Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,154 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:24 PM

Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsArrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. (1757 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op):
In a country already struggling with lawlessness in public spaces, the incident involving Fuji musician King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal (KWAM1) at the airport is more than just a celebrity misstep , it is a direct challenge to the sanctity of aviation safety regulations.

Eyewitness reports and airline sources indicate that KWAM1 allegedly attempted to circumvent security protocols, defied clear instructions from airport staff, and caused operational disruption over a prohibited liquid. In an aviation environment where even the smallest breach can cascade into a safety hazard, such conduct is not a minor infraction , it is a national security concern.

Here’s why this cannot be swept under the rug:
1. Aviation Security is Non-Negotiable – 100ml liquid restrictions are rooted in counter-terrorism measures, not personal convenience. Flouting these rules sets a dangerous precedent.
2. Obstruction of Flight Operations – Delaying or interfering with a commercial flight affects not just schedules, but also air traffic sequencing, fuel management, and emergency readiness.
3. Rule of Law – When celebrities openly defy lawful orders without consequence, it erodes public confidence in law enforcement. The next violator will feel emboldened.
4. International Reputation – Aviation authorities worldwide are watching. A failure to act firmly signals to foreign regulators that Nigeria tolerates indiscipline in its airports.

For decades, Nigeria’s justice system has been accused of treating the powerful with velvet gloves while wielding iron fists against the ordinary citizen. This case is a litmus test. The Civil Aviation Authority and law enforcement must arrest KWAM1, place him under investigation, and, if found guilty, prosecute him under the Nigerian Civil Aviation Act without fear or favor.

If we cannot hold even our most visible figures accountable for breaches in our most sensitive infrastructure, we have no business claiming we are serious about national security.

Nlfpmod

Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 2:26am On Aug 08, 2025
Legal Grounds for Arrest – KWAM1 Airport Incident

Several binding Nigerian laws give full legal backing for the arrest, detention, and prosecution of King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal (KWAM1):

1. Nigerian Civil Aviation Regulations (Nig. CARs), 2015
• Part 17, Section 17.29(2) –
“No person shall assault, threaten, intimidate, or interfere with a crew member or ground staff in the performance of their duties aboard or in connection with an aircraft in operation.”
Penalty: Arrest, fine of up to ₦500,000, imprisonment up to 2 years, or both.
• Part 18, Section 18.3.1.4(c) –
“No person shall carry liquids, aerosols, or gels in containers exceeding 100ml through security screening points.”
Violation is a strict liability offence — intent is irrelevant.
• Part 17, Section 17.29(4) –
“Any person who interferes with the operation of an aircraft so as to endanger the safety of the aircraft, persons or property commits an offence.”

2. Civil Aviation Act, 2022
• Section 55(1) –
Interference with the duties of crew or staff is an arrestable offence.
• Section 55(3) –
Such interference attracts imprisonment not exceeding 2 years or a fine not less than ₦500,000.

3. Criminal Code Act (Cap C38, LFN 2004)
• Section 249(d) –
“Any person who, in any public place, conducts himself in a manner likely to cause a breach of the peace, commits a misdemeanour.”
• Penalty: Up to 6 months imprisonment.
• Section 118 –
False or misleading obstruction of lawful authority in a public place can lead to imprisonment up to 3 years.

4. Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN) By-Laws
• By-Law 3(1)(a) –
Any person who disobeys lawful instructions from an airport official or security agent is guilty of an offence.
• Penalty: Fine or imprisonment, and removal from premises.

We have video evidence, KWAM1 should be arrested with immediate effect and arraigned. A slap on the wrist of dont fly for 6 months is not the right thing to do. He should also be made to undergo a psychiatric evaluation for mental competency
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by otipoju(m):
If this guy is not careful, he will not be able to fly internationally any more for a very long time.

What he did is very serious.

Going on the tarmac to prevent an aircraft from taking off is a very serious criminal offence.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 2:35am On Aug 08, 2025
otipoju:
If this guy is not careful, he will not be able to fly internationally any more for a very long time.

What he did is very serious.
Even the terrorists we are dealing with have not stopped an airplane on the tarmac. The minister of Justice and aviation minister should have him arrested and arraigned. If they don't do the right thing, internationals agencies will be notified and Nigeria could possibly lose a lot of its aviation safety licenses.

The clock is ticking. Arrest KWAM1 now. Do the right thing.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 2:41am On Aug 08, 2025
If KWAM1 escapes accountability, Nigeria risks:
• ICAO audit downgrades
• FAA Category 2 rating
• Potential EU bans
• Loss of trust from global carriers

1. ICAO USOAP Safety Oversight Rating

• ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization) runs the Universal Safety Oversight Audit Programme.
• If inspectors find that Nigeria fails to enforce security rules equally (VIP immunity), Nigeria could receive a lower Effective Implementation (EI) score.
• This directly affects bilateral air service agreements and foreign carriers’ willingness to operate in Nigeria.

2. ICAO AVSEC Compliance Recognition
• Under Annex 17 (Security), member states must ensure no interference in security screening.
• Repeated breaches without penalties can lead to ICAO issuing Significant Safety Concern (SSC) notices.
• SSCs can cause foreign airlines to suspend routes into Nigeria.

3. FAA International Aviation Safety Assessment (IASA) Category 1 Status
• The US Federal Aviation Administration assigns Category 1 or 2 ratings.
• If Nigeria slips to Category 2 due to poor enforcement, Nigerian airlines would:
• Be barred from starting new US routes.
• Face tighter inspections and insurance cost spikes.

4. EU Air Safety List (Blacklist) Risks
• The European Union Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) can ban Nigerian carriers from EU airspace if safety oversight is compromised.
• Even one high-profile incident of VIP interference without enforcement can trigger a special review.

5. ICAO State Letter & Security Audit Re-inspection

• If an incident shows security protocols are “negotiable” for political or celebrity figures, ICAO can:
• Issue a State Letter of Concern to Nigeria.
• Demand a Security Audit ahead of schedule — costing the NCAA millions.

Bottom line:
If the NCAA fails to act against KWAM1 under Part 17 of the Nigerian Civil Aviation Regulations, it’s not just a local law issue , Nigeria’s global safety credibility is on the line.
This could lead to downgrades, flight bans, and loss of critical international clearances that keep our aviation industry afloat.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by Validated: 2:44am On Aug 08, 2025
Keyamo has gone into hiding. If it was Obi supporter the whole security apparatus would have been activated. If the Aviation and Justice ministries want to sweep this under the rug, even the rug will refuse. The ICAA is watching and waiting on corrupt Tinubu government.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 2:48am On Aug 08, 2025
Validated:
Keyamo has gone into hiding. If it was Obi supporter the whole security apparatus would have been activated. If the Aviation and Justice ministries want to sweep this under the rug, even the rug will refuse. The ICAA is watching and waiting on corrupt Tinubu government.
I am surprised at Keyamo's behavior ,he knows the law, he is a lawyer. If we dont arrest KWAM1 now, the incidence will be reviewed by International airport safety and they will sanction us or we will lose our ratings. Its better we arrest KWAM1 in a few days it will turn into an international affair, by the time BBC and CNN start talking about it, t will be too late already. Arrest KWAM1 ,charge him to court !!!

This will only get worse,if the right thing is not done !!
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by HacheNoire: 3:26am On Aug 08, 2025
Brilliantly composed!

He should be arrested and made to face the law. His conduct has undermined Nigeria’s airport safety and law enforcement.

Who does that!

If the license of the pilot can b suspended which demanded, then KWAM1 should be in jail pending trial.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by arantess: 3:51am On Aug 08, 2025
malali:
Legal Grounds for Arrest – KWAM1 Airport Incident

Several binding Nigerian laws give full legal backing for the arrest, detention, and prosecution of King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal (KWAM1):

1. Nigerian Civil Aviation Regulations (Nig. CARs), 2015
• Part 17, Section 17.29(2) –
“No person shall assault, threaten, intimidate, or interfere with a crew member or ground staff in the performance of their duties aboard or in connection with an aircraft in operation.”
Penalty: Arrest, fine of up to ₦500,000, imprisonment up to 2 years, or both.
• Part 18, Section 18.3.1.4(c) –
“No person shall carry liquids, aerosols, or gels in containers exceeding 100ml through security screening points.”
Violation is a strict liability offence — intent is irrelevant.
• Part 17, Section 17.29(4) –
“Any person who interferes with the operation of an aircraft so as to endanger the safety of the aircraft, persons or property commits an offence.”

2. Civil Aviation Act, 2022
• Section 55(1) –
Interference with the duties of crew or staff is an arrestable offence.
• Section 55(3) –
Such interference attracts imprisonment not exceeding 2 years or a fine not less than ₦500,000.

3. Criminal Code Act (Cap C38, LFN 2004)
• Section 249(d) –
“Any person who, in any public place, conducts himself in a manner likely to cause a breach of the peace, commits a misdemeanour.”
• Penalty: Up to 6 months imprisonment.
• Section 118 –
False or misleading obstruction of lawful authority in a public place can lead to imprisonment up to 3 years.

4. Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN) By-Laws
• By-Law 3(1)(a) –
Any person who disobeys lawful instructions from an airport official or security agent is guilty of an offence.
• Penalty: Fine or imprisonment, and removal from premises.

We have video evidence, KWAM1 should be arrested with immediate effect and arraigned. A slap on the wrist of dont fly for 6 months is not the right thing to do. He should also be made to undergo a psychiatric evaluation for mental competency
You can imagine the weight of the matter.

And people are clapping for keyamo banning him for 6 months audio ban grin.

He should have tried that rubbish with Arab pilot, na him flesh for dey ground.

nigeria is not a serious country at all
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by flokii: 4:03am On Aug 08, 2025
Chinedu rest..
Kwam 1 is not the reason for the slow development of your South East region.. hold your leaders and Governors accountable.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 4:16am On Aug 08, 2025
flokii:
Chinedu rest..
Kwam 1 is not the reason for the slow development of your South East region.. hold your leaders and Governors accountable.
I am not even Chinedu...to your surprise.
Even if i was Ijebu...KWAM1 needs to be arrested. He endangered the lives of innocent citizens in that aircraft.
This ethnic nonsense you are holding unto will not save you.
KWAM1 should be arrested. We should do the right thing before world aviation authorities drop our safety ratings.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by flokii: 4:19am On Aug 08, 2025
malali:
I am not even Chinedu...to your surprise.
Even if i was Ijebu...KWAM1 needs to be arrested. He endangered the lives of innocent citizens in that aircraft.
This ethnic nonsense you are holding unto will not save you.
KWAM1 should be arrested. We should do the right thing before world aviation authorities drop our safety ratings.
Ok Emeka, biko no vex..
We all make mistakes, I'm sure Kwam 1 knows better now.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 4:21am On Aug 08, 2025
arantess:
You can imagine the weight of the matter.

And people are clapping for keyamo banning him for 6 months audio ban grin.

He should have tried that rubbish with Arab pilot, na him flesh for dey ground.

nigeria is not a serious country at all
6 months ban is not judgement. KWAM1 has broken laws of the land which includes criminal offenses, such as endangering lives and properties of Nigerians citizens. Tinubu swore an oath to protect the lives and properties of every Nigerian citizen. He needs to stand up and tell Egbetokun to arrest KWAM1 and arraign him in court. Keyamo is wrong for issuing punishment without telling the world what his charges are. This is a kangaroo administration. We have a judicial arm that attends to criminal offenses. Keyamo is in no position to be the ,judge,jury and executioner.

These are the things everyone is complaining about.....Tinubu needs to follow the rule of law. He swore an as commander in chief and everyday, he is seen not to be following that Oath.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 4:24am On Aug 08, 2025
flokii:
Ok Emeka, biko no vex..
We all make mistakes, I'm sure Kwam 1 knows better now.
I am not Ibo, you don't get my point. He has made a mistake, he needs to be charged to court.
If Tinubu wants to give him presidential pardon...He can do that after he has being arraigned and tried by a competent court.
Nigeria is not a play thing. If you had been sitting in that aircraft when KWAM1 was preventing it from taking off...your life would have been at risk.
This is an opportunity to correct "Do you know who i am syndrome". KWAM1 has to be arrested
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 4:34am On Aug 08, 2025
HacheNoire:
Brilliantly composed!

He should be arrested and made to face the law. His conduct has undermined Nigeria’s airport safety and law enforcement.

Who does that!

If the license of the pilot can b suspended which demanded, then KWAM1 should be in jail pending trial.

Only in Nigeria is someone seen committing a criminal offense on video and has been arrested , despite the uproar from all the citizens. Because he is friends with the president.
KWAM1 needs to be arrested and arraigned in court. The president swore an oath to protect lives and properties of all Nigerians. KWAM1 was caught on video endangering lives and properties. He should be arrested.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by flokii:
malali:
I am not Ibo, you don't get my point. He has made a mistake, he needs to be charged to court.
If Tinubu wants to give him presidential pardon...He can do that after he has being arraigned and tried by a competent court.
Nigeria is not a play thing. If you had been sitting in that aircraft when KWAM1 was preventing it from taking off...your life would have been at risk.
This is an opportunity to correct "Do you know who i am syndrome". KWAM1 has to be arrested
On a more serious note now.. that he went a little bit out of the line doesn't mean you should start asking for his incarceration.
Though I don't know for sure what transpired inside the Value jet aircraft that led to the altercation, I think we should take things slow till we get a clearer picture of the whole incident.

True, the NCAA guidelines don't allow liquid and some other items considered as potential risk to air travellers, it doesn't mean those items can't find their way in (depending on who is carrying them). Guns for instance are usually concealed carefully for Air Marshals to protect air travellers incase the need for weapon arises mid-air. Doesn't mean just anybody can carry weapon into the aircraft.

Another point is that airlines flout the NCAA rules like every now and then with flight delays, flight cancellations etc., yet they don't pay huge damages and fines as stipulated in the books, if you want to demand Kwam 1's arrest and incarceration, then demand that airlines too should start facing the consequences of their actions when they delay customers or cancel their flights without prior notice.
If you have personal scores to settle with Kwam 1, do that in your capacity as citizen, not trying to turn an incident to avenue for witch-hunting the VIP.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by LagosOrigin: 4:54am On Aug 08, 2025
flokii:
On a more serious note now.. that he went a little bit out of the line doesn't mean you should start asking for his incarceration.
Though I don't know for sure what transpired inside the Value jet aircraft that led to the altercation, I think we should take things slow till we get a clearer picture of the whole incident.

True, the NCAA guidelines don't allow liquid and some other items considered as potential risk to air travellers, it doesn't mean those items can't find their way in (depending on who is carrying them). Guns for instance are usually concealed carefully for Air Marshals to protect air travellers incase the need for weapon arises mid-air. Doesn't mean just anybody can carry weapon into the aircraft.

Another point is that airlines flout the NCAA rules like every now and then with flight delays, flight cancellations etc., yet they don't pay huge damages and fines as stipulated in the books, if you want to demand Kwam 1's arrest and incarceration, then demand that airlines too should start facing the consequences of their actions when they delay customers or cancel their flights without proor notice.
If you have personal scores to settle with Kwam 1, do that in your capacity as citizen, not trying to turn an incident to avenue for witch-hunting the VIP.
You've finally replied like a normal human being .

Now see what the law would have done to an ordinary citizen like you if you were the one that did what Kwam 1 did to that aircraft 👇

Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by xtianchris(m): 4:54am On Aug 08, 2025
flokii:
Chinedu rest..
😮😮Na wah
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 4:55am On Aug 08, 2025
flokii:

Another point is that airlines fliut the NCAA rules like every now and then with flight delays, flight cancellations etc., yet they don't pay huge damages and fines as stipulated in the books, if you want to demand Kwam 1's arrest and incarceration, then demand that airlines too should start facing the consequences of their actions when they delay customers or cancel their flights without proor notice.
You are still trying to justify the crime.I am not asking for KWAM1's incarceration far from it. I am asking that the authorities hold KWAM1 accountable for his actions. He should explain in court why and how his act did not endanger the lives and properties of other Nigerians. He can plead insanity......he can plead ignorance, There are ways out. But we are not going to ignore the situation.

Talking about airlines flouting NCAA rules, if you bring evidence,i will support you that they should also be brought to book. But i am not going to allow or tolerate the gaslighting or cognitive dissonance that KWAM1 did not commit a criminal offense. I do not know KWAM1 physically, I actually enjoy his music. But even if he was my twin brother, that doesn't make him above the law.

KWAM1 has to be arrested, he was seen on video committing a federal crime. He has to be arrested and arraigned in court, like everyone else who commits a crime.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by 2old4that(m): 5:19am On Aug 08, 2025
In a sane society, not just KWAM 1 or the Pilot should be punished. All the immigration officials who allowed or cleared him for boarding should also be punished. I can imagine he waved some wad of cash at them and they allow him.

People should be made to face the consequence of their actions.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by xtianchris(m): 5:30am On Aug 08, 2025
malali:
You are still trying to justify the crime.I am not asking for KWAM1's incarceration far from it. I am asking that the authorities hold KWAM1 accountable for his actions. He should explain in court why and how his act did not endanger the lives and properties of other Nigerians. He can plead insanity......he can plead ignorance, There are ways out. But we are not going to ignore the situation.

Talking about airlines flouting NCAA rules, if you bring evidence,i will support you that they should also be brought to book. But i am not going to allow or tolerate the gaslighting or cognitive dissonance that KWAM1 did not commit a criminal offense. I do not know KWAM1 physically, I actually enjoy his music. But even if he was my twin brother, that doesn't make him above the law.

KWAM1 has to be arrested, he was seen on video committing a federal crime. He has to be arrested and arraigned in court, like everyone else who commits a crime.
Free that Man. You really have time explaining... YOU THINK HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT YOU TRYING TO SAY. FROMhis comment he mentioned south east you don't have to educate him anymore...Being a Nigerian (CRIMINALITY IS A WAY OF LIFE . ) No checks and balances.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 5:31am On Aug 08, 2025
LagosOrigin:
You've finally replied like a normal human being .

Now see what the law would have done to an ordinary citizen like you if you were the one that did what Kwam 1 did to that aircraft 👇

KWAM1 has to be arrested, that's the only accountability that will show that the rule of law is being obeyed.
He endangered the life of every single passenger in that aircraft.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 5:33am On Aug 08, 2025
xtianchris:
😮😮Na wah
Dont mind @flokii
Every time people commit crime in naija....they go for the ethnic division
We have seen someone committing a federal crime on video and we are still trying to talk about it.
KWAM1 should be arrested
People are arrested for less in Nigeria everyday.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by dederocs(m): 5:34am On Aug 08, 2025
Kwam1 really didn't know the gravity of what he was doing, definitely akin to hostage taking, he needs cautioning.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 5:35am On Aug 08, 2025
2old4that:
In a sane society, not just KWAM 1 or the Pilot should be punished. All the immigration officials who allowed or cleared him for boarding should also be punished. I can imagine he waved some wad of cash at them and they allow him.

People should be made to face the consequence of their actions.
We have to start somewhere. KWAM1 has to be arrested, he endangered the lives of all the people on that aircraft. We should not support criminals endangering the lives of law abiding citizens, we are sending the wrong message.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 5:37am On Aug 08, 2025
dederocs:
Kwam1 really didn't know the gravity of what he was doing, definitely akin to hostage taking, he needs cautioning.

Terrorism
Kidnap
Hostage taking
Endangering lives and property

Did you see the video ? He was standing in front of the plane and also moving to realign and stand in front of the plane. When i saw the video, i started doubting the sanity of KWAM1. He needs to undergo a full psychiatric evaluation.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by RichBoy247: 5:59am On Aug 08, 2025
Dear OP, go and find something meaningful to do with your life
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 6:05am On Aug 08, 2025
RichBoy247:
Dear OP, go and find something meaningful to do with your life
You opened and commented for this......KWAM1 must be arrested.
He was seen on video committing a federal crime.
Natasha Akpoti went to court
Sowore went to court
Yahaya bello went to court
Hadi sirika went to court
Oba Otudeko went to court
Dele Farotimi went to court
Aisha Achimugu went to court
Nnamdi Kanu went to court
Ahmed Kuru went to court

KWAM1 must go to court too.......Rule of law has to enforced.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by cr7lomo: 6:06am On Aug 08, 2025
malali:
In a country already struggling with lawlessness in public spaces, the incident involving Fuji musician King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal (KWAM1) at the airport is more than just a celebrity misstep , it is a direct challenge to the sanctity of aviation safety regulations.

Eyewitness reports and airline sources indicate that KWAM1 allegedly attempted to circumvent security protocols, defied clear instructions from airport staff, and caused operational disruption over a prohibited liquid. In an aviation environment where even the smallest breach can cascade into a safety hazard, such conduct is not a minor infraction , it is a national security concern.

Here’s why this cannot be swept under the rug:
1. Aviation Security is Non-Negotiable – 100ml liquid restrictions are rooted in counter-terrorism measures, not personal convenience. Flouting these rules sets a dangerous precedent.
2. Obstruction of Flight Operations – Delaying or interfering with a commercial flight affects not just schedules, but also air traffic sequencing, fuel management, and emergency readiness.
3. Rule of Law – When celebrities openly defy lawful orders without consequence, it erodes public confidence in law enforcement. The next violator will feel emboldened.
4. International Reputation – Aviation authorities worldwide are watching. A failure to act firmly signals to foreign regulators that Nigeria tolerates indiscipline in its airports.

For decades, Nigeria’s justice system has been accused of treating the powerful with velvet gloves while wielding iron fists against the ordinary citizen. This case is a litmus test. The Civil Aviation Authority and law enforcement must arrest KWAM1, place him under investigation, and, if found guilty, prosecute him under the Nigerian Civil Aviation Act without fear or favor.

If we cannot hold even our most visible figures accountable for breaches in our most sensitive infrastructure, we have no business claiming we are serious about national security.
Stop wasting ur time ...u know he will not be arrested . . Even this travel ban will not hold... he is one of the president's men ... the earlier u accept it the better.... IDB Dende slapped a custom officer an video and was even screaming at others cos the officer stopped his trucks that carried Importet rice from cotonou which is illegal... dem do am anything?? Cos he is one of the president's men ...
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by malali(op): 6:07am On Aug 08, 2025
cr7lomo:
Stop wasting ur time ...u know he will not be arrested . . Even this travel ban will not hold... he is one of the president's men ... the earlier u accept it the better.... IDB Dende slapped a custom officer an video and was even screaming at others cos the officer stopped his trucks that carried Importet rice from cotonou which is illegal... dem do am anything?? Cos he is one of the president's men ...
There are people with in Nigeria, that will make sure KWAM1 appears before a judge. The president is not God.
Re: Arrest KWAM1 before Nigerian Airports lose their Safety ratings. by cr7lomo: 6:10am On Aug 08, 2025
malali:
There are people with in Nigeria, that will make sure KWAM1 appears before a judge. The president is not God.
Lmao...akuko.... u still never understand the type of country u are inside... this country is lawless , dem no go do am anything guy ... I fit bet 3m on top this matter
1 2 Reply

IGP And AGF Have Been Petitioned Officially On October 7 To Arrest Kwam1.Terrorists Force 13 Communities In Birnin-gwari To Pay N45m For Their SafetyKwam1 And Adebayo Olasoju Visit Tinubu In London - photo234

Naira Has Commence A Free For All FallWhy Does African Think So Negative About Black Americans"nigerian Politicians", Blessings Or Curse For The Nation?