Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra (21260 Views)
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by RightChannel: 3:01am On Aug 14, 2025 |
mohims:You are doing well, should I get you bucket to drop your tears? |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by kingbee90: 3:12am On Aug 14, 2025 |
fasho01:Did you Agbadorian even read the post at all or you just speak without reading and thinking as usual? Peter Obi wasn't campaigning for a governorship candidate. He was campaigning fora female house of assembly candidate whose husband was unalived last year. Na wah for Una oh |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by emmykk(m): 3:14am On Aug 14, 2025 |
SadiqBabaSani:See painment |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by ddippset(m): 3:36am On Aug 14, 2025 |
HighQue007:Moomu talk! Cajoled and Coerced loyalty, that's what he has. If he doesn't use Federal appointments to lure you, he uses state resources, he uses that subtle threat of not coming back as governor or senator, he also uses that subtle threat of EFCC. Plus, he not only has the Legislature in his pocket, he also has the entire Judiciary from top to bottom in his back pocket. It's very obvious why you deliberately refused to mention Judiciary but only mentioned the Legislature. On the economy of it, yes Buhari printed 100 trillion dollars, Buhari borrowed and borrowed and killed the economy .. And then Tinubu came and formed the biggest and most expensive cabinet in our history, Tinubu spending billions to renovate ICC, renovate VP lodge for hundreds of billions, buy yacht, Tinubu cannot sustain palliatives, Tinubu removed subsidy cannot put one refinery to work consistently,Under Tinubu insecurity is worsening especially in the North and middle belt, Tinubu is still spending billions of tax payers money in London hospital, I could go on and on. So all this one you still want to blame Buhari that is currently chilling in his grave? Make una dey get small shaame na. Another very important point of note is that Emilokan is the most desperate Nigerian President ever! That's what he is Emilokan anyways. That desperation to be President in 2023 and have a second term in 2027 is unprecedented in our history.. Obasanjo was just as desperate that's why he tried the failed third term bid. But see Yaradua, Goodluck and Buhari were not desperate for power like what we have today. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Thunderfayamods: 4:02am On Aug 14, 2025 |
blackgold2018:And what is my business with Tinubu? |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Thunderfayamods: 4:03am On Aug 14, 2025 |
omenka1:All these children on NL. Nothing reasonable to say. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Thunderfayamods: 4:03am On Aug 14, 2025 |
Mrfixitt:Olofofo has responded. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Thunderfayamods: 4:10am On Aug 14, 2025 |
RollinTNDA:You are living in a fools paradise. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by walozanga(m): 4:45am On Aug 14, 2025 |
Putindbutt:U node tire to cry |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by walozanga(m): 4:47am On Aug 14, 2025 |
kingbee90:U get time dey reply people with coconut head |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Tareq1105: 6:11am On Aug 14, 2025 |
SadiqBabaSani:Obi is a serial confucoalition. What does the Bible say about an unstable person? Is it that LP doesn't have candidate in the election? Walahi, the LP candidate will definitely not be happy with Obi. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Burruchaga71(m): 6:50am On Aug 14, 2025 |
SadiqBabaSani:Hitler Wike has taught ever one how to play the game. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Jonjam269: 7:24am On Aug 14, 2025 |
The serial party-hopper and self-appointed messiah of the Obidients is once again breaking records in political defection. This is a man who performed woefully for eight years in a small state like Anambra, no economic blueprint, just populist slogans, empty buzzwords, serving jollof rice, making attention-seeking donations and fake statistics dressed up as development plans. The so-called Agulu messiah should bow out now, before history immortalizes him as the most politically confused politician, serial party-hopper, and perennial election loser of all time. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Igbek76: 7:27am On Aug 14, 2025 |
esnbrutality:Obi is just demarketting himself the more.. .wait and see how APGA will give ADC a beating in the coming governorship election in Anambra. Una no get political sense. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Obaaderemi2: 7:41am On Aug 14, 2025 |
Putindbutt:How did you arrive at this conclusion? He's not popular in Anambra but very popular in Lagos and Abuja? |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by ekhai(m): 7:51am On Aug 14, 2025 |
attackgat:THIS IS ANTI-PARTY CONDUCT. THEN LP SHOULD EXPEL OBI FOR THIS REASON. ABURE OVER TO YOU. ANAMBRA IS SOLID FOR APGA. THERE'S NOTHING 10 PETER OBIS CAN DO ABOUT IT. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by SolomonGrandi: 8:01am On Aug 14, 2025 |
What if find laughable about this is that the wife of a late politician wants to replace him. And the tag is “Justice for Justice’” Nigerias politics never evolve at all |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Tuprelo: 8:03am On Aug 14, 2025 |
SadiqBabaSani:2027 he'll surely reap the rewards his party wether ADC or LP will campaign against him OPENLY too. He must reap the exact seeds he's sowing now. Bet me. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Rochasstatue(f): 8:36am On Aug 14, 2025 |
I thought he was the Messiah and both ipob and the people love him. Why did he go there with armed saykuyritey? Obi the grouch. Look at how decrepit his surroundings are in the 2nd pic. Sinwi |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by zelnababa(m): 8:44am On Aug 14, 2025 |
lolz morning LP, aternoon ADC evening PDP, oga which one you dey self, who ever chase three rat at once las las na loose. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by ibabz(m): 8:59am On Aug 14, 2025 |
esnbrutality:You forgot to add isonu… “ awon motivational speakers isonu” |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by mohims(m): 9:19am On Aug 14, 2025 |
RightChannel:It's you that need the bucket to drop your tears. I believe you are yet to recover from the severe pains you felt after Peter Obi's defeat in 2023. You go cry tire for 2027. No worry. I'm in the winning team and we will keep winning. Obi will still be floored in 2027 make no mistake about that. Na drum I go bring come for you this time around to drop your premium tears |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by ifeco4(m): 10:47am On Aug 14, 2025 |
Putindbutt:You wish so bro. Apart from Ojukwu, no other Anambra man comes close to been loved by the Anambrarians. Ngige comes close as well. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by HighQue007: 11:36am On Aug 14, 2025 |
ddippset:I can’t make claim about the Judiciary as I have no proof but I have proof of the legislation. I am not your usual online mob. I can defend what I say or type when push comes to shove. Cajoled and coerced loyalty is part of the game. It’s part of the power of incumbency and it’s part of Nigerias politics unfortunately. Every politician in power is guilty of it even Obi that didn’t conducted LG election for 8 years. However he has majority of the loyalty before becoming the president. I told you my grudges against him is his flamboyance and it’s also typical of politicians to reward politicians for election won. All the unnecessary SAs and all I am absolutely against it. I don’t know if you are new in the political space but I will school you a bit. You are right nobody ever fought to be the president since 1999. He is the first president that was never imposed that fought for himself even while the president of the day was against him. Obasanjo was dashed presidency because of June 12, he imposed Yaradua, Goodluck was lucky and Buhari with his block vote and Tinubu brought him in. Tinubu fought the incumbency, the system, the opposition and still won and you call that desperation. That’s resilience my guy. What is there not to be desperate about expecially when you know you better than the rest of the candidates. It is presidency not local government chairman. Obj wanted third time, Obi don serve food Taya, Atiku don dey contest since dem born am so tell me what desperation is. They are all desperate but being the president his desperation no Dey same level with the rest. I see you demonize Emilokan but all your politicians today are dying for the Emilokan template. Obi and Atiku wanting to do 1 term and pass to the other.. scammers 😂 We are just a statistic in politics but the real politicians know Tinubu is thier dadddy.. they fear and adore him even Atiku. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by bionixs: 11:48am On Aug 14, 2025 |
Mansa6:if a LOSER keeps giving you sleepless nights and heart palpitations,..... ...ask yourself if you really won. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:54am On Aug 14, 2025 |
HighQue007:AI generated words, it has come multiple times here , does it mean you guys are too lazy to edit this rubbish ![]() |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by RightChannel: 12:40pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
mohims:You don hear? https://www.nairaland.com/8497682/canadian-court-declares-apc-pdp Baby cry harder pls! |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by HighQue007: 1:08pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
ArcSEMPECJ:It’s my write up and I like it that I paste it instead of explaining myself. How can AI know all of those things.. Haba |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 6:08pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
HighQue007:Ok there is nothing that can't be done from that computer room anyway.. |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by Akungitit: 8:11pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
Obi is campaigning for Atiku ![]() |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by ddippset(m): 9:06pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
HighQue007: ![]() The boy has got no proof about the Judiciary but has a proof about the Legislature! So hilarious!! He cannot claim what he cannot defend indeed. Oya tell us the proof you have on the Legislature and I will tell you the proof you should have on the Judiciary but you're happily looking the other way! "First President that was never imposed" Another watery point! He was only lucky to have a docile Muhammadu Buhari (RIP) as his predecessor.. A man who never played his cards,, who never picked a side. If Buhari wanted to work against Tinubu, all he had to do was give the APC governors the word, and Tinubu would be toast! El Rufai, Buni and other Governors actually pressured Buhari many times for him to give them the word,, But in his characteristic manner he kept saying he had no preferred candidate... ![]() All Buhari had to do was point to Amaechi or Osinbajo, and Tinubu would have had no choice but to decamp to another party. And his chances would have diminished. We know the story Bro, don't try to erase history... Tinubu only became President because Buhari allowed it. Even the most ardent but sincere Emilokan lover would tell you this albeit in hush hush tones! Finally I talked about desperate because you want to confuse desperation for loyalty. Desperation on the part of those seeking to have another term and on the part of Tinubu.. See what he is doing in Rivers, See what he did with the lining up of Christian Bishops to endore him , See what he did with the Muslim Muslim ticket, See what he did with Obasa in Lagos as fully grown legislators were weeping after he ordered them to reinstate Obasa,, See what he's doing with the Yorubanization of the country..I could go on and on and on. The man is the most desperate Nigerian President ever! |
| Re: Peter Obi Campaigns For ADC In Anambra by dilliond89(m): 9:12pm On Aug 14, 2025 |
Obi Should calm down |
Peter Obi Campaigns For Labour Party Candidates In Edo • Peter Obi Campaigns For Rivers LP Gubernatorial Candidate, Beatrice Itubo (Pix) • Pictures As Peter Obi Campaigns In Ekpoma, Edo State • 2 • 3 • 4
Your Comments Online Could Land You In Jail • PHOTOS: Lai Mohammed And Ambode Inspect National Arts Theatre Iganmu • Lagos Orders Removal Of Unapproved Street Gates To Ease Traffic