My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi (7468 Views)
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Teenaira: 7:19am On Aug 04, 2025 |
Maxymilliano: |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Majesty7: 7:26am On Aug 04, 2025 |
iamfactor:Maybe in your village. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Majesty7: 7:29am On Aug 04, 2025 |
adamkkk:Which North? Which SW? The only reason why Obi got some votes in the last election was because people were fed up of Buhari and the APC. Nobody in his/her right will vote Obi in a normal circumstance. Obi is just a joker. Let's see how far he will go this time around |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Oju4190: 7:52am On Aug 04, 2025 |
Thundafireseun:just want to remind u dat u are not God..... So stop speaking like one |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Peruez01: 8:15am On Aug 04, 2025 |
Reno 0' mockery, food don ready Where you dey?? |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by middlebelter(m): 8:18am On Aug 04, 2025 |
Future can be best predicted from History. If our knowledge of your previous promises is still the same, then we can be sure we are not safe with this promise. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by merry101: 8:35am On Aug 04, 2025 |
I believe you Sir If one ship no fit seal u to ur destination, guy abandone and look for another Ur integrity still dey with you. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Topman7: 9:46am On Aug 04, 2025 |
Maybe he is promising one-term because his plan is to destroy Nigeria and get Biafra and it will take him just one term to do that. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Jonjam269: 9:54am On Aug 04, 2025 |
A serial party hopper with zero political ideology and a disastrous eight-year record in a small state like Anambra now parades himself as some messiah with a magic wand to fix Nigeria overnight. It’s laughable. No real plans, no economic blueprint—just recycled slogans, empty buzzwords, and cooked-up statistics posing as development. A loud fraud destined to crash in a country far more complex than his failed backyard. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by EngineerOloye: 10:03am On Aug 04, 2025 |
Warrior99:Is there a political reason for your position, or you just want to say what you wish to see? Personally, I think he is the leader Nigeria needs, not because he has the solution to all problems, but because of his ability to inspire people to be better. As president, he will make many more Peter Obis... And I don't mean a tribe being favoured ( even if that happens as a side effect), but that many young men will aspire to be better, to work, be more productive. What Nigeria needs now is a great Leader, not just a good president! |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by boxypane: 10:40am On Aug 04, 2025*. Modified: 2:55pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
I wish the attention is solely Nigeria and only Nigerians. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by rajiedreez: 10:40am On Aug 04, 2025 |
As your "I'll never leave APGA" promise was sacrosanct then too |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Kindledlight(m): 10:45am On Aug 04, 2025 |
Baba you are just desperate. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Kindledlight(m): 11:02am On Aug 04, 2025 |
EngineerOloye:Which entity or organization has he led to make you come to this conclusion? Apart from his personal business which to some extent is the product of Nigeria corruption and rotten system, for me he is supposed to be the political leader of Anambra state, but it will interest you to know that his successors have never said anything good about him. The party that gave him a platform on a platter of gold (Labour Party) is in disarray which is as a result of his leadership deficiencies. Infact as it stands now we don’t even know the party he is, is it labour or ADC? What he is looking for now is where he will get the ticket on a platter of gold. I think the best leader we want now according to you is the person that leads from homestead, galvanise his party( don’t forget Kenneth Okonkwo left Labour Party because of this) and not wait for awoof but instead fight for it, get it and use it well. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by PenSniper: 11:32am On Aug 04, 2025 |
The serial liar at his peculiar area of expertise again. A serial contestant and serial loser. Social media president. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Thundafireseun: 12:28pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
Oju4190:Dont expect God to do for you what you can do for yourself…. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Thundafireseun: 12:31pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
Helinuss:Funny choice of words 😄😄😄…. I can’t stop ordinary local government chancellor from winning an election… how much more a presidential candidate?? All powers belong to God … but you can tell a man destined for destruction by his actions |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Pinklada: 12:33pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
DeOTR:Lies that calculation is wrong Tell me the North Central person that you think they can Prevail Kwankwaso, Shettima, Almodu Sherif |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by adioolayi(m): 1:31pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
Baba ...you too dey lie.. You talk say you no go leave APGA...you even swore ... Wetin you later did ![]() Me no believe you jare...you be typical Naija politician |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by shizzle11(m): 2:39pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
Warrior99:okay |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by abbasajao(m): 8:06pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
This man should go and rest with all this lamba jor. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Brenbentondiaz: 8:56pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
Just like your vow to Ojukwu. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Versal: 9:24pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
madridguy:you are throwing words at someone who can buy your village and want nothing but a better life for you and your children? |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Versal: 9:28pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
Warrior99:Is APGA a national party? |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by DeOTR: 4:59pm On Aug 07, 2025 |
StoneLucifer:Frustration how? You should be worried that your man will be up against a sitting Nigerian president different from Jonathan. You'll learn the hard way. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by DeOTR: 5:03pm On Aug 07, 2025 |
Pinklada:You don't need to win North East and North West to the president. When it's the turn of the North, a North Central candidate winning the south and his zone will be declared winner before 2pm on election day. Those guys you mentioned up there don't have any appeal in the south. |
| Re: My One-Term, Four-Year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi by Pinklada: 11:39pm On Aug 07, 2025 |
DeOTR:Okay kindly tell me any other popular northern u think can be president from north central |
My One Term, Four Year Tenure Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi • My One-term, Four-year Vow Is Sacrosanct - Peter Obi • May 29 Handover Is Sacrosanct – Buhari • 2 • 3 • 4
The 1999 Constitution Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria: • BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again • Buhari: Nigeria’s Future Heavily Dependent On Education