Stats: 3,327,298 members, 8,430,268 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:27 AM

Should A Business Enterprise Owner Advise A Client On Issues Of Morality? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessShould A Business Enterprise Owner Advise A Client On Issues Of Morality? (228 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Should A Business Enterprise Owner Advise A Client On Issues Of Morality? by VinnyBaba(op): 6:56am On Aug 26, 2025
If you are a BarberShop owner and some of your loyal clients are YAHOO BOYS who love to fvck girls around,
Is it advisable to call them to order with Advise?🤔

Or If you are a Canteen owner and your Female Clients are always wearing Short skirts to ur place,
Should you Advise them to Stop?🤨🤨

DROP YOUR OPINION! smiley
Re: Should A Business Enterprise Owner Advise A Client On Issues Of Morality? by dawnomike(m): 7:44am On Aug 26, 2025
VinnyBaba:
If you are a BarberShop owner and some of your loyal clients are YAHOO BOYS who love to fvck girls around,
Is it advisable to call them to order with Advise?🤔

Or If you are a Canteen owner and your Female Clients are always wearing Short skirts to ur place,
Should you Advise them to Stop?🤨🤨

DROP YOUR OPINION! smiley
Business is business... Except you have a good cordial relationship with them, just mind your business!

Secondly, if you're the preacher of the Gospel type of person... you have to do the needful!!!
Re: Should A Business Enterprise Owner Advise A Client On Issues Of Morality? by Sonnobax15(m):
lipsrsealed
Business should be considered first before any other thing.......

Besides that, I'm the kind of a person who firmly believes that--"live and let live". As in,so long your lifestyle isn't having any negative effect on me or the society,I may not even notice you let alone bother myself over advising you...

Now you can imagine after advising them and they stopped coming to patronize you,who go lose? angry

Now imagine if you should go ahead advising all your customers on how to be morally upright,and they all stopped coming to your shop,you can imagine the effect it'd have on your shop .....
Re: Should A Business Enterprise Owner Advise A Client On Issues Of Morality? by VinnyBaba(op): 9:18am On Aug 26, 2025
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Business should be considered first before any other thing.......

Besides that, I'm they kind of a person who firmly believes that--"live and let live". As in,so long your lifestyle isn't having any negative effect on me or the society,I may not even notice you let alone bother myself over advising you...

Now you can imagine after advising them and they stopped coming to patronize you,who go lose? angry

Now imagine if you should go ahead advising all your customers on how to be morally upright,and they all stopped coming to your shop,you can imagine the effect it'd have on your shop .....
Nice Take. 👍

Bcus the business a friend of mine is doing (a small Eatery),
the Girls patronizing it,
If you see their Short Skirts ehn.

Competing with Ayra Starr own. smiley

Someone Castigated him, that has he ever Talked to the Girls about their Dressing.😒
Re: Should A Business Enterprise Owner Advise A Client On Issues Of Morality? by VinnyBaba(op): 4:51pm On Aug 26, 2025
dawnomike:
Business is business... Except you have a good cordial relationship with them, just mind your business!

Secondly, if you're the preacher of the Gospel type of person... you have to do the needful!!!
Hmm, I see. sad
1 Reply

Advise A Family Man At A CrossroadFactors And Key Performance Indicators In Business Enterprise in NigeriaThe Nature Of Business Enterprise In Nigeria234

Nylon Making Factory Business Partnership.Israeli Tech Startups Smash Records, Raise $9.5 Billion In 1st Half Of 2025� Smes In Nigeria: 2025 Guide To The Best Savings Accounts That Actually Grow Y