Stats: 3,329,901 members, 8,442,891 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 07:10 PM

UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) - Foreign Affairs (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsUNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) (28276 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)

Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Baxilexi(m): 8:42pm On Sep 26, 2025
k4kenny:
Zionnazis NEVER wanted peace with the Arabs. The plan ALWAYS been to colonise and settle Europeans in the land and extend it to Syria, southern Lebanon etc.

And yes, the UN has finally called this a GENOCIDE after 2 years of shifting their feet. Israhell has lost the information way. The world cannot unseen what it has seen, it cannot unlearn what it has learnt about the history of this racist ethno supremacists.
Let’s side step from what’s been said and apply pure logic.
Jews were in Europe but there’s no recorded history of them trying to takeover or impose Judaism in any European country or demand certain privileges,
We’ve heard of Asians and Africans involved in drug crimes, scams and etc how often do you hear of Israelis being arrested for common crimes?
Against the backdrop of infamy against the Jews I’ve come to learn that these people have no expansionist quest. They want their homeland and could care less for foreign lands.
On the contrary the Arabs have sort to establish caliphates world over.
The UK is currently having problems with migrants but you’d never hear of Jews in the mix.
You may choose to believe the narrative which is spun by a malevolent few but deductive reasoning says otherwise.

Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by bluefilm: 8:43pm On Sep 26, 2025
11doubledee:
From your original question don't you think that is what you are implying?
Or I'm i missing something.....
What you might be missing is the inability to differentiate between being the original owners of a place and being occupiers from ab initio
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Elusive001: 8:43pm On Sep 26, 2025
Feelsgood:
Una go wait tire...it will never happen. You guys just don't get it into your butthead...do you? tongue
Who are we guys?
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Baxilexi(m): 8:52pm On Sep 26, 2025
Elusive001:
Arabs are Jews? Are you normal? Do know that even Iranians are not Arabs.

Jews DO NOT change their ethnic group bros. That's why you have Iranian Jews, American Jews, Arabs Jews, etc. They NEVER deny or leave their ethnicity. Jews will NOT take up Arab identity and leave out their Jewish identity.

Stop peddling lies
You left your manners at home you shouldn’t leave home without it.

I’m glad you agree ethnic Jews exist today.

Here’s what you don’t know.

Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by sweetjohn(m): 9:01pm On Sep 26, 2025
Who shouted “death to America”? Islamic Jihadist.

Who killed Americans and Europeans? Islamic Jihadist

Those westerners still fighting against Israel for deleting terrorists should think twice. Israel should be heavily supported by all sound minds who want sanity in this world
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Semaj77(m): 9:03pm On Sep 26, 2025
Orlandoo:
What do you have to say about Hamas attack on Israel, Or was that impressive too?
Very impressive and super necessary
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Procashtips(m): 9:05pm On Sep 26, 2025
Hypocrisy rules the west.

Does the ICC not have a arrest warrant for him?

How come UNGA still gives him a platform to speak?

This world is nothing but fair.

The powerful would keep preying on the weak.

If you're not powerful, know people who are.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Amumaigwe: 9:07pm On Sep 26, 2025
Orlandoo:
What do you have to say about Hamas attack on Israel, Or was that impressive too?
Do you mind those hypocrites.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by maasoap(m): 9:08pm On Sep 26, 2025
I don't know why they couldn't arrest the maniac and baby killer and bundle him to Hague to face his war crimes and crimes against humanity. He even thought sane people were going to listen to his gibberish cheesy
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by maasoap(m): 9:09pm On Sep 26, 2025
Procashtips:
Hypocrisy rules the west.

Does the ICC not have a arrest warrant for him?

How come UNGA still gives him a platform to speak?

This world is ANYTHING but fair.

The powerful would keep preying on the weak.

If you're not powerful, know people who are.
Corrected
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Uchesis: 9:10pm On Sep 26, 2025
DeltaOil:
God loves Israel, so becos of that the world hates Israel.

So if ur religion hates israel, it shows that ur religion is NOT of God.
In that case, we have two Gods......

1. The God of Israel

2. The God of other nations.

Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by princeade86(m): 9:14pm On Sep 26, 2025
tunapawizzy:
^
You can say no to terrorists without killing innocent children.
Innocent people are starving and losing years they cannot recover.
You cant cut short the lives of innocent people because you want to attack some terrorists.
If a terrorist take cover around you and your childrens location someday, should your life and that of your children be disrupted because of what you know nothing about
tell that to boko haram and bandits.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by maasoap(m): 9:15pm On Sep 26, 2025
Orlandoo:
It seems it is only America that still supports Israel. I think Israel has every right to defend herself from enemies.
That's not defence by any standard, that's extermination. That's war crimes and crimes against humanity at its highest level. ICC didn't issue warrant of arrest against him for defending his country.
Look at the map below and tell me that you still don't understand what this killing and destruction is all about. Israel, Netanyahu and Trump don't even hide their goals anymore, they told the world and still telling the world that it is about displacing Palestinians and claim their lands. So, I don't know why many of you are still behaving like deaf and dumb

Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by maasoap(m): 9:20pm On Sep 26, 2025
Orlandoo:
Go and sit down. Why wouldn't Hamas fight back when Israel turned Palestine to the largest open prison in the world as it is known to everyone around the globe? Do you even know how many times Israel has attacked Palestine before Hamas militants fought back?

Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by bluefilm: 9:20pm On Sep 26, 2025
maasoap:
That's not defence by any standard, that's extermination. That's war crimes and crimes against humanity at its highest level. ICC didn't issue warrant of arrest against him for defending his country.
Look at the map below and tell me that you still don't understand what this killing and destruction is all about. Israel, Netanyahu and Trump don't even hide their goals anymore, they told the world and still telling the world that it is about displacing Palestinians and claim their lands. So, I don't know why many of you are still behaving like deaf and dumb
Thank you so much for standing on the TRUTH
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Harnny(m): 9:23pm On Sep 26, 2025
Flows001:
Stop being delusional!

Even your quran in SURA 5:51 calls CHRISTIANS and JEWS friends, and even goes further to WARN you Muslims to avoid the both of US!

Here is the passage from your own quran:

SURA 5:51

"Believers! Do not take the JEWS and the CHRISTIANS for your FRIENDS. They are the FRIENDS of each other. And among you he who takes them for FRIENDS, shall be regarded as one of them. Allah does not guide the wrong-doers"

So if you are still insisting that Jews rate Islam over Christianity, then it is either your QURAN is lying, or you're just a delusional clown🤡🤡
Duh!... you missing up alliance with friendship. My context is about spirituality. Ask a Jew who they would rather pray with? A Muslim or a Christian?
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Orlandoo(m): 9:23pm On Sep 26, 2025
maasoap:
Go and sit down. Why wouldn't Hamas fight back when Israel turned Palestine to the largest open prison in the world as it is known to everyone around the globe? Do you even know how many times Israel has attacked Palestine before Hamas militants fought back?
Please, I beg you in the name of Allah, don't unleash your frustrations on me. I'm not the cause of your upheavals so please.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Harnny(m): 9:25pm On Sep 26, 2025
OBAJESU:
Not after October 7

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
First, you are confusing military alliance with spirituality. Secondly, you are confusing the Zionist Israeli government with the orthodox Jews.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by INJESUSNAME: 9:26pm On Sep 26, 2025
Rolings:
The Israeli state is on a suicidal mission by insisting on remaining in the midst of 22arab neighbors
There's enough land in America, if the USA loves Israel that much , why not dash them on of your states
Eventually the Zionist entity will self depopulate and the Europeans and Americans will go back to where they came from
Israel is on their own land. Anyone that tries force them out is the one on suicide mission. If the Arabs lay down their weapons , there will be peace, but if Israelis lay down their weapons, there will be no Israel and there must be Israel to have peace as well.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Harnny(m): 9:27pm On Sep 26, 2025
MadamExcellency:
See Islamic blackmail. More than five Nigerian Churches are thriving and expanding in Israel, but none in Saudi Arabia and the UAE.
How many mosques are in the Vatican City? What hypocrisy.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Harnny(m): 9:28pm On Sep 26, 2025
OriOko88:
Lmao. Bring ur proof that Israel consider Islam over Christianity. Bring one evidence. Don't tell me Muslims are more in Israel than Christians. The reason is simple because Arabs are closer to Israel than Christian countries. Bring another evidence pls
I this context, I meant Jews. One, a Jew would rather pray in a mosque than a church. Is that enough?
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Rolings: 9:31pm On Sep 26, 2025
INJESUSNAME:
Israel is on their own land. Anyone that tries force them out is the one on suicide mission. If the Arabs lay down their weapons , there will be peace, but if Israelis lay down their weapons, there will be no Israel and there must be Israel to have peace as well.
The land belong to the descendants of Abraham which includes Jews, Muslims and Christians
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Harnny(m): 9:31pm On Sep 26, 2025
11doubledee:
Be honest with yourself, in this Nigeria how many Christians have Jews killed and how Christians have Muslims killed?
So what's exactly your point?
while fatality should not be a competition but let me ask you this. In the history of the world, how many people have Christians killed and how many have Muslims killed?. Let narrow the scope for Christians to colonialism, slavery, the 2 world wars and atomic bomb usage alone.. we can safely ignore the rest.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Brightest04(m): 9:35pm On Sep 26, 2025
Orlandoo:
Any act of terror perpetrated by the Muslims is justified because it's a command from Allah. But if none believers do the same it's unacceptable because it's an act of Shaitan.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by patrickcollins: 9:36pm On Sep 26, 2025
madridguy:
This is impressive. The universe will forever remember the good delegates that walk away from the war criminal.

Netayahu is a war criminal.
The number of delegates that walked away/ absent when Nigerians vice president presented his speech was overwhelmed compared to the Israel prime minister. Shetima presented his speech to almost empty hall
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by OriOko88(m): 9:37pm On Sep 26, 2025
Harnny:
I this context, I meant Jews. One, a Jew would rather pray in a mosque than a church. Is that enough?
Bring the proof than Jews prefer to pray in mosque than church. Keep jonzing
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by OriOko88(m): 9:39pm On Sep 26, 2025
maasoap:
I don't know why they couldn't arrest the maniac and baby killer and bundle him to Hague to face his war crimes and crimes against humanity. He even thought sane people were going to listen to his gibberish cheesy
Alawada. Why not go there to arrest him. Arrest Israeli pm on US soil. U must be on hard substance
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by themanderon: 9:40pm On Sep 26, 2025
PUNANI01:
by killing, starving, murdering innocent children
The same Palestinians that rejoiced at the kidnapping and killing of babies, women and men?
I was actually appalled watching those animals rejoicing at another person's peril yet they feel they can con the ignorant and foolish Europeans.
Re: UNGA80: Delegates Walk Out as Israeli PM Is About To Deliver Speech (vid, pics) by Harnny(m): 9:55pm On Sep 26, 2025
OriOko88:
Bring the proof than Jews prefer to pray in mosque than church. Keep jonzing
paste it like that in google. Thats all.
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply

Excerpts Of Donald Trump's Speech At The UNGA80#UNGA80: Malfunctioning teleprompter, faulty escalator as Trump arrives UN HQsTop Hezbollah Official Survives Assassination Attempt As Israeli Strikes Kill 22234

“I Lost My Money, Wife & Son” – Nigerian Evacuees Reveal South Africa HorrorBest Countries In The WorldRussia Seizes Ukraine's Zaporizhzhia Nuclear Power Plant After Fire