Stats: 3,330,949 members, 8,447,887 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:01 AM

Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeMan Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) (42762 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Josejoyj(f): 3:49pm On Sep 06, 2025
richiemcgold:
The statement 'I'm sorry my dear' has already given him out as guilty of this accusation. This is no doubt a sexual assault which could turn out to be a serious offence. But he's lucky this happened in naija
15 years in prison in saner cline
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Smartwave: 3:49pm On Sep 06, 2025
Still in Anambra (from that taxi colour).
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Omoluyi(m): 3:51pm On Sep 06, 2025
patrickcollins:
This guy was bullied, may be his hand mistakenly touched her body, this shit happens
I disagree with you because he would have found a way to remove his hand quickly if it was a mistake. You can't touch someone's bum by mistake and leave your hand there
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by femi4: 3:51pm On Sep 06, 2025
patrickcollins:
Most times you fit stretch hand or knee and it will land on bombom inside compacted public transport
In this case, it was his hand
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by judewrites: 3:53pm On Sep 06, 2025
If this man has the golden opportunity to japa, he shouldn't dare try 'bus romance' in white man's land.

He will be arrested and charged for sexual harassment or even attempted rape.
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by kolawo(m): 3:54pm On Sep 06, 2025
He's obviously poor!
He should sentenced to some weeks of community service as deterrent to others. States should have mobile courts!
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by dederocs(m): 4:00pm On Sep 06, 2025
Might be a lie
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by correctguy101(m): 4:00pm On Sep 06, 2025
Lukuluku69:
She is following him, to where I should ask?

The man is in all shades of wrong but na where Madam wan follow the man go after he was pressing her Nyansh?

Somebody enlighten me o
Baba was checking if na original nyansh ni o. Madam wan follow am go na, e concern us?

Lols
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by occfx: 4:05pm On Sep 06, 2025
ledaman:
Can you allow such to be done to your mum?
No evidence of pressing nyashhj. It's more of robbery than nyash pressing. Because the man is not loud we all assume the woman was right. Women never do you something before sha.
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by spiceadole(f): 4:06pm On Sep 06, 2025
Nigerian men and lack of self control

That's why a lot of them get into trouble in saner climes.

Everytime,sex..woman,yansh,.tow tow.
Nothing else matters
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by occfx: 4:08pm On Sep 06, 2025
Rilwayne001:
To say na your wife yansh dem dey press like that, you for no talk this thing you Dey talk! grin
No evidence... The woman was just loud. I have long leg and sometimes my knee dey touch people nyash. I can imagine if a woman embraces me say say I dey rob her nyash with leg
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by polite2(m):
So she was not even aware wen the guy was pressing her butt.. it's at the point that he was removing his hand she noticed it..

this sounds weird ?
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by patrickcollins: 4:10pm On Sep 06, 2025
femi4:
Not holding but touching. Are you not familiar with public buses again

A typical seat in public bus always have that space where you tap current from the back
That side you placed arrow can't get to bombom rather her thigh
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by occfx: 4:11pm On Sep 06, 2025
Ezeama400:
Condemn the act , not this thing you are saying,,,

What the man did was wrong
If it's true it's condemnable .. But this kind of women can accuse a man wrongly. There voice are usually loud and if this kind person accuse you of rape, everyone go believe her.
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Maroghene(m): 4:12pm On Sep 06, 2025
Can't be so sure it was intentional. Yesterday while returning from the office, had a similar experience in a bus. The lady sitting behind me had her knees on my butt, I felt uncomfortable after about 20 mins; had to turn. The look I gave her and the apology that followed showed it was a mistake. Let's not just crucify people because we feel it's convenient to do so.
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by joyfullyjoyous(f): 4:13pm On Sep 06, 2025
See how he disgraced himself
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by RedpillAnalyst: 4:16pm On Sep 06, 2025
patrickcollins:
This guy was bullied, may be his hand mistakenly touched her body, this shit happens
Three rules.

1) Don't be poor.
2) Don't be ugly.
3) Don't deliberately or mistakenly get your hands on women if you have symptoms of 1 and 2.

The pain is women hate men who are suffering from number 1 and 2 tapping current freely either deliberately or mistakenly.

It is not a bum bum that has not been pressed before by guys who weren't her husband.

Just the facts.

Broke men don't deserve no coochie... - Cardie B.
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by back2sender: 4:16pm On Sep 06, 2025
Make we see the face of the woman den dey press her bum bum like Blon Blon grin

E get why cheesy
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by VaginaAcademic: 4:19pm On Sep 06, 2025
Him dey press yansh wey shit full and mucous come still receive insult join grin
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by CorperKola: 4:19pm On Sep 06, 2025
Dennisochampa:
As stupid as what the man has done... I still find a reason to laugh at the statement... Why are you pressing my yansh grin grin

Normally them suppose arrest the guy sha... Sexual harassment should not be encouraged in our society... Be it from men or women
So anytime a woman publicly accuses a man of something then the man should be automatically arrested
That shit happens mistakenly sometimes, its public transport where people are packed like sardines for Gods sake
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by chatinent: 4:19pm On Sep 06, 2025
The only mistake is they left the man complete.
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by tnerro1(m): 4:20pm On Sep 06, 2025
The woman no sabi, as he touch am, you for respond with spontaneous slaps, if the man no respect himself and drop at the next bus stop but instead try to touch you, na that time him go know say people wey Dey around am no like am at all
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Oo0Oo0Oo0: 4:20pm On Sep 06, 2025
Nawa o
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Oo0Oo0Oo0: 4:21pm On Sep 06, 2025
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by damoobaba: 4:21pm On Sep 06, 2025
Lukuluku69:
She is following him, to where I should ask?

The man is in all shades of wrong but na where Madam wan follow the man go after he was pressing her Nyansh?

Somebody enlighten me o
She wants to embarrass him
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Dennisochampa: 4:22pm On Sep 06, 2025
CorperKola:
So anytime a woman publicly accuses a man of something then the man should be automatically arrested
That shit happens mistakenly sometimes, its public transport where people are packed like sardines for Gods sake
If you want to judge the issue without bias... U will know the man did it on purpose especially with the way he was apologising..... If na mistake, he won't allow himself to be humiliated like that..... Just see it from an objective point of view... For example that's your wife and you see her deh vibrate like that for your front because of werin the man do... Will u shut her up and tell her it's a mistake??
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by RedpillAnalyst: 4:27pm On Sep 06, 2025
Dennisochampa:
If you want to judge the issue without bias... U will know the man did it on purpose especially with the way he was apologising..... If na mistake, he won't allow himself to be humiliated like that..... Just see it from an objective point of view... For example that's your wife and you see her deh vibrate like that for your front because of werin the man do... Will u shut her up and tell her it's a mistake??
Could be true. But some people don't just like trouble of things escalating.
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by femi4: 4:30pm On Sep 06, 2025
patrickcollins:
That side you placed arrow can't get to bombom rather her thigh
Hope you know where thigh is located

I can pick your back pocket from that circled space sitting directly behind you...unless you didn't fully grasped where I circled
Re: Man Caught Groping A Woman In Public Bus (Video) by Lukuluku69(m): 4:42pm On Sep 06, 2025
damoobaba:
She wants to embarrass him
She can embarrass him right there and then, she doesn’t have to follow him anywhere.
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Ibadan People Steal Rice From A Bus (Video, Photos)CCTV Capture A Man Groping A Woman Backside And Punches On Her Face .21-Year-Old Nigerian Arrested For Groping And Assaulting A Lady In Italy.234

Lady Battered, Escapes Robber Who Tried To Rape Her In Bayelsa. PhotosPolicemen Use Horsewhip To Beat Man Viciously (VIDEO)Fatima Muhammed: I Kidnapped Bukar Dalori's Son, I Love Money - Female Kidnapper