblings are getting married to each other without knowing. That's how I carried one banny sometime ago and this girl had some looks and features like me. I had to discharge her abeg.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 8:52pm On Jul 23, 2025
But men also have a hand in it, why sleep with someone else's woman to the extent of impregnating her? It takes two to tango.
Nonexisting1:
Thank you for not being biased today. The Eve gender people have finished us. Another major problem is the incest they are causing everywhere. Several siblings are getting married to each other without knowing. That's how I carried one banny sometime ago and this girl had some looks and features like me. I had to discharge her abeg.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody:
Samantha125:
But men also have a hand in it, why sleep with someone else's woman to the extent of impregnating her? It takes two to tango.
Come to where I live, married women compete with singles in coded olosho business. I'm not talking about those that stand in the roads at night, I'm talking about working class and responsible looking women. How do men know who is married and who is not?
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Mariangeles(f): 9:03pm On Jul 23, 2025
Nonexisting1:
No offense, but are you implying that your dad might have played an away match? 🤔👀
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 9:08pm On Jul 23, 2025
Most of those men are well aware that those women are married, but would still go ahead and impregnate them... They are as guilty as those women.
Nonexisting1:
Come to where I live, married women complete with singles in coded olosho business. I'm not talking about those that stand in the roads at night, I'm talking about working class and responsible looking women. How do men know who is married and who is not?
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 9:20pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
I've piped a married lady for almost 2 years and I didn't know she's married. Most of 'em hide their marital status
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by AllBlack: 9:20pm On Jul 23, 2025
Kontrol97:
According to her, the man had been married to his wife for 15 years, during which they had five children.

However, after conducting a DNA test, he allegedly found out that none of the children were biologically his.She wrote: “A man just found out he’s not the biological father of his 5 children. This fraud is getting too much. 15 years of marriage you realized your children are not yours.”

She further advised men to consider conducting DNA tests, stating: “Hate me or not, if you like don’t do a DNA test. I’ll read your story online.”
All these cooked up stories by attention seekers
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
Most of those men are well aware that those women are married, but would still go ahead and impregnate them... They are as guilty as those women.
I'm one of the those men you are referring to and I'm telling you we don't know. Are you one of us to be arguing with me? undecided
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 9:26pm On Jul 23, 2025
You're just an exception.
ediko5:
I've piped a married lady for almost 2 years and I didn't know she's married. Most of 'em hide their marital status
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by AllBlack: 9:33pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
Classic woman talk. Let's make some excuses.

so in this case right now., the man that did the pregnanting is the one that did the breech of trust in the marriage between man and wife? or it is the wife?
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 9:42pm On Jul 23, 2025
Even if you didn't know, the least you guys can do as men upon finding out is ask to have a DNA done on the child to confirm as to whether it's yours or her husband's child instead of leaving your fellow men to be raising children that might not be theirs.

All these paternity frauds could be avoided only if you took accountability as side dudes by doing the right thing... But you'd leave your brothers to carry all the burden of raising children that could be potentially yours.
Nonexisting1:
I'm one of the those men you are referring to and I'm telling you we don't know. Are you one of us to be arguing with me? undecided
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 9:44pm On Jul 23, 2025
As long as there's now a child involved, it doesn't matter who breached what... It takes two to tango... Whether she's married or not, the child would still be yours.
AllBlack:
Classic woman talk. Let's make some excuses.

so in this case right now., the man that did the pregnanting is the one that did the breech of trust in the marriage between man and wife? or it is the wife?
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 9:46pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
Wow, I'm surprised this is coming from you 😁
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by AllBlack: 9:49pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
As long as there's now a child involved, it doesn't matter who breached what... It takes two to tango... Whether she's married or not, the child would still be yours.
Everybody come and see.

Husband : My wife, why did you do this to me and our marriage.

WIFE : I am sorry but it was your fellow man that did it to me. I didn't do it by myself, it takes two to tango.

Fear women.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
Even if you didn't know, the least you guys can do as men upon finding out is ask to have a DNA done on the child to confirm as to whether it's yours or her husband's child instead of leaving your fellow men to be raising children that might not be theirs.

All these paternity frauds could be avoided only if you took accountability as side dudes by doing the right thing... But you'd leave your brothers to carry all the burden of raising children that could be potentially yours.
Did you read what you typed or you just love to type? Many men don't even know they have children somewhere. The women know who their children fathers are but instead of taking the children to them, they will hang the pregnancies on their unsuspecting husbands. One woman in my estate has been avoiding going to the USA with her husband saying she is scared of flying. Recently, the son came back and took her to Lagos for holiday and she entered plane. grin Now she has changed to she can not stay inside plane for long but we real Gs know why she dey avoid traveling to America. American embassy sabi expose people with that their DNA test. Samantha, advice your sisters here in Nigeria to stop the paternity scam.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 9:56pm On Jul 23, 2025
Okay... Go ahead and fear women by staying away from them then, stay single for the rest of your life and live happily ever after, case closed.
AllBlack:
Everybody come and see.

WIFE : I am sorry but it was your fellow man that did it to me. I didn't do it by myself, it takes two to tango.

Fear women.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 9:59pm On Jul 23, 2025
thorpido:
5 children? The man must be dumb! Even without a DNA test you should be able to tell if one or two are not your children.
Some men are naturally weak and are organic simps. Men like this are the ones that will attack Red-pillers when they preach the gospel against SIMPing.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by AllBlack: 9:59pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
Okay... .

Samantha125 make this make sense.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 10:04pm On Jul 23, 2025
Lmao... Excuses excuses... You guys never want to take accountability for anything.

Everything is a woman's fault...🤣🤣🤣... Your story doesn't even correlates with the main discussion here.

I'll only advise them the day they start impregnating themselves... What's stopping you guys from also doing background checks of the women you're seeing?
Nonexisting1:
Did you read what you typed or you just love to type? Many men don't even know they have children somewhere. The women know who their children fathers are but instead of taking the children to them, they will hang the pregnancies on their unsuspecting husbands. One woman in my estate has been avoiding going to the USA with her husband saying she is scared of flying. Recently, the son came back and took her to Lagos for holiday and she entered plane. grin Now she has changed to she can not stay inside plane for long but we real Gs know why she dey avoid traveling to America. American embassy sabi expose people with that their DNA test. Samantha, advice your sisters here in Nigeria to stop the paternity scam.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Samantha125(f): 10:06pm On Jul 23, 2025
You said your gender should fear women and I agreed... Stay away from women and live in peace.
AllBlack:

Samantha125 make this make sense.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by AllBlack: 10:17pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
You said your gender should fear women and I agreed... Stay away from women and live in peace.
keep running from pillar to post, you can't even make sense of what you are saying.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 10:21pm On Jul 23, 2025
Nonexisting1:
Reminds me of how a friend said he piped a close cousin without knowing. It was after several piping the had conversations about their personal profiles
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jul 23, 2025
Samantha125:
Lmao... Excuses excuses... You guys never want to take accountability for anything.

Everything is a woman's fault...🤣🤣🤣... Your story doesn't even correlates with the main discussion here.

I'll only advise them the day they start impregnating themselves... What's stopping you guys from also doing background checks of the women you're seeing?
So I should do background check on a woman when I already have an erected dick? Do you really think all men are the same? Some like to speak too much English and others don't. Before I bring a woman, my dick is already sharpened and waiting, no nonsense long talks. I'm done with you abeg.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Nobody: 11:06pm On Jul 23, 2025
Mariangeles:
No offense, but are you implying that your dad might have played an away match? 🤔👀
If he did, he wouldn't be the first, would he? A man is not created for one woman and marriage should not stop a man from obeying the laws of biology. I hope this addresses your inquiry? You're welcome.
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by RealityKings1: 12:38am On Jul 24, 2025
thorpido:
That's to tell you those people are advertising their DNA testing. Maybe customers are dropping
Re: Man Conducts DNA Test After 15 Years,finds Out He’s Not Father Of His 5 Children by Stolen: 3:52am On Jul 24, 2025
Samantha125:
WHERE IS THE FUN IN DAT? huh
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

I Would Divorce My Husband If He Conducts DNA Test – Lady Rants‘this Marriage Wrecked Me’ — How DNA Shows He’s Not Father Of SS ‘son'I Will Divorce My Husband If He Asks For DNA Test After Giving Birth - Lady234

Should A Man Consult His Wife Before Giving Money To His Own Mother?As I'm Enduring This, Am I Really Making My Children Better?Husband Kicks Wife Out After She Refuses To Get Intimate With Him