Stats: 3,327,304 members, 8,430,294 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 09:21 AM

BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread - TV/Movies (901) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread (527388 Views)

1 2 3 ... 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 ... 1118 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tonnyray: 5:04pm On Sep 23, 2025
What's happening in the house?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 5:07pm On Sep 23, 2025
Koyin is also trying the coloured attachment? lipsrsealed
I hope it comes out well cos 😀😀
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Friendly25: 5:10pm On Sep 23, 2025
weedfada:
No cap! And the remix with Camila Cabello has to be one of the best features by a foreign artist on a naija jam.... "That come to Lagos bet you'd wanna stayyy" gets to me every time. Solid jam indeed!
Nah, Camilla was good for the clout,but the original by Oxlade was pure perfection! It took months for me to get that song out of my head.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 5:13pm On Sep 23, 2025
Karaoke will be easier if you are really familiar with the song and beat.

Mide is doing well..
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by davodyguy: 5:19pm On Sep 23, 2025
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Godseye70: 5:21pm On Sep 23, 2025
carammel:
It is the coalition of Imisi haters that formed Faiths fanbase.
[/b]They all left their original faves to support Faith.[b]
It’s a win for him atleast he might get to the finals with their votes while their original faves miss out on it.
Thanks to Imisi for giving him the visibility 😀.
Especially Former Jason fans. Dem full here
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Beorn: 5:29pm On Sep 23, 2025
Dannyxy:
if koyin is bland then faith is the blandest no let me start with faith..

Better respect yourself.

If any fanbase no see who to talk about they move to insult koyin.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Beorn: 5:34pm On Sep 23, 2025
Friendly25:
Nah, Camilla was good for the clout,but the original by Oxlade was pure perfection! It took months for me to get that song out of my head.
Well said.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme: 5:38pm On Sep 23, 2025
bentenny:
Omor with or without makeup,Mide is gorgeous!😘
Arguably the prettiest in this season!
She looks prettier without makeup sef.
I personally dont like glossy lipstick.
A Pretty babe.
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme: 5:39pm On Sep 23, 2025
Friendly25:
She's very very pretty, but she looks baby-ish. I just have a strong urge to stick a feeding bottle in her mouth or hand her a bag of snacks I see her as cute, but not in a sexual way. Many older guys might have that same impression as well.
Rest
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by renderme: 5:41pm On Sep 23, 2025
Friendly25:
Nah, my younger ones are even older than her. It's why i find it cringe seeing Dede, Zita, Mide & Joanna wearing bikinis and forming sexy 😂
Grandpa. Sorry o. The housemates are in their 20s.
If na Dede or Thelma dem give dt compliment say they’re pretty, we know u no go add anything negative.
Say na feeding bottle.*eyeroll*
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:53pm On Sep 23, 2025
Eeghe:
That said
My most disliked hassmet this season is Isabella.
Closely followed by Peetana and the wagoned weena
Also Big Soso when she was around
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by davodyguy: 5:53pm On Sep 23, 2025
Geezeem:
You know the funny thing tho?

Those who stanned Laycon and Kunle for their intelligence are the ones attacking Faith's intelligence
the most and stanning the dull clown

That's what having a herd mentality does to someone

Next year now, they might stan an intelligent housemate if he/she has large fanbase cheesy
Laycon, Adekunle, Bisola, Tobi, Lolu, Bambam were intelligent, but they don't have something Faith exhibit.

Being Cocky
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by davodyguy: 5:55pm On Sep 23, 2025
renderme:
Grandpa. Sorry o. The housemates are in their 20s.
If na Dede or Thelma dem give dt compliment say they’re pretty, we know u no go add anything negative.
Say na feeding bottle.*eyeroll*
Is Deydey trying to appear like a 🤡 with that her make up?

Person when no get body grin
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:56pm On Sep 23, 2025
carammel:
Karaoke will be easier if you are really familiar with the song and beat
Mide is doing well..
(in Bella’s voice and facial expression)
I don’t understand
Does this not go without sayinghuh
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 6:02pm On Sep 23, 2025
Eeghe:
(in Bella’s voice and facial expression)
I don’t understand
Does this not go without sayinghuh
(In the same Bella’s voice and facial expression)
How is saying it again a problem? undecided undecided
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 6:18pm On Sep 23, 2025
Not Kaybobo spying on what team red are doing 😀😀😀
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 6:20pm On Sep 23, 2025
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by ultraviolet27(f): 6:33pm On Sep 23, 2025
Dannyxy:
if koyin is bland then faith is the blandest no let me start with faith..

Better respect yourself.

If any fanbase no see who to talk about they move to insult koyin.
faith and blandness cant be in the same sentence your koyin is just level up cyph with gen z face card so boring and scowling every minutes his contents in that house is being one of dede's fishes and nacking bella they told animals with horns to come out even snail his rearing it's head infact koyin is the real
bandwagon only by crying after a face off with kaybobo and being cute he gathered arisers on the 2nd day

I am for every housemate and for no housemate this season so every house mate
go collect
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Geezeem: 6:38pm On Sep 23, 2025
These people are hilarious 😂

So now Faith doesn't deserve a support? For one to support Faith, they must dislike Imisi?

So all the boy is doing in the house should amount to nothing? Like we are supposed to have a FIXED MINDSET towards this game?

Sh.ame grin

The same people who supported Laycon and Kunle for being intelligent are the same group attack*ing Faith's intelligence left, right and centre

So what if he lost yesterday 's hoh challenge? Does that reduce the guy's rating on the show?

How about removing the log of wood in your eyes to see the d.ool clown you are supporting? It's not Faith's fault

Herd mentality is bad Sha....I know that next year their chorus will change if the person with large fanbase is intelligent

Where belle face supporters oshil

🚶🚶🚶
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Eeghe(f): 6:43pm On Sep 23, 2025
carammel:
(In the same Bella’s voice and facial expression)
How is saying it again a problem? undecided undecided
You said it like it is one mysterious existential truth
Oo chim😂
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Pillar12: 6:44pm On Sep 23, 2025
All this shalaye and tears ontop Imisi money

Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 6:47pm On Sep 23, 2025
Pillar12:
🤣
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 6:49pm On Sep 23, 2025
Eeghe:
Closely followed by Peetana and the wagoned weena
Also Big Soso when she was around
Dede will win the show Doc. We the viewers will make it happen. Pls vote Dede in the finals and ask your friends to vote her too. Even Dr Faith that sat down yesterday night and talked to her seriously for the 1st time has become her fan. Same with kaybobo.
I really wanted to be a neutral, but after dreaming about Dede for 5 nights straight, I say mba, I must stan this full content girl. 23. And she's just a girl
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 6:50pm On Sep 23, 2025
Pillar12:
wey your papa donate to her
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 6:50pm On Sep 23, 2025
thatigboman:
Dede will win the show Doc. We the viewers will make it happen. Pls vote Dede in the finals and ask your friends to vote her too. Even Dr Faith that sat down yesterday night and talked to her seriously for the 1st time has become her fan. Same with kaybobo.
I really wanted to be a neutral, but after dreaming about Dede for 5 nights straight, I say mba, I must stan this full content girl. 23. And she's just a girl
Sha don't go the Erica way when she doesn't
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 6:50pm On Sep 23, 2025
Geezeem:
These people are hilarious 😂

So now Faith doesn't deserve a support? For one to support Faith, they must dislike Imisi?

So all the boy is doing in the house should amount to nothing? Like we are supposed to have a FIXED MINDSET towards this game?

Sh.ame grin

The same people who supported Laycon and Kunle for being intelligent are the same group attack*ing Faith's intelligence left, right and centre

So what if he lost yesterday 's hoh challenge? Does that reduce the guy's rating on the show?

How about removing the log of wood in your eyes to see the d.ool clown you are supporting? It's not Faith's fault

Herd mentality is bad Sha....I know that next year their chorus will change if the person with large fanbase is intelligent

Where belle face supporters oshil

🚶🚶🚶
come, na faith u dey support?
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Eeghe(f): 6:51pm On Sep 23, 2025
thatigboman:
❤️
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Eeghe(f): 6:54pm On Sep 23, 2025
The house is so much better without Kuture
Thank bbgod
🕯️
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by carammel(f): 6:56pm On Sep 23, 2025
Eeghe:
You said it like it is one mysterious existential truth
Oo chim😂
It’s an affirmative truth, it can’t be reiterated enough..
So Doc rest! 😀
Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by thatigboman: 6:56pm On Sep 23, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Sha don't go the Erica way when she doesn't
dem no born big brother producers to unjustifiably disqualify Dede. Dem no born dem well. People that have not been able to produce any Dede kiss, while fans keep donating money to Dede for any allegation of kiss. A lady sent 2M. All waiting for the kiss to even happen, let the world see. The amount of money that will enter Dede's account if that happens eh. Not the bj frustrated mothers of teenagers are giving to boys young enough to be their children
1 2 3 ... 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 ... 1118 Reply

Meet Dede, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateMeet Ivatar, Bbnaija Season 10 HousemateOfficial Bbnaija 2021 (Shine Your Eye) Live Update Thread234

Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter HouseThread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDOBBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread