Stats: 3,328,675 members, 8,436,865 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 10:27 PM

BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread - TV/Movies (673) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread (536886 Views)

1 2 3 ... 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 ... 1118 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by a4turitoroman: 12:33pm On Sep 08, 2025
Titaniumental:
Lol,with her 2.47%?
See the fake thing u post
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 12:33pm On Sep 08, 2025
Geezeem:
And if it is Imisi?
There's nothing her fans can do too
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme: 12:35pm On Sep 08, 2025
Titaniumental:
Lol,with her 2.47%?
So why didn't denarii leave if he was the last 3. Clearly not real.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by TheEnforcer: 12:36pm On Sep 08, 2025
Hazardfan1:
That's disqualification Mr man.
The rules were there.

How will Biggie decide to jjst send away Dede and Joana, for nothing?
The rules were there too.They said the red telephone came with its risks.You never know what you ll get, if you answer it.Nobody is forcing anyone to answer,and when you answer,whatever biggie tells you,you have to abide.It might be a prank ?where they may not actually evict them,but if they decide to do so,so be it.If you don't want to be surprised,don't answer the phone
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Candanyl: 12:36pm On Sep 08, 2025
Faith o . He chose the strongest.. koyin, JJ , Thelma , Kaybobo ,BM
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Whitesnow01: 12:37pm On Sep 08, 2025
Nice on faith. If you win this challenger then it’s a very worthy one.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Redemption88: 12:37pm On Sep 08, 2025
Geezeem:
No be the laugh and smiles of a finished person so? undecided
Redemption88:
I can watch Jason and Sultana for 247... That Sultana intermittent smiles and laughs ehn
Like this abi
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Titaniumental: 12:37pm On Sep 08, 2025
enque:
So why is Denari not out?
I didn't tag that as last week result right
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by TheEnforcer: 12:37pm On Sep 08, 2025
ultraviolet27:
Burn down as how was amaka not evicted?avala and isilomo were evicted because of low bb coins nothing happened
Exactly,answer ing that phone is like you playing a game of chance like isilomo and Avalanche did
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by tioluwalasee(m): 12:38pm On Sep 08, 2025
Nice picks Faith, if they bounce you it is what it is but if you survive, na you be king
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Redemption88: 12:43pm On Sep 08, 2025
Nobody dey wear timberland, this people are not serious😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 12:48pm On Sep 08, 2025
Geezeem:
Let's say the truth

All these names you mentioned doesn't have the fanbase Dede has abeg
Leave them make dem dey play, Dede whom people have loved and invested their money, time and energy to vote for, you'll just evict her without giving them chance to vote for her. Dem dey compare with Avala ans Isilomo who got booted out in first or 2nd week or Amaka that s actually voted out.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 12:49pm On Sep 08, 2025
Geezeem:
And if it is Imisi?
Loool
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 12:49pm On Sep 08, 2025
Bright, Faith, Koyin and Thelma made it to the now second round of the challenger.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Frank65(m): 12:50pm On Sep 08, 2025
Whitesnow01:
Let’s be honest, the ‘boring’ tag on Mide has really worn off, and she’s become more likeable since her separation from Dede. She was literally in the background before, but now she has her own storyline, is more vocal, and more involved with the housemates. Bright really did well with her.
This is absolute trash. She was never under Dede's shadow. Even while they were still close friends, Mide spent most of her time with Bright. She only shared few moments with Dede when she came to her to seek advice on her relationship with Bright. So how was Dede responsible for her being 'boring'? She was always loyal to Bright and Kola from the onset.

Bright successful got into her head because he didn't like their friendship. Bright knew Dede always told her the truth about the relationship whenever she came to her for advice. Meanwhile, whenever Dede is done advising Mide, Mide rushes to go and tell Bright everything Dede told her, which made Bright to hate Dede as he felt she was trying to scatter his game. Dede wasn't even against the relationship, she only advised Mide to be careful and know the extent she will go with him as the guy has a serious babe outside the house. I mean we all know Bright will dump Mide outside. Person wey dey house with Mide but dey flirt with Sultana and Ibifubara.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 12:50pm On Sep 08, 2025
Titaniumental:
Lol,with her 2.47%?
Lmao, why is Denari not out if this your rubbish is true. grin
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Ibukzy: 12:50pm On Sep 08, 2025
Most competitive Jason Jae is out grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 12:52pm On Sep 08, 2025
TheEnforcer:
The rules were there too.They said the red telephone came with its risks.You never know what you ll get, if you answer it.Nobody is forcing anyone to answer,and when you answer,whatever biggie tells you,you have to abide.It might be a prank ?where they may not actually evict them,but if they decide to do so,so be it.If you don't want to be surprised,don't answer the phone
Biggie will be fuuuulish to boot anyone out at this stage oooo.....Week 1 or 2, I wouldn't have argued
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 12:52pm On Sep 08, 2025
Titaniumental:
I didn't tag that as last week result right
Na obky you vote last week na
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by a4turitoroman: 12:53pm On Sep 08, 2025
Geezeem:
And if it is Imisi?
Nothing will still happen. they will only complain,make noise protest, they will move on.
Las las them go open gofundme account
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 12:53pm On Sep 08, 2025
Hazardfan1:
Leave them make dem dey play, Dede whom people have loved and invested their money, time and energy to vote for, you'll just evict her without giving them chance to vote for her. Dem dey compare with Avala ans Isilomo who got booted out in first or 2nd week or Amaka that s actually voted out.
So what will happen
The show will die because they evict Dede?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Candanyl: 12:53pm On Sep 08, 2025
Ibukzy:
Most competitive Jason Jae is out grin grin grin grin grin
N I love that faith picked him
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 12:53pm On Sep 08, 2025
TheEnforcer:
Exactly,answer ing that phone is like you playing a game of chance like isilomo and Avalanche did
It can't happen now in 6th week.

Dem no born Biggie well to evict anyone with that phone call.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by a4turitoroman: 12:56pm On Sep 08, 2025
Samueltemi337:
So what will happen
Her fans will go to ilupeju to burn the house 😂😂
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 12:56pm On Sep 08, 2025
Sochieke:
i keep thinking about that, did she leva on a Sunday or a weekday?
she left on monday, when biggie changed it from voting for nomination to voting for eviction. when she then had the same number with Doyin, biggie then changed it that deji, a fake housemate, voted Doyin. if biggie didnt want deji's vote to count, he should have told him 1st not that aftherthought.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Lovebliss2(f): 12:56pm On Sep 08, 2025
Hazardfan1:

Be like say big brother dey under your authority o shocked

Na the big brother wey we dey watch all these years or na another one?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 1:00pm On Sep 08, 2025
Hazardfan1:

he can, but he shaa shouldnt evict Dede
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by leanonme82: 1:01pm On Sep 08, 2025
The moment they were both evicted to the secret room.

Video:
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Olatara(f): 1:02pm On Sep 08, 2025
Hazardfan1:
Multichoice will burn down if they had truly evicted Dede of all people.
Nothing dey happen.

Remember Tacha?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 1:03pm On Sep 08, 2025
Samueltemi337:
So what will happen
temi temi, as u be assistant biggie, go evict Dede make we see.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Redemption88: 1:05pm On Sep 08, 2025
Thelma process new information pretty fast...
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Redemption88: 1:06pm On Sep 08, 2025
Nobody will beat Thelma's time
1 2 3 ... 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 ... 1118 Reply

Meet Dede, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateMeet Ivatar, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateOfficial Bbnaija 2021 (Shine Your Eye) Live Update Thread234

Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter HouseThread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDOBBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)