Stats: 3,325,662 members, 8,423,034 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 09:07 AM

BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread - TV/Movies (443) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread (515700 Views)

1 2 3 ... 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 ... 1117 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Oshokhai69: 4:44pm On Aug 24, 2025
renderme:
Hehehe
😝
Gigi really thinks she can win this show. Person wey fit bounce tonight 😅
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Geezeem: 4:45pm On Aug 24, 2025
fitzmayowa:
Sultana has started marking territory, she is calling out Jason about his convo with Dede without telling her making her feeling some type of way......
I wanted to catch this conversation so badly, sad I missed it. What was Jason's response please?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by geezprince(m): 4:46pm On Aug 24, 2025
Geezeem:
How else did he develop those muscles? (@ Eeghe, I hope I no too drag your boy? tongue)
Hahahaha. The way that guy fell of…he had so much potential. He’s spent more time in the kitchen than any other place in that house.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme: 4:48pm On Aug 24, 2025
Week 5.
Halfway to finish line.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Oshokhai69: 4:55pm On Aug 24, 2025
See as Kaybobo just dey burp and breathe. After over feeding himself incase he go house tonight. The guy wan make sure say he consume as much of this week remaining food before he waka 😂
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by geezprince(m): 4:56pm On Aug 24, 2025
Manfromlasvegas:
More 'rattling' would just nudge Dede towards the finish line. There is still time for her to overtake both imisi and Koyin and win the damn show. The best thing the housemates can do towards her is to ignore her storyline, don't feed the narrative, it will become stale and kill her momentum. Anything else would push her towards the win. Anybody who succeeds in rattling her would gain fans, but it would be a pyrrhic victory. Dede would act tough and unabashedly confident before the housemates but would show her weak side in her diary sessions endearing her to people who would feel she is being unfairly targeted and giving her the win.
unfairly targeted by who? Big Soso? Tryna sway some pity voters towards Dede? Too late. Imisi has packed all the pity voters. I Repeat…. It’s imisi… Koyin… Sultana/Dede.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Titaniumental: 4:59pm On Aug 24, 2025
Some folks can be so annoying here sha,the ones you like you call their strategy "game" the ones you don't like you call their strategy "pity card"
The ones you like,when they cry in the DR u feel it ok for them to cry and all,the ones you don't like,when they do same u feel they have ulterior motives,lol
And then the one wey u no like con finally win the show,u start shouting bandwagon all over the thread,lol
Ain't you guyz tired? Year in year out

Well we go still dey here again come October as you will cry again all over the thread shouting your usual rhymes,and then you will come back again next year to do same again and again
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by geezprince(m): 5:06pm On Aug 24, 2025
renderme:
Week 5.
Halfway to finish line.
how many weeks in total? 10?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Chidozianu(m): 5:12pm On Aug 24, 2025
[quote author=Geezeem post=136566641][/quote]Look, I like Jason but he allowing Dede to lecture him as if he is a little boy is disappointing. He should have walked away and ignore Dede.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Geezeem: 5:22pm On Aug 24, 2025
Kola she scares us too undecided
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 5:23pm On Aug 24, 2025
Dede always the most talked about

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Geezeem: 5:25pm On Aug 24, 2025
Chidozianu:
Look, I like Jason but he allowing Dede to lecture him as if he is a little boy is disappointing. He should have walked away and ignore Dede.
No...I liked that he stayed and listened. And I hope he gets his head back in the game

It doesn't matter what Dede's intentions are ...but last night she told my boi someone home truth and I appreciate that

I am looking forward to his performance tonight, that's if it isn't a game of luck

I rather the end justifies the means abeg
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Centwizzy13: 5:27pm On Aug 24, 2025
Imagine the same house mate, same character happen to participate in big brother order than Nigeria, do u think this imisi and Tonyin u ppl are killing urself for will even win the show!!
There is really something wrong with the way we think and reason in this country I swear
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Centwizzy13: 5:29pm On Aug 24, 2025
Centwizzy13:
Imagine the same house mate, same character happen to participate in big brother order than Nigeria, do u think this imisi and Tonyin u ppl are killing urself for will even win the show!!
There is really something wrong with the way we think and reason in this country I swear
No wonder Sabrina use the word “ the Nigeria base housemate did not no the meaning of ball dance invent” in her defense as to why they lost their wager
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by geezprince(m): 5:31pm On Aug 24, 2025
Centwizzy13:
Who do you think deserves to win this season?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Geezeem: 5:34pm On Aug 24, 2025
Centwizzy13:
See their best player behind with his face turned downwards and the other one kicked out half way

The people projecting the girl knows she stands no chance outside this shores grin

Koyin, Jason, Bright, Dede, Isabella, Thelma, Rooboi and Sultana stands better chances

In Naija the most popular isn't necessarily the most entertaining

But it's what it's

We move

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 5:49pm On Aug 24, 2025
Imisi will have a different look tonight,after back and forth with Kola, she listened and she’s doing a full makeup courtesy Thelma.
She might kill Kola, if it doesn’t come out well 😁
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Manfromlasvegas(m): 5:50pm On Aug 24, 2025
Geezeem:
What is wrong with this?
Who is more deserving?
Nothing actually just analyzing game dynamics and how certain deliberate actions can produce unintended consequences.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 5:51pm On Aug 24, 2025
Kola really has a positive impact on imisi. Imisi wore dugbe market woman cloth to go for pool party, he spoke to her and she went and changed to proper pool party cloth.
She wanted to do that her crazy makeup today, he took her to the picture box and showed her the imisi before the house, now she has met Thelma to help her do proper makeup
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Pillar12: 5:52pm On Aug 24, 2025
No be by tears, Go and wash your panties darling
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 5:52pm On Aug 24, 2025
carammel:
Imisi will have a different look tonight,after back and forth with Kola, she listened and she’s doing a full makeup courtesy Thelma.
it's obviously going to get better than whatever she wanted to herself
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Dannyxy(m): 5:56pm On Aug 24, 2025
Does imisi like kola, for her to break character for him?

Hmm

I feel she wants to show him she is a fine babe make e no reason am.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 5:56pm On Aug 24, 2025
This one imisi is doing make over today, should we be expecting a refined her from today?

I want her to show the other side of her, after all she’s gathered fans
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 5:56pm On Aug 24, 2025
Titaniumental:
Some folks can be so annoying here sha,the ones you like you call their strategy "game" the ones you don't like you call their strategy "pity card"
The ones you like,when they cry in the DR u feel it ok for them to cry and all,the ones you don't like,when they do same u feel they have ulterior motives,lol
And then the one wey u no like con finally win the show,u start shouting bandwagon all over the thread,lol
Ain't you guyz tired? Year in year out

Well we go still dey here again come October as you will cry again all over the thread shouting your usual rhymes,and then you will come back again next year to do same again and again
😁
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Chidozianu(m): 5:58pm On Aug 24, 2025
Dannyxy:

Hmm

She likes him.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Beninwitch: 6:01pm On Aug 24, 2025
carammel:
I think Imisi is in love with Kola. Her dressing and appearance will change as she tries to please him. Let's watch her unfold. I like this.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 6:03pm On Aug 24, 2025
thatigboman:
it's obviously going to get better than whatever she wanted to herself
It’s coming out good already, I give it to Thelma.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Dannyxy(m): 6:05pm On Aug 24, 2025
Ehen I just clicked it.

Koyin talks like victor Osimhen

Star boys
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 6:06pm On Aug 24, 2025
Dannyxy:

Hmm

She didn’t want to do it, she said she’d be going out of her way.

She told him beauty is not in make up and she believes she’s beautiful so I’m not sure she wants to prove anything to him.

I just think she respects their friendship and he’s been respectful as well, reason she listens to him.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 6:07pm On Aug 24, 2025
Beninwitch:
I think Imisi is in love with Kola. Her dressing and appearance will change as she tries to please him. Let's watch her unfold. I like this.
Why not the other way round?
Kola may be in love with Imisi, reason he wants her to do things in a certain way for his own view 😒.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Chidozianu(m): 6:07pm On Aug 24, 2025
Beninwitch:
I hope there will be a ship. Kola need to escape the grip of Dede. Besides, Imisi is more attractive than Dede.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Anniemae(f): 6:07pm On Aug 24, 2025
Beninwitch:
Aww I like that she listens to him.
1 2 3 ... 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 ... 1117 Reply

Meet Dede, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateMeet Ivatar, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateOfficial Bbnaija 2021 (Shine Your Eye) Live Update Thread234

Post All TV/Movie Audition Notices HerePurpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter HouseThread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDO

Viewing this topic: Nomyth