Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) (22692 Views)
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by ednut1(m): 5:19pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Ulunne777:traore replaced france with Russia |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Telltruth123: 5:19pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Please sir, Mr President can you stop any further tax on masses, we are really suffering. We go out daily to work from Monday to Saturday morning till evening yet we can't afford basic needs. Please sir, we appeal you sir to stop further tax on masses, we are struggling to survive, that is the truth sir. Thank you sir. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Telltruth123: 5:20pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Please sir, Mr President can you stop any further tax on masses, we are really suffering. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by BreakingNews21: 5:21pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Antoeni:Great point. Preso Tin should had planned some of his working vacation time to visit Addis Ababa Ethiopia and PM Abiy Ali to learn about building a self financed hydroelectric power plant for the masses and surrounding neighbors. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by tpain121: 5:23pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
InfoGuru118:Which kind dead trouser Una president wear? 🤔 |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by WizardOfNG: 5:24pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
PencilBox:Nothing of the sort. Tinubu is a pragmatically efficient leader. If you have something to aid Nigeria's progress then of course he will cultivate a relationship with you. Nothing to do with preference. That is how it should be. Leaders and businessmen don't make decisions based on what/who they like. They always think of what/who favours their best interest. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by tpain121: 5:24pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Augustus79:😃 If you like, hope against hope. You better drop your expectations. Not even lowering it. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by simpleseyi: 5:26pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Ulunne777:So in my mind you think the Macaroni abi wetin be him name, you think he can dupe Tinubu? You have forgotten that this is the Mafia Lord. France is desperate to make friends in Africa and their desperation will lead to Tinubu duping them. Tinubu na Agba Yahoo, a certified public accountant trained in KPMG, he go dupe all Europe combined |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by lexy2014: 5:26pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Alliswell248:What is the "everything he is doing" that you are happy with? https://www.nairaland.com/8516282/kidnappers-attack-18-seater-bus-beniniyere https://www.nairaland.com/8516433/gunmen-kill-three-police-officers |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by simpleseyi: 5:29pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
ednut1:Tinubu is now making friends with Russia and France together, Agba Yahoo |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Talismann: 5:30pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:walahi Nigeria has a long way to go. Hand go too meet me and you |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by lexy2014: 5:35pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
simpleseyi:HOW has tinubu "a certified public accountant trained in KPMG" successfully tackled corruption, nepotism, cronyism, hunger, unemployment, hardship, poverty, inflation, wasteful government spending, budget padding, insecurity, bad governance, failing public infrastructure, poor medial services and falling standard of education? how come all these cases of insecuirty under the administraion of this "mafia lord" in the space of 1 week? https://www.nairaland.com/8516282/kidnappers-attack-18-seater-bus-beniniyere https://www.nairaland.com/8516433/gunmen-kill-three-police-officers https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c3rvxdw52vdo https://saharareporters.com/2025/09/10/breaking-terrorists-launch-midnight-attack-kwara-community-kill-resident-governor https://saharareporters.com/2025/09/07/breaking-bandits-kill-eight-injure-18-kidnap-several-fresh-attack-southern-kaduna |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by deolu2000(m): 5:36pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
The same Macron whose wife is bullying and he dare not say a word? Let his wife catch you, you will tell us if you had her permission before snapping this pics. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Urgent1Million: 5:36pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Which one is working lunch again? We'll see all manner of coinage with these people! Just to make it look like the dude isn't wasting our money gallivanting. Soon, we'll hear working sleep, working shower, working shopping, working kiss... You people should just getat!! |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by lexy2014: 5:39pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
WizardOfNG:HOW has tinubu used this pragmatism and efficiency to successfully tackle corruption, nepotism, cronyism, hunger, unemployment, hardship, poverty, inflation, wasteful government spending, budget padding, insecurity, bad governance, failing public infrastructure, poor medial services and falling standard of education? since you say tinubu is pragmatic and efficient, how come all this under one week? https://www.nairaland.com/8516282/kidnappers-attack-18-seater-bus-beniniyere https://www.nairaland.com/8516433/gunmen-kill-three-police-officers https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c3rvxdw52vdo https://saharareporters.com/2025/09/10/breaking-terrorists-launch-midnight-attack-kwara-community-kill-resident-governor https://saharareporters.com/2025/09/07/breaking-bandits-kill-eight-injure-18-kidnap-several-fresh-attack-southern-kaduna |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Paut(m): 5:40pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
[quote author=Ulunne777 post=136756984]Tinibu is taking Nigeria into what Burkina Faso and the likes are trying to come out from. The question is what is the price?What's Macron protecting him from? One man's food is another man's poison |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Streetinvestor2: 5:42pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:What free laptop can not do does no exist. This is mostly when thr is no hope u can afford one |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by ogascomax: 5:42pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
PencilBox:Which good came from England which good will come from France that other Africans have discontinued their relationship with French. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Elusive001: 5:51pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
PencilBox:What good did that of buhari bring? What good has that of your god brought? |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by oyoofong(m): 5:55pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
That seems rather contradictory—‘working private lunch.’ Are you comfortable with that? |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Leoayuba: 5:59pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Truely my brother, it so bad. Nigerian ate bleeding every where and the president is busy for enjoyment. THIS IS SO BAD. HE IS THERE SHINING TEETH WHILE THE COUNTRY BLEEDS. HELINUES YARIMO AND OTHER CORN EATERS, COME AND DERAIL THIS THREAD NOW.[/quote] |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by thisisit: 6:01pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
TINUBU LOOKS SHABBY AND SHAMBOLIC!!!!.. AM ASHAMED OF HIM!! THESE INFERIOR BREED OF LEADERS IN NIGERIA IS A WAKE UP CALL FOR A RADICAL CHANGE |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Hussein035: 6:07pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
InfoGuru118:This is nonsense France is looking for a way to recolonize Nigeria since Burkina Faso has sent them away |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Sangoamadioha1: 6:08pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:Work for your money jare, the hustle is real🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by tonesky(m): 6:08pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
His head big oooooooo. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by ottersberger(m): 6:13pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Ulunne777:France is nothing without Africa. This hobnobbing with a crooked African president is obviously about France in exchange for granting the African president a conduit to siphon and stash away his ill-gotten public funds. As for Macron, I no rate that one again. Pesin wey him wife dey wuzz slap publicly. |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by ivandragon: 6:16pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Black belt and blue shoes? Bat should fire his stylist... |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Fujiyama: 6:20pm On Sep 10, 2025*. Modified: 6:49pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:^^^ ![]() It is clear you've got a job to do but don't go overboard. He is only a man. Never, ever forget that he is only a man - and a deeply, seriously flawed one at that. He is only a man! |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by jamafa: 6:25pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
ogolemati:Pain is that you 😂 Ur candidate go lose again 😂 |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by jamafa: 6:27pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
ocdeut:The person that's on the jacket is richer than your entire family. Nuclear and extended. Ur generation can't achieve what he has done for his generation 🤣 Hatred one wound you 😂 |
| Re: Tinubu Holds Private Working Lunch With Macron In Paris (Photo) by Slytiger: 6:27pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Baba looking dapper. |
Tinubu Holds Private Meeting With Fubara In London • Bola Tinubu Holds Private Meeting With UK MP, Andrew Mitchell (Pictures) • Dapo Abiodun Meets Tinubu In Paris (Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
Gov. Fashola Made A Laughing Stock Of Lagos In Canada • Senate Queries N4bn First Lady’s House • Forgive Boko-Haram: Turai Pleads With Jonathan