Stats: 3,325,223 members, 8,420,882 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:24 PM

BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread - TV/Movies (799) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread (512149 Views)

1 2 3 ... 796 797 798 799 800 801 802 ... 1116 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 4:06pm On Sep 17, 2025
Kingcid:
But your teammmate can say koyin and kola are in the pond and you would agree

I guess she knows them in a deeper level then
I don’t give 2 fvcks about koyin or Kola. I speak for Jason alone
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by ultraviolet27(f): 4:06pm On Sep 17, 2025
renderme:
Mide is the one that doesn’t want to kiss him publicly.

Bright has been wanting to kiss Mide since week 2. He even kissed her on the swing after kneeling down to beg during the ibifubara situation. And also told her they should kiss on stage during their Ramsey-Genevieve play. She told kola and said she can’t cos of her family.
what's bad in kissing in public though?it isn't proper coitus and it even shows the guy loves you and is not ashamed to show it
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by hartopher76: 4:07pm On Sep 17, 2025
fitzmayowa:
She knew Isabella liked Bright, knew Bright wasn't going there where are they nowhuh What Imisi said to her will continue ringing in her mind and that will add extra suspicion.....
abeg what imisi say that is giving midi sleepless night?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme:
fitzmayowa:
She knew Isabella liked Bright, knew Bright wasn't going there where are they nowhuh What Imisi said to her will continue ringing in her mind and that will add extra suspicion.....
And she was still very cool with Isabella. After Isabella announced to everyone during bare minimum that she likes bright, she still wished Isabella’s son a happy birthday.
Isabella is the one attacking her. And gave her names. What did she ever do to Isabella to warrant that? Na Isabella Dey fight her cos of man.
And the day Isabella said Ewww at impersonating Mide and they had their altercation, the same man later told her say her mouth Dey smell. Shame.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme: 4:08pm On Sep 17, 2025
ultraviolet27:
what's bad in kissing in public though?it isn't proper coitus and it even shows the guy loves you and is not ashamed to show it
I don’t know o. Must be a personal thing for her.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 4:10pm On Sep 17, 2025
Beorn:
I don't see anything wrong in mentioning Dede. Even though he still likes her, it's a gracious thing to give her a shout-out as they were close before he decided not to be in the rectangle. That Dede chose to take it wrongly is not Jason's fault. They are no longer close, but Jason doesn't harbour hatred towards her.
Spot on📌
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 4:15pm On Sep 17, 2025
mayor1814:
To me Dede na very fine girl. Nengi is very fine too. But Dede is a top ten entry just like Nengi wen talking of top 10 most beautiful girls in BBnaija history.
Dede top 10 kwa😁
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Allconnected(m): 4:16pm On Sep 17, 2025
DeloitteNG and Threebear

Please is Kuture going home on Sunday?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Allnacruise(m): 4:17pm On Sep 17, 2025
Hmmmmm
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 4:18pm On Sep 17, 2025
tioluwalasee:
Kaybobo looks like he has lost a lot of weight, my guy no dey chop enough na why he carry kitchen for his head
That guy is sick. Make biggie evict am on Sunday to go for proper medical treatment
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by fitzmayowa: 4:20pm On Sep 17, 2025
hartopher76:
Told Mide (acting as Biggie for her DS) that Mide and Thelma don't secretly like each other, Mide wanted to know more about it but Imisi did not give further details.....
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 4:20pm On Sep 17, 2025
Allconnected:
DeloitteNG and Threebear

Please is Kuture going home on Sunday?
Not sure. I predict
K bobo
Thelma
Mide/bright/joanna. 3 housemates are leaving on Sunday
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Allnacruise(m): 4:24pm On Sep 17, 2025
hartopher76:

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by hartopher76: 4:29pm On Sep 17, 2025
There are space on the couch but these three decided to cluster together, what they are up to is better said than imagined

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:29pm On Sep 17, 2025
Dede see say Isabella wan collect Koyin, she had to be serious with him. Obviously and finally, she has settled for Koyin, as a friend, maybe grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 4:30pm On Sep 17, 2025
DeloitteNG:
Well one is going home this Sunday
Choi. Bright oo🥲
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:31pm On Sep 17, 2025
mayor1814:
To me Dede na very fine girl. Nengi is very fine too. But Dede is a top ten entry just like Nengi wen talking of top 10 most beautiful girls in BBnaija history.
Dede has the face, but everything else is zero.

No curves
No nyash
No breast
No sex appeal.

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by leanonme82: 4:32pm On Sep 17, 2025
hartopher76:
There are space on the couch but these three decided to cluster together, what they are up to is better said than imagined
Imisi should’ve never joined these girls.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by hartopher76: 4:33pm On Sep 17, 2025
[quote author=Allnacruise post=136830768][/quote]this will really be an interesting situation, i need bright to go before midi so that we can see the real midi
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:33pm On Sep 17, 2025
So, this Kola no sabi speak Yoruba.... grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by hartopher76: 4:40pm On Sep 17, 2025
Hazardfan1:
Dede see say Isabella wan collect Koyin, she had to be serious with him. Obviously and finally, she has settled for Koyin, as a friend, maybe grin grin
that's the characteristics of a confused person, someone that doesn't know what she wants thought the said Koyin is her fish, its now obvious who the actual fish is and she is this clingy type
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 4:43pm On Sep 17, 2025
Geezeem:
What does this even mean?

When has this JJ we are watching ever claimed to be a righteous person?

I have personally called him ashaw and Yoruba demon, so what's your point?

Did we tell you we are supporting a good boy? Abi we never call am bad boi times and times again here?

We don't have a problem with his bad 'boiness', we are only worried he is no longer performing well during tasks

Go and worry about your closest fave

... run along lipsrsealed
I too Dey laugh anytime I read some of your defense with your faves..😁😁
We sef don defend with the same line when you drag others for same reasons..
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 4:44pm On Sep 17, 2025
Beorn:
First of all, Seun, I'm sure you'd have read serious complaints about your bot but obviously you still haven't done anything about it. You need to change the supplier of the weed you fed this your irritating bot who bans people just for the fun of it. I made a comment in my penultimate post about getting new IUCs to vote a HM and it banned me. Just like that. No rules broken at all. SMH.

Ehen. To the matter at hand. Shame wear me agbada while watching Kola disgrace me after multiple hailings. I can't believe I fell for this guy's pseudo bravery. I accept the full blame. But never again. Tonight, I've canceled Kola completely and will never have any iota of faith in him. He's an irredeemable simp.

Lastly, thank God I added a caveat in my praises of Kola, it was as if I knew he was gonna simp. Once a simp, always a simp. To That effect, I'll still be hustling for two new IUCs tomorrow for the first time in years, but I'll be reserving them for Sultana and ultimately Faith ahead of finals.
I don tell you say Kola go follow Ozo drag for the hall of fame after this season..😁
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by fitzmayowa: 4:45pm On Sep 17, 2025
Faith, Doris and Kola need to go learn their language it's weird seeing them struggle with their mother tongue......
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme: 4:53pm On Sep 17, 2025
fitzmayowa:
I have to mention 1 thing. You see this is my problem with BBN fans. Imisi raised something to Mide.
Because u like her u can’t think she is being messy and trying to cause fight.
But it’s mides reaction you are waiting to pounce on so u can attack her Abi. Imisi didn’t even mention bright. You added that it’s because of bright in ur reporting.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by fitzmayowa: 4:55pm On Sep 17, 2025
renderme:
I have to mention 1 thing. You see this is my problem with BBN fans. Imisi raised something. because u like her u don’t think she is being messy and trying to cause fight.
But it’s mides reaction you are waiting to pounce on so u can attack her Abi. Imisi didn’t even mention bright. You added that it’s because of bright in ur reporting.
You lost me when you said I like her, if you go through what I posted I mentioned Imisi is planting a seed the reaction of Mide wanting to know more shows the comment bothered her and Imisi has refused to give full context....

We have watched Mide for the past 7 weeks she is an over thinker and would start analysing everything Thelma does now.....
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 4:59pm On Sep 17, 2025
Thelma and isabella (big brother) diary session was very funny. Zero connection. Isabella was asking questions like quiz master and Thelma,looking away was just answering as if she was answering real big brother.
Meanwhile Dede and rooboy (big brother) own was comedy central
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 5:00pm On Sep 17, 2025
Geezeem:
Thank you!
People come here twisting history to suit their narratives
I am still asking you how miracle was quite relate with him being the clear favourite from day one

It's seems you are the one forgetting history
This was the first voting results that season
You can clearly see who topped

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Centwizzy13: 5:06pm On Sep 17, 2025
Samueltemi337:
I am still asking you how miracle was quite relate with him being the clear favourite from day one

It's seems you are the one forgetting history
This was the first voting results that season
You can clearly see who topped
if u don’t no something just say it so that they can enlighten u. For ur information the first people in that chat was miracle and Nina bcoz they were pairs, hence MINA

MINA stand for miracle and Nina
CELBI stand for cecee and Tobi
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 5:08pm On Sep 17, 2025
Centwizzy13:
if u don’t no something just say it so that they can enlighten u. For ur information the first people in that chat was miracle and Nina bcoz they were pairs, hence MINA
Ohhh
He topped because of Nina now?
We all know Miracle was the stronger pair
So this your talk nor follow
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme:
This Zita sef.

Video:

Kola knows how to lower voice to gossip ehn.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Beorn: 5:24pm On Sep 17, 2025
carammel:
I don tell you say Kola go follow Ozo drag for the hall of fame after this season..😁
The guy fall my hand no be small. Talmbout "Dede, you are very mean to me...".

I just felt like reaching his neck through my TV screen and squeezing till his eyes bulges out. angry
1 2 3 ... 796 797 798 799 800 801 802 ... 1116 Reply

Meet Dede, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateMeet Ivatar, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateOfficial Bbnaija 2021 (Shine Your Eye) Live Update Thread234

Post All TV/Movie Audition Notices HerePurpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter HouseThread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDO