There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu (5360 Views)
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Klington: 8:28am On Oct 02, 2025 |
No amount of lies, denials and propaganda can cover an obvious fact. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Yestogood: 8:29am On Oct 02, 2025 |
chiefolododo:No mind them. Shadow jihad is going on in Nigeria....... |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by kiddaz: 8:29am On Oct 02, 2025 |
InvertedHammer:Hahaha 😂😂😂 characters needed characters needed Lol 😂 |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Yestogood: 8:30am On Oct 02, 2025 |
InvertedHammer:I swear. With the annexes in the UK. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by MartinCorridon: 8:32am On Oct 02, 2025 |
Be careful. Don't get too emotional. Your pretence of being a Muslim Northerner and not a yeee bowww Xtian in reality is fading. Adjust accordingly ![]() AMINDA: |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by helinues: 8:32am On Oct 02, 2025 |
Yestogood:You saw some questions in what you are responding to, why not answer it first |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Hassanmaye(m): 8:33am On Oct 02, 2025 |
ricson11:Hypocrites won't be happy because they want to set fire between Muslims and christians but unfortunately both side have wise up, the Israeli propaganda didn't work, |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by zoedew: 8:34am On Oct 02, 2025 |
chiefolododo:Gideon Akaluka's case in Kano remains a clear example of the persecution of Christians in the North of Nigeria. The former CBN Governor who is now the Emir of Kano should have his writings on the subject examined. Truth is Islam is an either or proposition - it takes no prisoners! It does not live and let live!! It envisages a www that is Islamic. You will suffer gross discrimination especially in the North of Nigeria if you are not a Muslim!!! For Islam it is Sharia or nothing! A Muslim who does not say so openly is only bidding his time - deploying Taqqiya! |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by LZAA: 8:34am On Oct 02, 2025 |
It's one thing to lie but to add other lies like fantastic hospitals to delude yourself and your followers to feel better?? ![]() That missionary was right "Real Fantastic birds these lot" ![]() |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by adams123: 8:35am On Oct 02, 2025 |
bolaayenimo:how, mr man... una hatred for Islam is too much and the so called Muslim Muslim ticket's holders are not even practicing Islam that's my pain in all this matter |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by GloriousGbola: 8:36am On Oct 02, 2025 |
nope nope nope there is definitely religious persecution in nigeria deborah yakubun was lynched by muslim fanatics and rather than respond with shock and dismay the entire northern nigerian muslim ummah raised shoulder and defended the actions christians in kaduna are regularly persecuted christian pastors and associated fanatics regularly demolish shrines of traditional worshippers |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by AMINDA: 8:38am On Oct 02, 2025 |
MartinCorridon:Quit seeking my validation from thread to thread. Simply make your own comments and move on. I've never noticed your moniker nor paid mind to your posts. Learn to do the same. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by GiftofGod77(m): 8:50am On Oct 02, 2025 |
ricson11:There is religious persecution. There are other persecutions. Ethnic, nepotic, there are many persecutions even economic. What's wrong with our President? |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by COEMMA(m): 8:51am On Oct 02, 2025 |
The truth is that religious intolerance has reduced But oga Tinubu, since we have well equipped hospitals, why U, ur family and other politicians d run go abroad for medical treatment |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Shaketable: 9:08am On Oct 02, 2025 |
helinues:Those killed in the north r Christian northerners the attacks r mainly in Christian dominated areas. Muslim Muslim ticket is nothing but pure evil n sabotage against Christians |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by helinues: 9:11am On Oct 02, 2025 |
Shaketable:Read and comprehend without disgracing yourself Thank you |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Shaketable: 9:16am On Oct 02, 2025 |
helinues:U r d one hiding d truth. By giving half info n using that to defend evil |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Blazebond(m): 9:37am On Oct 02, 2025 |
There is religious persecution of Christian's in the north and it is a shame that tinubu is denying it. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by AishaDant(f): 9:38am On Oct 02, 2025 |
Greatest LIAR alive 👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾 |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Cocolatti(m): 10:05am On Oct 02, 2025 |
helinues:The killers of Deborah Samuel are still roaming freely. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Guestmale: 10:15am On Oct 02, 2025 |
There are handful of religion persecution in the northern part of Nigeria by Muslims against Christians. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Christistruth03: 10:18am On Oct 02, 2025 |
There is especially in the Far North How many Churches that Boko Haram was used to destroy. How many Christians that Boko Haram Kpai?? Why was Leah Sharibu not returned to her parents? Why were the Chibok girls kidnapped? Why have those who kpai Deborah still not in Jail. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 10:27am On Oct 02, 2025 |
InvertedHammer:🤣😅🤣😅 |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by HallahGeisher: 10:28am On Oct 02, 2025 |
ricson11:Treat them with local herbal concortions and the politicians won't seize going abroad for treatments. Anyway anything on security, the West have the real reports , I mean undistorted ones on their hands . No need to argue online |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Exceed15: 10:46am On Oct 02, 2025 |
This useless President forgot how deborah Samuel was burnt to death in sokoto. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by jamafa: 11:51am On Oct 02, 2025 |
Kukutente23:Majority of people in his cabinet are Christians Nothing concern Baba with religion. Before the election, U guys said if e emerge, he will turn the country to Muslim country. At present, nothing like that. Baba nah free man. |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by studM(m): 12:39pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
How I dislike this man and everything he represents with passion! |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by ayusco85(m): 1:14pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
I have always said it, he has lacked the ability to say anything truthful. He believes his own lies as though they were truths. Only God can deal decisively with him. His day of judgment is coming. Hold still |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by Matrixoba: 1:52pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
Does this man live in Nigeria? |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by MartinCorridon: 1:53pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
I wouldn't, Biafra man. So what can you do about it but "wale" ? ![]() If you didn't notice, why sounds of heartbreak? AMINDA: |
| Re: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by buckeyemedia: 3:29pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
Exceed15:The useless Donald Trump has already forgotten how Charlie Kirk was killed in Utah 2 weeks ago, or the killing & burning of the Mormon church in Michigan last week. |
There Is No Religious Persecution Or Genocide Against Christians - Lai Mohammed • 'No religious killing in Nigeria': Oba Akiolu faults Trump's claims on Genocide • Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) • 2 • 3 • 4
We Need Newspapers Like 234next In Nigeria. Too Much Is At Stake. • APC Is A Threat To Democracy – Obanikoro • Jonathan, Dangote, Kumuyi Make FP List Of 500 Most Powerful People On The Planet