Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) (16805 Views)
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by AfonjaPriest: 7:52pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
The Jews were complicit in the murder of Jesus Christ. Now the Jews have taken over from the Na.zi. They are trying to outwit the Na.zi. I am not surprised. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Don27tiky(m): 7:54pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:let Iran fire projectiles at them like the houthis did and see if Israel will not come for them. Israel only attack those who attack them. Israel killed Hamas leader in Iran because he orchestrated the October 7th attack on Israel and ran yto hide in Tehran. Israel won’t attack Jordan Egypt or Saudi Arabia because they have not tried to harm them |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Dreamhans1: 7:54pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:And Iran couldn't keep up firing the number of missiles they started with. While isreal was just getting started |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by lightwind(m): 8:00pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Gotocourt:That their very display that day shocked me oo. Even shocked Israelites and Netayeho too. Israel thought they already killed all the Hamas not knowing that they are still in their thousands waiting. During that seize fire and exchange of hostilities |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Johnsinia(m): 8:01pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
I love Israel. When they were still murmuring about the hospitals and talls buildings being bombed in Gaza, Israel dropped one in Doha Qatar, They were still ranting about that one, Israel dropped another one at Syria and Lebanon, in their enemies confusion and wondering which country will be next, Israel dropped another one at Yemen. Chai! Israel is indeed God chosen people. You can attack Israel o, Its allowed, but be ready for a quick and devastating retaliation and the worst of it all is that Israel dont even know how to stop. Thats the major fear their enemies has. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by TenQ: 8:02pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Johncarlo07:No problem! Hamas can keep fighting while the whole of Gaza is bleeding. At least we know that Hamas and Gaza are not synonymous |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by favour32(m): 8:02pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
ibrahimsd5:It's spelt Israel not Isreal. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by chrisxxx(m): 8:03pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
OgaTheTop2:You want Israel kill the 1.9 billion Moslems? Take it easy bro. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by favour32(m): 8:04pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Dreamhans1:It's spelt Israel not Isreal. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by favour32(m): 8:07pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
datola:It's spelt Israel not Isreal. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Raf4: 8:08pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Johncarlo07:We still remember vividly how Israeli IDF turned Iranian airspace to fashion parade centre for their war toys, striking whatever they felt like striking everywhere in Iran and Iran couldn't down just a single jet of Israel. You're a joke mehn 😄 😁 🤣 😂 😃 |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by favour32(m): 8:11pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:Na ya own you dey talk. If you nor let Israel sleep. You ya self, go dey awake. Capisce? |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by favour32(m): 8:15pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
igatit:It's spelt Israel not Isreal. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by OlawaleBammie: 8:18pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
yahaya1:but ur jihadist matchetting Dr Congo is justifiable ba?? |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by dapadawee(m): 8:19pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
gassbee:You don't know the meaning and tactics of war. How many casualties on Israel soil. Not even a death of one Israel soilder |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by cl0r0x: 8:22pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
An iranian yemeni drone flew and hit a civilian airport in yahud, causing a scratch. The yahudis claimed they are investigating while they did not see the drone as a threat. Brothers and sisters, those guys allowed the drone so they could have an excuse for a big hit like today. The death toll on houthis ministry of defence has risen to 31 amd 108 wounded. All of these are houthi armed forces. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by nickxtra(m): 8:32pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Odewaleadesoye:Iran no dey cry for it's proxies anymore. Israel really dealt with them |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by TOPMAN4LIFE: 8:32pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
ibedun:So, its you I should believe more than Google. Google is a search engine that brings answer from many sources. Google doesn't discriminate, it's what organisations post to the internet that Google will provide for you. Even Al-Jazeera TV who is an arm of the Islamic terrorists, posted it that Iran lost more than 600 people while Israel lost around 30 people Initially, Iran didn't want to declare the true figure of their deaths, they first declared over 600 people, Later Iran released more figure of people that died which amounted to over 1000 Google it and see |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Raf4: 8:37pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Johncarlo07:The day you accepted the offer dished out to you by your enemy without resistance is the day you lost your dignity. Iran was attacked and battered by its arch enemy (Israel) and within 12 days Iran accepted a ceasefire proposed by its deputy arch-enemy (USA). To worsen the situation, after both of them accepted the ceasefire, the following morning Israel still went ahead to attack Iran and killed newly appointed Gen in Tehran and Iran hasn't retaliated till today. It's over for Iran. You people can keep celebrating an AI generated victory on social media. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by VladimirTheGrea: 8:55pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
ShenTeh:Be not deceived, Isreal is weaker than you think. Have you seen the number of IDF fatalities? It's laughable because Israel has a strict media law on its citizens. When they confronted a more organized Iran, Just 12days Isreal was asking the US to wade in. Isreal is run by rogue Cowards who capitalize on US supplied airplanes to wreck havoc on nations they deem less potent in the air. Yemen has their story and you've n9t heard their own side so you may have a clearer view. Don't conclude yet. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by gassbee: 9:00pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
dapadawee:28 isreali civilians were killed from iranian missile attacks on isreal in d 12 day war, if not for US allies that were helping Isreal intercept iranian missiles , isreal for hear am |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by FavouriteOfGod(f): 9:01pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Gotocourt:🤔🤔🤔 |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by ekineme: 9:03pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:That's not the fact, we all saw it on TV., if not for Trump warning, Israel Fighter jets were on air to drop loads of bomb on Iran when Trump caution them to turn back, else iran would have been second Gaza by now. During the war iran was left defenseless, at the mercy of IDF |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by ekineme: 9:07pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Johncarlo07:U guys are wonderful!, Hamas that's living on life support? Check the the last time hamas fired missile into Israel, half of Gaza gone and you are here blabbing. It's ppl like u that's making Bibi to seek total annihilation or surrender of hamas b4 he ends the war because anything short, even one survivor of hamas u guys will claim victory |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by ekineme: 9:14pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
CoronaVirusPro:I thought you guys said idf dare not step into gaza on oct 8th, we saw the result, you guys said hezbo are not ham*s, we saw how it turned out. Now you are degrading the forces u once praised as women. Calln ham*s, n hezbo n houthx, women and children is very degradable in my opinion. At least show some respect |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Johncarlo07: 9:21pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
ekineme:D same Hamas Dat killed over 13 Israeli soldiers in July alone. D same Hamas dat attacked nd killed 6 den injured over 20 in Jerusalem two days ago?? U tink war on terrorism can only be worn by gra gra. Hamas is an ideology. Has some pple re being killed, oda's are rising up,nd Israel cannot kill dem all. Dey are even supported by d populace. Why do u think dey are very difficult to defeat, d pple support dem nd giv dem info, because dey c dem as freedom fighters, fighting for d liberation of Palestine. Israel thinks dat by killing deir leaders, it will weaken or eventually kill of d organisation, bt dat has proven to be a ruse. D same calculation it did against Iran by targeting its general, thereby thinking it will weaken it's operation nd Iran impetus to attack, bt instead Iran attacked increased, Infact! It brought out new untested missiles nd used it against Israel, causing extensive damages. While ur calculating, ur enemies are permutating too. Like I said, Hamas will nt be defeated. It can be weakened, nd dat is for a lytle time.The lytle ones imbedded wit d ideology will grow up nd continue d struggle. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Johncarlo07: 9:28pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Raf4:Olodo 🤣🤣🤣 Israel accepted d ceasefire first, Iran still went ahead to attack nd killed citizens in Israel dat same day d ceasefire was to come into effect. Israel promised retaliation, bt only destroyed missile production centres. Trump even posit he was d one Wu begged Israel to turn back nd nt retaliate, bt we knw d drill🤣🤣. Israel promised to continue fighting until all it's aims are achieved, bt quickly accept a ceasefire after 12 days, because it discovered d damage Iran is doing to its territory. Israel can only brag against weaker oppositions. It found a formidable foe in Iran nd quickly chicken out. |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Johncarlo07: 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Raf4:Show d world a video of Israeli IDF parading Iran airspace as dey like 🤣🤣 D same Israel dominating Iran airspace, could nt intercept Iran missiles from crossing into its own territory 😭😭😭. I love ur CNN, BBC induced knowledge 🤣🤣 |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Raf4: 9:41pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Johncarlo07:Keep gloating in your...... ayatollah knows what hit him. Left to you his assssslickers, all those military heads that were given national/public burial ceremony on Iran never happened. Iran's nuclear plants are functioning well..... delusional grandeur! |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Raf4: 9:47pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Johncarlo07:You must be dwelling in a martial cave. Stop embarrassing yourself openly with this ridiculous lie. It's purely nonsensical |
| Re: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Johncarlo07: 9:50pm On Sep 10, 2025 |
Raf4:Go online, nd bring out ur proof!! Israel accepted d ceasefire first, Iran attacked it dat same day nd killed two civilians. Israel promised retaliation, nd only destroyed military sites. U heard it from me, if u don't knw d real story. Cos I k know most of u western fanboys only go about advertising ignorance on social media, u pple dnt take time to research. |
IDF Says Sanaa Airport ‘completely Disabled’; Power Stations Targeted (photos) • Israel Strikes Yemen’s Sanaa Airport, Hodeidah Power Plant(photos) • Stampede Erupts At Ramadan Charity Distribution In Sanaa: 85 Killed, 322 Injured • 2 • 3 • 4
Michigan Supreme Court Rules That Trump Will Stay On State Ballot • Iran Stages Mass Weddings For Couples Ready For War ‘sacrifice’ • UN General Assembly Backs Palestinian Bid For Full Membership

Isreal won't go close to Iran. How