Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools (8944 Views)
| Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by fergie001(op): 8:41pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c4W-h-tRREk In a powerful address at the Museum of the Bible, President Donald J. Trump emphasized the enduring role of faith in America’s identity, highlighted his Administration’s unwavering defense of faith-based values, and reaffirmed his commitment to protecting our religious freedoms. The President also launched the America Prays initiative — a call for Americans to unite in prayer for the nation’s strength, peace, and prosperity as the 250th anniversary of the Declaration of Independence approaches.https://www.whitehouse.gov/articles/2025/09/president-trump-champions-religious-freedom-unveils-america-prays/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by AriseAndShine01: 9:54pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Prayer is the master Key! USA citizens should be happy to have such a prayerful president as Trump. God bless Nigeria! God bless America! |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Igbophobia: 9:54pm On Sep 08, 2025*. Modified: 4:19am On Sep 09, 2025 |
Lovable Trump. God bless him for reversing all the nonsense Obama and Biden did in America. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by 4tomandchi: 9:55pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
God is good and the nation of God is matching on. President Donald Trump's stance on Godism and the reliance on God for protection and direction is truly and inspiration other Christian leaders should imbibe. At this time when alcohol, free sex and hard drugs is destroying the lives of millions of young people around the world we need true leaders who can point us towards the light. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by olaniyilukman(m): 9:55pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Go on the president of the united state, POTUS you are the best |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Quelme: 9:56pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Oil dey your head Trump. More pepper for LGBT, Islama*** eyes. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Proudlyomonna: 9:56pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Nice One from Trump. God is Love,He sent His only Begotten Son to give Light to Humanity dead in sin and darkness. If Humanity can embrace the finished work of Christ on the Cross,that will become the game changer for Humanity. But that crook,that looser,that deceiver,that thief,that destroyer don blind the eyes of men to see. If You be Muslim,if You believe se Issa na the Kalimat Allah,if You believe that Allah's Word is eternal,why then are not a Christian ![]() JESUS CHRIST is the ETERNAL God of Love. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by JovialJune(f): 9:56pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
America will be great again. Their emblem "In God we trust" will always remain, now and forever, Amen 🙏🏽 |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Quest7777: 9:57pm On Sep 08, 2025*. Modified: 8:57pm On Sep 09, 2025 |
Americans in general are passionate about their Country. They believe in their country. In Nigeria, people believe in Nigeria only when their tribeman is the president or when they are feeding fat from the Government of the day. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by jetguy(m): 9:57pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Apostle J. Trump, ride on sir... Islamic terrorists will be like, if I catch you ehh ![]() |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by MILLERMannn: 9:58pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Trump Baba, I like this man. I have been studying his books since the age of 13. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Didijiji: 9:58pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
God bless you sir I love you I love you I love you Because you honor God |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by yewit37486: 9:58pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Quest7777:So this is the latest space booking tactic, hahahahaha. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by PulaPower: 9:59pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
4tomandchi:If them tell you to pray for Nigeria, you’ll suddenly remember *prayers don’t work* |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Tayorshd87(m): 10:00pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
las las prayer. Tooi is needed to make America work hmmm daddy G.O is needed urgently Even pastor too is urgently needed |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Nobody: 10:01pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Is this also part of prayers! Turd be using Christianity as cover up. No wonder he prayed for Epstein too.
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Lapinski: 10:02pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Scammers are scamming the scammers this days... America dey whine abeg. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by NotOfThisWorld(f): 10:02pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
As if he's a Christian or a true one. Hypocritical and confused President. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Tayorshd87(m): 10:02pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Proudlyomonna:So with all our prayers bandit and kidnappers are increasing daily and death trolls everyday .. So the prayers never work or how mtheew |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Lanre1st(m): 10:03pm On Sep 08, 2025*. Modified: 10:38pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Trump is playing by rule of power. You think trump is a believer Law 27: Create a cult-like following. Play on what people want to see/hear. Law 32: Play to people’s fantasies so they keep following you. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by aribisala0(m): 10:03pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
4tomandchi:Is God really good? Good for who People parrot God is Good all the time Is God good to Nigeria? Despite all the prayer, fasting and tithes he has been collecting? |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Elusive001: 10:03pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:Always wailing. Israel, the antidote for Islamic terrorism. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Tayorshd87(m): 10:04pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
AriseAndShine01:Nigeria is a prayerful country but yet worst and we are all running to America that don't pray or go to churches like ours 🤔 So who is fooling whoever? |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by erad(m): 10:06pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Lol... As Religion has not destroyed your country like you used it to destroy other countries, it's easy for you to say. Your time will come. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Gabrielshow24: 10:06pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Make them ban prayer abeg😮💨 for we don too pray in this nation 👀yet no result. Countries wey no dey pray, better pass us🤨. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by PureFace1(m): 10:06pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
Like trump give fuvck, religious people are the easiest to fool. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Belurved1(m): 10:07pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
If a developed country can acclaim that prayer is their master key, then waiting be our own master key here o? Is like we need more than master key here o... |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by amaridigital(m): 10:07pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
fergie001:Only God knows the last time this guy ever read the new testament on his own because the bloodshed he's supporting everyday in the middle east is pure Anti Christ. I don't know why every American president take their hands off the Palestine/Israeli fight that have been on for 5000 years without end. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by Proudlyomonna: 10:10pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
PulaPower: The Prayer Nigerians need to pray is to pray for God to remove this Weapon of mass economic annihilation called Tpain,sent from hell against the progress of legit hustling Nigerians.He did it for Nigerians in 1998 He can do it again. |
| Re: Trump Launches "America Prays", Protects Prayer In Schools by AfonjaPriest: 10:11pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
This man supports the killing of Palestinians and you want me to believe he knows God. Well, only the Devil can attest to that on Earth. |
TRUTH Social: Donald Trump Launches His Own Social Media Platform • Donald Trump Launches His ‘office Of The Former President’ In Florida • Biden Inches Nearer To Victory As Trump Launches Lawsuit Blitz To Slow Him Down • 2 • 3 • 4
Israeli PM Netanyahu Arrives In US For First Visit With Trump Since Tariffs. • Magnitude 4.2 Earthquake Strikes Southern Israel • An Ultra Modern Recreational Park In Kumasi-ghana