Stats: 3,327,698 members, 8,432,173 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 11:21 AM

BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread - TV/Movies (52) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread (529962 Views)

1 2 3 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 1118 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by KNIGHTBlaed(m): 5:39pm On Jul 28, 2025
What a season we have on our hands.
Boy wey grow for Naija dey cry say Yankee boy ask am 'na your papa get Lagos?'
This one go later dey claim street. What a shame
Ilebaye script no go work for here o. Awon Gen Z softies
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Uwosom: 5:42pm On Jul 28, 2025
Koyin kinda looks like Bryann and is giving Soma's vibes grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 5:43pm On Jul 28, 2025
kaybobo said Na your papa get Lagos

Konyin said he lied about what he said ..

Kaybobo has said he is leaving the kitchen anyway
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Adexchelsea19(m): 5:47pm On Jul 28, 2025
Una carry mummy’s boy come house. Both hms and viewers go hear ham this season. When una tire una go send ham back go meet hin mum
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Christlike01: 5:49pm On Jul 28, 2025
Our elders in Yoruba land say: Ako Igi o ki n s'ojo — male trees don't excrete fluids, even when cut — Konyin, you're weak! Who cries on national TV?! Are you this desperate for attention? I will soon cancel you if you continue this way.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 5:50pm On Jul 28, 2025
Adexchelsea19:
Una carry mummy’s boy come house. Both hms and viewers go hear ham this season. When una tire una go send ham back go meet hin mum
I don't understand

Very childish
Lacks manners too

He come here com fight for food àbí come win money
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by a4turitoroman: 5:50pm On Jul 28, 2025
Koyin this illebaye strategy nor go work here o
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 5:51pm On Jul 28, 2025
a4turitoroman:
😂 😂 😂

No mind the little 🐁
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 5:53pm On Jul 28, 2025
Ortega should just leave this guy

You people are fueling his stupidity
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 5:54pm On Jul 28, 2025
I suspect an alliance to grow between Isabella, Imisi and Kayikunmi
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by KNIGHTBlaed(m): 5:55pm On Jul 28, 2025
a4turitoroman:
The organizers don learn na. They know better than to force all these fake tears on us. Ilebaye almost ruined the show by winning that AllStar season. Make this boy rest, very soon, everyone will pack him one side
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 6:00pm On Jul 28, 2025
KNIGHTBlaed:
The organizers don learn na. They know better than to force all these fake tears on us. Ilebaye almost ruined the show by winning that AllStar season. Make this boy rest, very soon, everyone will pack him one side
Everyone? Shey the idiot forget sey na BBN be this? Abi he no dey watch the show b4 he audition?
Omo I'm irritated like this and it's just day 1!
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nhazeru(f): 6:03pm On Jul 28, 2025
Who beat Koyin?
Why's he crying

Kaybobo with those muscles? E reach to cry abeg

Koyin I understand your tears.

Biggie pls give my boy pacifier
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:03pm On Jul 28, 2025
Biggaboi:
Everyone? Shey the idiot forget sey na BBN be this? Abi he no dey watch the show b4 he audition?
Omo I'm irritated like this and it's just day 1!
Same here

He go soon pack hin load go

He think say he dey do audition, so he grew up in Lagos Island ... Adekunle which kain boy be this

JJ says everyone is real .. he say he hasn't seen any fake
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:08pm On Jul 28, 2025
A food roaster will be made this night and from tomorrow they will stick to it with Mide and Dede joining Big Soso in the kitchen for tomorrow

Faith just said something about emotional intelligence
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Omicron007: 6:13pm On Jul 28, 2025

DEDE IS BEAUTIFUL.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:17pm On Jul 28, 2025
Which can hungry people are these

I really pray they lose this week's wager and let me see what will happen
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Omicron007: 6:19pm On Jul 28, 2025
duduade:
Which can hungry people are these

I really pray they lose this week's wager and let me see what will happen

THESE WEREYS CAME TO EAT.

MOST OF THE ISSUES ARE FOOD-RELATED.

IMAGINE THESE ONES LOOSE WAGER, THEY WILL LITERALLY EAT THEMSELVES
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by tioluwalasee(m): 6:22pm On Jul 28, 2025
WetSmoke:
Please how can someone in America watch BBN. Help me somebody.
Last year I used I—-pee—tee—vee but this year all the sellers I trialed have trouble with DSTV so I used Windscribe Nigerian server VPN to pay for Showmax and now I’m just casting it to my TV from my Mac
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:29pm On Jul 28, 2025
Omicron007:

THESE WEREYS CAME TO EAT.

MOST OF THE ISSUES ARE FOOD-RELATED.

IMAGINE THESE ONES LOOSE WAGER, THEY WILL LITERALLY EAT THEMSELVES
Danboskid and Ivatar... Talking about food

I'm tired oo
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 6:30pm On Jul 28, 2025
Wahala go dey this season

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:36pm On Jul 28, 2025
😂😂😂😂😂

Kuture tells Kay that cry cry baby has played the victim outside

😂 😂 😂
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 6:39pm On Jul 28, 2025
Kaybobo is not having that victim mentality koyin is playing to. Talking about addressing the issue, he say "I'm going to. He can't go outside crying as if he didn't start it" hope biggie shows him addressing it
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:44pm On Jul 28, 2025
Shhiiit cant flush ooooo
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by WetSmoke: 6:49pm On Jul 28, 2025
tioluwalasee:
Last year I used I—-pee—tee—vee but this year all the sellers I trialed have trouble with DSTV so I used Windscribe Nigerian server VPN to pay for Showmax and now I’m just casting it to my TV from my Mac
Thank you
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by a4turitoroman: 6:49pm On Jul 28, 2025
KNIGHTBlaed:
Nigerians never learn, I trust his fans to start with the bully narrative soon
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:51pm On Jul 28, 2025
Rooboy says he likes smart ladies

He is bonding with Thelma

Says the food situation is stressing him out

Says they might have to change the kitchen mode although Kaybobo can actually cook

Thelma.. is it really look good??
Rooboy.. yes it is
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Payporte01: 6:53pm On Jul 28, 2025
thatigboman:
Kaybobo is not having that victim mentality koyin is playing to. Talking about addressing the issue, he say "I'm going to. He can't go outside crying as if he didn't start it" hope biggie shows him addressing it
The koyin better stop with this crying everytime
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:54pm On Jul 28, 2025
Isabella recounting a story to Kayikunmi about an attack by her fellow lady who said she should leave her man alone... She was following her on all social media handles... The matter even reach police 🚓 station
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Centwizzy13: 6:55pm On Jul 28, 2025
This Tracy of a girl is very introvert
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by duduade(m): 6:55pm On Jul 28, 2025
Centwizzy13:
This Tracy of a girl is very introvert
Na hunger

Bright is turning the swallow ... Big Soso portioning now
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Centwizzy13: 7:00pm On Jul 28, 2025
So big so so want to make the kitchen her office during the show, she show allow others to do the cooking naa
1 2 3 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 1118 Reply

Meet Dede, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateMeet Ivatar, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateOfficial Bbnaija 2021 (Shine Your Eye) Live Update Thread234

Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter HouseThread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDOBBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)