South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity - Crime (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity (14201 Views)
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by tiwasiaife(m): 10:04am On Aug 10, 2025 |
What nairaland does these days in to push all anti igbo and Peter obi narrative on the front page. They have bought nairaland and it's doing their bidding. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Azazyel: 10:15am On Aug 10, 2025 |
South East is on fire at the moment. Endless killings, kidnapping and robberies going on there especially in Anambra and imo state. Anambra is the worst hit. All of those people shouting propaganda are just liars. The rate of kidnappings and killings in Anambra state is just too much. Many youths there have become junkies moving around the roads looking for who to harass and collect money from. They even forcefully have carnal knowledge of ladies who refuse their advances. This is something I observed during my stay there recently. I don't think I can go back there until this thing stops. People in that place are always living in fear. No day passes without hearing gunshots. The kidnappings are not done by any Fulani. They only used Fulani as a smokescreen. That state is the most dangerous place in Nigeria right now. You'll have to be looking around while moving on the road to make sure you aren't being stalked. I told people then not to support that IPob agitation but Dem no dey hear word. Now see how the snake they continuously fed has come back to bite them hard. FG should declare state of emergency in SE and send soldiers to occupy those areas. It's long overdue |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by cjfavour(m): 10:19am On Aug 10, 2025 |
All these Lagos wack journalism sef. So imo state and ihialla has turned to the whole of south east? What’s wrong with you people and always trying to paint south east black? What will you gain from that? [quote author=obembet post=136403578]Source: https://x.com/MobilePunch/status/1954138379873915204?t=DafMsHH9jmJJ36kShadYxg&s=19[/quote] |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by cjfavour(m): 10:22am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Do you have sense at all? All these you wrote where did you say it’s happening? Where in south east have you been to? Don’t let hatred and lies to destroy you. You stay in your house and you know what’s happening in south east? You really need to go to yaba left I mean it. Azazyel: |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Honestey: 10:26am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Soludo was right after all. It's only amazing how Obi never spoke against IPOB but sees them as friends. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Namigotalktru: 10:38am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Never seen a bunch of people so determined to destroy themselves. Na wa o |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Thewesterner(m): 10:46am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Dalohad:"These judges just take money and sell justice to politicians and think can always go scot free"... So who are they killing in retaliation? |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Dalohad: 10:59am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Thewesterner:When people lose confidence in the court, they resort to self-help. It is human nature and has been proven over time. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by CSTRR: 11:04am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Destroying their own region?? Smh Their enemies will laugh over them |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by vanbonattel: 11:05am On Aug 10, 2025 |
owobokiri:We must do everything to stop that, many Igbo people have not yet seen that all these propaganda is aimed at hurting our economy. When the FG wants to fight drug abuse and fake drug, they pack their bags and relocate to the SE, just to kill industrial development in the east, they allow the companies in sw to produce any fake things and dump in the SS and SE. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Azazyel: 11:15am On Aug 10, 2025 |
cjfavour:I'm not here to banter words with you. I've been at oba, Idemili south recently and I won't take back my statements. Your cover up tactics won't work on me. The world knows the truth. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Okhuadams(m): 11:17am On Aug 10, 2025 |
LagosOrigin:one of them spotted they will never believe is true evil pple |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Okhuadams(m): 11:18am On Aug 10, 2025 |
cookingsoul:sure enough |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Okhuadams(m): 11:20am On Aug 10, 2025 |
obembet: |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Okhuadams(m): 11:22am On Aug 10, 2025 |
chiiraq802:don't mind the hypocrite they will die in their hypocrisy |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Benniemannz(m): 11:23am On Aug 10, 2025 |
esnbrutality:You know what I mean. Those main characters behind all of this |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by BreakingNews21: 11:23am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Very enlightening information. John 8:32 - And the TRUTH shall set you FREE. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by esnbrutality: 11:25am On Aug 10, 2025 |
I don't know.. Please elucidate more ![]() Benniemannz: |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by balisa1(f): 11:31am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Dalohad:Please, don't politicize this serious issue! |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by maiunguwar: 11:35am On Aug 10, 2025 |
vanbonattel:Me self tire, the same SE I dey abi another one? |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by kedeojo(m): 11:46am On Aug 10, 2025 |
obembet: |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by Dalohad: 11:47am On Aug 10, 2025 |
balisa1:The truth is the truth. These boys lost hope in Nigeria when the Nigerian judges who should be the last hope of the common man, took money from politicians and sold the mandate of the people to Uzodinma who never won that election. It is a general consensus amongst all Nigerians with a good head that what Kekere-Ekun and co. did in Imo is unforgivable. Even the Americans were appalled at that daylight robbery and banned her from entering the US. Go and check the timeline of events. Wherever justice becomes a mirage, people will resort to self-help. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by kedeojo(m): 11:50am On Aug 10, 2025 |
owobokiri:you are not suppose to be talking cos your hypocrisy is so high. Because of the ugly incident in the east, made one of your brother in the house of rep to sponsor a bill for indigeneship. Thank God it was stop, you guys that supported nmandi kanu and Ekpa should face the music. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by owobokiri(m): 11:52am On Aug 10, 2025 |
vanbonattel:The Nigerian customs service led by one of them is now quoting tariffs as they like just to hurt eastern businesses but our people are not fighting back. They are dangerously trying to undercut our economic wellbeing and we are not doing enough to stop this. The same mistake we made when they came to Onitsha and stole over a trillion naira worth of drugs and never showed us any videos where that big quantity of medicines were destroyed. It took VeryDarkMan a visit Onitsha before the compromised NAFDAC backed down from charging traders around a million naira to open there shops. That place was locked for nearly half a year. We have no leaders since the deaths of Ojukwu,the Okadigbos and the Nwabuezes. At the Customs offices, they are now ascribing tarrifs as they like. Based on their own idiosyncrasies and not really based on laid out state policies. Charges are increasing astronomically and way above stipulated legal government guidelines and the sections of Nigeria involved in real import and export is quiet!? All these are well orchestrated economic warfare. If you complain here, their will paid Internet hirelings will jump put of their skins to shout you down. Even fellow easterners desperate to brandish their "One Nigeria' credentials will be on your neck. But it is the igbos that control well over 70% of imports into the country. Over 65% of all imported containers end up in Eastern Nigeria. Former and current Lagos state officials know this and have gone to Abuja with their jealousy to "do something about it". Our people need to push back.. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by kedeojo(m): 11:55am On Aug 10, 2025 |
Believeintruth:many are igbos. It is a statement of fact. Evans the notorious kidnapper is Yoruba too abi. |
| Re: South-East Gangs Recruit Igbo Youths Online, Flaunt Crimes With Impunity by spinna: 12:48pm On Aug 10, 2025 |
Hence the mass exodus.. |
Young Boys Flaunt Charms Given By Herbalist To Cash Out Online (Photos) • NURTW To Combat Highway Crimes With E-Tracking • Albanian Cocaine Gangs Flaunt Flashy Cars To Entice Criminals To UK • 2 • 3 • 4
80 Nigerians Commit Suicide In 13 Months • Delta Police To Punish People For Indecent Dressings • Man Arrested For Duping POS Operator In Ogun