Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain (9738 Views)
| Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by EvergreenDiarie(op): 6:34pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Lege Miami has fired back at VeryDarkMan, telling him to “be a real activist” after his comments on current issues. In his reply, Lege Miami insists Instablog is the only unbiased and real platform he trusts. He also questions why VeryDarkMan is linking the Lekki flood to President Tinubu, asking sarcastically, “Is it Tinubu that made rain to fall?” This heated exchange has sparked conversations online about activism, accountability, and the role of influencers in shaping public opinion. Watch as the drama unfolds! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGEHxnardf0
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by Lanretoye(m): 6:43pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
This one no be lege maimi atall o,na lege ogbomosho |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by PulaPower: 6:50pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
He also questions why VeryDarkMan is linking the Lekki flood to President Tinubu, asking sarcastically, “Is it Tinubu that made rain to fall?” As in ehh.. Any rainfall, dem go blame tinubu like say Tinubu suppose tell God to stop rainfall.. |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by LagosOrigin: 6:55pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
I didn't make a sense out of the rubbish that he spewed. So na the Seyi tinubu best friend be dis? No wonder agbero full this government. |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by HeadNigga: 10:07pm On Sep 29, 2025*. Modified: 6:08am On Sep 30, 2025 |
Don't ask Nairaland members for contact details (email, phone, bbpin) or investme |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by davidtemi(m): 10:08pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Lege wey no sabi English He no fit fight this case o He go back out fast |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by sammyj: 10:12pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
If Tinubu did not cause the rain why not construct good drainage system to minimize the risk or stop the flood now that he is the commander in chief !! ![]() |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by Mabuggi88: 10:22pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Imagine he praised Instablog of all blogs. Punch and Vanguard too. For him to praise all those, No real sense of happenings in Nigeria, that's all I can say. Leave VDM alone, he was only saying that if Pres Tinubu actually built Lagos as you people always claim, that Lagos especially Lekki won't be that (much) flooded, it would have been moderate having in mind that flood is a natural disaster which sometimes is occasioned by human activities. If you're building a city, you should incorporate Good drainage systems bearing the future in mind, that's what VDM is insinuating. |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by Godjone(m): 10:27pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
No be that relationship guy be this These guys And tribalism na like bread and beans |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by ubreel: 10:28pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Adult puppet E dey collect small change Na why e dey run mouth |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by bomijuwon(m): 10:36pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
sammyj:Don't worry, Tinunbu will also help you arrest and clear the blocked drainages. FYI, Lekki expressway has drainages that h@s been blocked by you guys defecating and dumping debris in them all. Go check them out! |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by bomijuwon(m): 10:36pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Don't worry, Tinunbu will also help you arrest and clear the blocked drainages. FYI, Lekki expressway has drainages that h@s been blocked by you guys defecating and dumping debris in them all. Go check them out! |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by MrSly(m): 10:37pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Lanretoye:Exactly. Tribal defendant of tinubu. They know little above bigotry. |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by oneMalik: 10:42pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
MUMU just full Nigeria sha ! this guy even get time to deh respond to fools that are hell bent on hate . make dem MUMU deh go ... nothing dem go still fit do one Mugu up there deh even mention English like say e get who English don help . |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by Obviouslyblunt: 10:46pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
PulaPower:lack of proper planning causes flood. Stupidity is saying Tinubu didn’t cause rain. Rain isn’t the problem, flooding is. |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by EmmaLege: 10:53pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Wahala don wear shortnicker abi shey na bum short I go call am 😩😩😩 |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by Crowntop94: 10:59pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Lanretoye:Wetin do ogbomosho oo ? i don't get your point by mentioning ogbomosho |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by jamafa: 11:08pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
davidtemi:Nah crime make person no hear English?? Shey dem Oyinbo hear Yoruba, Igbo or Hausa?? Lege no sabi English but get level pass you. U just dey cap 🧢 |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by jamafa: 11:10pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Godjone:Nah U carry tribalism enter the matter. Nah U gan gan b tribalist |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by goslowgoslow(m): 11:11pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Obviouslyblunt:So it was Tinubu that caused the flooding? Waiting for your response! |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by Obviouslyblunt: 12:09am On Sep 30, 2025 |
goslowgoslow:the government whom the citizens pay tax to should make provisions to tackle any flood ravaging their resources. |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by OgbeniOja1: 12:18am On Sep 30, 2025 |
God bless you brother let them be claiming family friend of the president and be supporting nonsense. He hunger dey, and man must wack Obviouslyblunt: |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by davidtemi(m): 12:19am On Sep 30, 2025 |
jamafa:But you and I know he MUST converse with English/pidgin before he can argue or take a fight with vdm right. I am happy to let you know that lege no get level pass me. Ire oo |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 12:46am On Sep 30, 2025 |
PulaPower:No he him fault abeg, na Una go lie say Tinubu used one bag of cement use build Lagos State, even linked him to Moses that he divided the Atlantic ocean to being his people ( touts) in... |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by frankson1(m): 1:14am On Sep 30, 2025 |
HeadNigga:You forgot to log out "lagosOrigin" and didn't bother to rephrase or restructure your comment even though I understand why. |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by frankson1(m): 1:19am On Sep 30, 2025 |
Obviouslyblunt:Did Tinubu cause rain?? I don't know why the so much blind hate on Tinubu ![]() |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by Jamie248: 1:39am On Sep 30, 2025 |
EvergreenDiarie:Lege Miami dey find Tinubu largesse...same with Tacha and Reno Omokri |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by zuto4u(m): 1:48am On Sep 30, 2025 |
Honestly, I don't know the kind of brain some of you have. What Verydarkman was insinuating was that there should have been a good drainage system around that Lekki area, so that when there is rainfall, the water would all drain up, you won't see flood anywhere. PulaPower: |
| Re: Lege Miami Blasts Verydarkman: ‘be A Real Activist, Tinubu No Cause Rain by GentleGiant007: 2:28am On Sep 30, 2025 |
Obviouslyblunt:You guys are too shallow in your thinking. Flooding happening in the US and Europe are also caused by lack of planning? May God open your eyes of understanding and redeem you from your hatred and bitterness for Yorubas that you can't live without crawling to their region. |
Seyi Removed Me From His Birthday Wishes cos' I Can't speak English - Lege Miami • Nkechi Blessing And Lege Miami Suspended By TAMPAN For Fighting On Social Media • Baba Ijesha: Lege Miami Blasts Tonto Dikeh For 'Insulting' Yoruba Movie Industry • 2 • 3 • 4
Sikiru Ayinde Barrister To Be Buried In Lagos On Wednesday Dec 29,2010 • Halima Abubakar Competes With Kim And Amber Rose's Butt In New Xmas Pics • I Have Not Been The Best Dad Lately – 2face
These guys And tribalism na like bread and beans
even though I understand why.