Stats: 3,329,176 members, 8,439,185 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 05:54 PM

Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesFalz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos (39150 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 11:33am On Aug 29, 2025
Responsible men should only marry responsible women.

The men you mentioned both married responsible women.

pocohantas:
Falz is a very responsible guy.
Another is Mr Eazi and Banky W.
See how their wives are glowing and at peace. Unlike the ones who went to marry community husbands. Nothing beats a responsible man abeg. If you like, let them convince you all men cheat and behave badly.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Ishilove: 11:34am On Aug 29, 2025
Oga, if you won't show her face, get out.

Social media crap
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by airsaylongcome: 11:37am On Aug 29, 2025
QuantAnalyst:
I didn't know about it until now. Just googled it. Some lady called Niy*** based in US.

It is well. I like Banky and Adesua. Hope they find peace soon.
I seriously hope they do find peace. Nobi say I holy pass o. But they really feel like a good couple that deserve a good marriage
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 11:40am On Aug 29, 2025
Don’t ruin your life listening to baseless “trust me bro” comments built on shaming

Make up your own mind after careful evaluation of the benefits to you.

SmartPolician:
The only men who complain about marriage are those too broke to marry 😏 The moment a man starts making some money and he's mature, the next move is to settle down because, believe it or not, every man needs a woman and every woman needs a man.

Congratulations to Falz d Bahd Guy 👍👍
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 11:41am On Aug 29, 2025
This is AI…looks like it

voiceoftheupcom:
Nigerian Afrobeats superstar Folarin Falana, popularly known as Falz, has set social media on fire after sharing pre-wedding photos — leaving fans both thrilled and curious. Eyes Of Lagos reports,

The ‘Story Time’ crooner posted stunning shots with his bride-to-be on Instagram, both dressed in rich cultural regalia, but kept one key detail hidden: the identity of his fiancée.

https://www.instagram.com/p/DN6HGC0iFsS/?img_index=2&igsh=MTJ6ZTNnZHh2eWh6Mg==

Falz captioned.

Fans React with Excitement — and Curiosity

Falz’s announcement has sparked thousands of comments as fans and industry colleagues flood his page with reactions:

Victoria: “Ahhhhhhhhh!!! National breakfast don done.”

Imose: “Must it be dark? Let’s see whether it’s my sister because I’ve been looking for her since — she resemble somebody wey I know 😀😀.”

Ijeoma Eze: “Just kukuma tell us you’re taken; why are you stressing us when you know we like Amebo 😌.”

Seun Awogoya: “I don’t know if I should say congratulations when we no see the face now 😜😜😜. Congratulations 👏.”

What We Know So Far

Falz has yet to reveal his fiancée’s face or identity.

The photos hint at a traditional introduction ceremony.

Fans speculate this might be part of a bigger surprise or project.

Is Falz Really Off the Market?

While some believe this is the start of a new chapter for the rapper, others suspect it could be a publicity stunt or visual concept for an upcoming project.

Either way, Falz has everyone talking — and waiting for the next reveal.

https://eyesoflagos.com/falz-sparks-frenzy-as-he-drops-mysterious-pre-wedding-photos/
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by pocohantas(f): 11:43am On Aug 29, 2025
dollypi:
Responsible men should only marry responsible women.
The men you mentioned both married responsible women.
As they should...

QuantAnalyst:
I didn't know about it until now. Just googled it. Some lady called Niy*** based in US.

It is well. I like Banky and Adesua. Hope they find peace soon.
Niyola isn't "some lady". Niyola is Banky's ex-signee. Just like Wizkid, Skales and Shaydee.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by delzbaba(m): 11:46am On Aug 29, 2025
How come but I heard he's g.....
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by NybenSBF101(m): 11:57am On Aug 29, 2025
Hope no be trans
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by QuantAnalyst: 12:13pm On Aug 29, 2025
pocohantas:
As they should...

Niyola isn't "some lady". Niyola is Banky's ex-signee. Just like Wizkid, Skales and Shaydee.
That's good to know. Maybe they had some residual chemistry from working together in the past.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by QuantAnalyst: 12:15pm On Aug 29, 2025
airsaylongcome:
I seriously hope they do find peace. Nobi say I holy pass o. But they really feel like a good couple that deserve a good marriage
😀

Nobody holy pass oo.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by pocohantas(f): 12:20pm On Aug 29, 2025
QuantAnalyst:
That's good to know. Maybe they had some residual chemistry from working together in the past.
Yea, maybe.
But Adesua is still in good terms with her till date. No woman would be shining teeth with her husband's babymama. Gistlover might have to bring concrete evidence.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by QuantAnalyst: 12:35pm On Aug 29, 2025
pocohantas:
Yea, maybe.
But Adesua is still in good terms with her till date. No woman would be shining teeth with her husband's babymama. Gistlover might have to bring concrete evidence.
😲

I agree with you. Gistlover sef
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by tunapawizzy: 1:00pm On Aug 29, 2025
Westman001:
The face looks like Nancy Isime.

But I doubt falz would settle with Nollywood ppl
I reject it for Falz. Affliction will not rise the first time. He is such a pleasant boy and he deserves a drama-free marriage and peaceful home.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by KingPure(m): 1:08pm On Aug 29, 2025
No oo, me thinks she's a Northerner. And her dressing smacks of Amarya

Westman001:

Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Kobojunkie: 1:43pm On Aug 29, 2025
SmartPolician:
The only men who complain about marriage are those too broke to marry 😏 The moment a man starts making some money and he's mature, the next move is to settle down because, believe it or not, every man needs a woman and every woman needs a man.
Congratulations to Falz d Bahd Guy 👍👍
Every man does not need a woman same way every woman does not need a man🥱🥱

. This has more than been proven by numbers in other climes. Why Nigerians will choose to continue living in denial of this basic fact is beyond me. undecided
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by folake4u: 2:13pm On Aug 29, 2025
Gerrard59:
Christian or Muslim? How come they - the men from both sides - don't complain about their women as much as those down south today every Eke Market day?
Both religion.

This is because Southern men are very loud.

The Northern men protect their women a lot,despite them having the highest rate of divorces every Eke Market day.

How many Northern men have you seen bashing their women on Twitter?
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Burob: 2:26pm On Aug 29, 2025
helinues:
May be Don Jazzy, Burna Boy and Jim Iyke are yet to make money

Marriage is more complicated than money.
Excellent reply.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by descarado: 2:35pm On Aug 29, 2025
folake4u:
Both religion.

This is because Southern men are very loud.

The Northern men protect their women a lot,despite them having the highest rate of divorces every Eke Market day.

How many Northern men have you seen bashing their women on Twitter?
If not because of religion and politician weaponising poverty, northern nigeria is the way to go.
Check out any southerner that grew up in the north.
They are very respectful and never loud. They mind their biz. My family don't know how to speak igbo. My husband was on the look out for an igbo babe when he met me. That family behaves like non igbo. English plus the north. I wasn't surprised when people ask me where did he grow up right from Nigeria. Me, I dey form but truth be told, that is how northerners behave. I did my wedding there. They are very down to earth. The elite are so humble. Forget politics.
I was invited to Mrs abacha birthday some years back. See me and fear. I no gree go. I was newly married then. Still, gifts shared reached my house.
When I was in school, a close friend asked for kilishi from her mum's friend( governor's wife). This lady didn't only send it, she wrote a letter personally to him not to slack in his study. Governor's wife. Who will do that in the south.
Who born you.

Remove boko haram and poverty weaponisation, I prefer the north anytime, any day.

When I was selling jewellery. I usually buy from a northerner. This man will go extra mile for me.
One day,he told me to get 250k and he will take me to dubai so I will stop buying from him. That was how my journey to dubai started. A nupe man. As in he was in awe how a student will be hustling and studying at the same time and I am a lady. All the time I did biz with him he protected me and my interest.
Meanwhile I was sent to an igboman who didn't waste time to try entering my p..nts that same day.
That man rescued me and help build me up financially.

Depending on where you reside, if you are somewhere close to the north like Abuja, lean towards the northerners but be mindful of your dressing. You will climb up faster than you know it, in your career and no strings attached. As long as you are truthful and respect yourself.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by blunt2dcore(m): 3:05pm On Aug 29, 2025
Congratulations Falz the badt guy. May this union serve as inspiration to young men who have given up on marriage. May God Almighty bless the union. 🎉🎉🎊
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Ironfaceman(m): 3:08pm On Aug 29, 2025
Just my taught why hide and say you want to show. To show what.

Ishilove:
Oga, if you won't show her face, get out.

Social media crap
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by whippersnapper(m):
Westman001:

Nancy na Opio oh. You no watch shanty town. She tall pass am sef
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by folake4u: 3:22pm On Aug 29, 2025
descarado:
If not because of religion and politician weaponising poverty, northern nigeria is the way to go.
Check out any southerner that grew up in the north.
They are very respectful and never loud. They mind their biz. My family don't know how to speak igbo. My husband was on the look out for an igbo babe when he met me. That family behaves like non igbo. English plus the north. I wasn't surprised when people ask me where did he grow up right from Nigeria. Me, I dey form but truth be told, that is how northerners behave. I did my wedding there. They are very down to earth. The elite are so humble. Forget politics.
I was invited to Mrs abacha birthday some years back. See me and fear. I no gree go. I was newly married then. Still, gifts shared reached my house.
When I was in school, a close friend asked for kilishi from her mum's friend( governor's wife). This lady didn't only send it, she wrote a letter personally to him not to slack in his study. Governor's wife. Who will do that in the south.
Who born you.

Remove boko haram and poverty weaponisation, I prefer the north anytime, any day.

When I was selling jewellery. I usually buy from a northerner. This man will go extra mile for me.
One day,he told me to get 250k and he will take me to dubai so I will stop buying from him. That was how my journey to dubai started. A nupe man. As in he was in awe how a student will be hustling and studying at the same time and I am a lady. All the time I did biz with him he protected me and my interest.
Meanwhile I was sent to an igboman who didn't waste time to try entering my p..nts that same day.
That man rescued me and help build me up financially.

Depending on where you reside, if you are somewhere close to the north like Abuja, lean towards the northerners but be mindful of your dressing. You will climb up faster than you know it, in your career and no strings attached. As long as you are truthful and respect yourself.
Quite a nice experience you have, Des.

I wholly agree with you 1000%.

I love love Northerners, stayed in the North for few yeara too; they're easier to deal with. They're honest too, if they don't like you, you will know straight up.

In my PPA for Nysç, the married MD (a Southern Christian) was moving mad and generally weird around me, he deducted my salary unjustly, all the Muslim Northerners in the company stood up for me, including the HR personnel. That was a touching experience for me. Meanwhile my fellow Southern folks just sit down dey look me.

I visited Abuja earlier this year and still hung out with the Muslim Northerners and they welcomed me well with open arms, the reception was amazing.

And this is the reason I asked Gerrard if he's seen any core Northern man bash their women on social media.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by descarado:
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Bearfruit(f): 4:25pm On Aug 29, 2025
She did not have to open breast and ass in pre photo for the pic to look beautiful😘
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Katcall: 4:45pm On Aug 29, 2025
dopedealer:
you know what about people attracting those of like minds ... i do no totally agree with you.
Good girls usually and more often fall for bad guys becus of their skills and game when it comes to chiking ladies
I am sure you are aware of this.. If around you and reassess.
Good girls fall for bad guys cos they are dumb plus most guys can't approach women. Just few guys. Next time Find something valid to say. The world is wiser now
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Katcall: 4:55pm On Aug 29, 2025
thomas2024:
You lie Oga. And by the way, this is your opinion. I have two big bros that are very comfortable but not married. One is into tech, while the other is in the oil sector but not yet married. Though, they have kids not through marriage. To them, marriage is not their thing. One is in his early 40s while the other in his late 40s. What of myself that I’ve determined not to settle down, you think na because I no get money bah? A lot of men are waking up to the reality that marriage has never benefited men. T for thanks.
are you planning on babymama stuff
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Katcall: 4:58pm On Aug 29, 2025
Gerrard59:
No idea about them. Just that the complaints about "Nigerian women" on social media by our men centers on mostly southern Nigerian women, whom southern Nigerian men "spoilt".
are you planning on getting married
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by lapazi(m): 5:03pm On Aug 29, 2025
helinues:
May be Don Jazzy, Burna Boy and Jim Iyke are yet to make money

Marriage is more complicated than money.
And 135 clowns agreed with him
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 5:06pm On Aug 29, 2025
I wish him the best. She looks like Northerner so she will not give him much shege. Most northern women make good wives.
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Kobojunkie: 5:09pm On Aug 29, 2025
Nonexisting1:
I wish him the best. She looks like Northerner so she will not give him much shege. Most northern women make good wives.
And does that explain the divorce rates, which in some places are as high as 80%? undecided
Re: Falz Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 5:20pm On Aug 29, 2025
Kobojunkie:
And does that explain the divorce rates, which in some places are as high as 80%? undecided
Please I beg you in the name of most high God, I don't want to argue with you. It will drain me abeg.🙏
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

"I Attempted party Twice" - Falz Shares His Experience In An InterviewMI Abaga's Fiancée, Eniola Hails Him, Shares Pre-Wedding PhotosFalz Shares Results From His Polling Unit In Ikoyi234

Daddy Showkey Blasts Naira Marley: 'Na The Thing Wey Him Dey Smoke Dey Worry HimChidinma Okeke To Receive Divas Award Despite Her Video ScandalPeter Okoye's Dad Pictured With Dangote At His Wedding