The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) (29055 Views)
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Igbofirstfarmer: 4:53pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
What can i say, if gbola be for us .... ....... ...... ........ ......... Who can be against us?. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by lightwind(m): 4:53pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Yoruba Men and pastor work be like bread and butter, dem too like pastoral work sha!!! Many of this so called single ladies, you will be surprised after church service you will approach them and they will turn you down calling you a poor man that you are not in their level to wife them etc. Women are wired differently for this life wahala!! |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by adioolayi(m): 4:53pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
"Lagos was lit up this past weekend as Pastor Bolaji Idowu, Lead Pastor of Harvesters International Christian Center, hosted what many are now calling the largest singles gathering in Lagos — the Singles Connect Conference." Dem for match make them right there na |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:54pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Bolaji and his funny games!🤔 |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Kajaard: 4:54pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Send my Adam, I'm tired of sleeping alone ![]() Men are really the prize ![]() |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Chukabiz(m): 4:55pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
These same ladies here would still be social media making posts and comments like "who men/marriage help, marriage is not for everybody, happily single etc" while deep down, they're desperate and crying every night for husband. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Acidosis(m): 4:57pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Waste of time. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by alizma: 4:58pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Black people pretending as of they don't know the answer to their problem. Let us continue to dey deceive each other dey go. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Darkseidreloade: 4:58pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Showbiz church |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by boxypane: 4:59pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Adam and Apple be like 5&6 |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by AlabiKILLER2023: 4:59pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Fake pastor Cash out season Na your time In Biggies voice "Time to get paid blowing up like the world trade |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by owobokiri(m): 5:00pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Eye go clear wuna |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by enemyofprogress: 5:01pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
We are here on nairaland searching for our missing ribs. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by occfx: 5:01pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
madridguy:Uncommon answer but the cheapest truth. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by neyop85(m): 5:02pm On Oct 03, 2025*. Modified: 7:35pm On Oct 04, 2025 |
Everyone there should just exchange numbers but the ladies wouldnt subscribe to that. The issue is not a lack of men but its a lack of rich men. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Shedrack777: 5:03pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
I can tell you for free that 90% of the men that attended, attended to take a girl home for sex while 60% of ladies that attended also attended for sex .so expect enough sex today. Hotels will be fully booked today |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Mccullum: 5:03pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
They have not face reality of the nature, now in Lithuania, women seeing polygamy as normal because of large margins between women and men. Their solution is polygamy, all women that married should give consideration for those outside. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by SmartPolician: 5:04pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
mecuries:There's no gain in sleeping around. Grow up! |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by greypencils: 5:04pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
I hear. Some 5-7 years ago, many of these ladies no dey let person drink water drop cup. Their eye dey tear everywhere. Now beans done done. E don dey burn sef. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by judewrites: 5:05pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
According to a famous Nigerian deliverance minister, seven out of ten men and women are troubled with spiritual wife/husband_these wicked spirits fight marriages and can make men poor in order to hinder them marrying. No be me talk am o. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Karleb(m): 5:06pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Reason why these singles conferences don't work is because they are never catered towards men. And they also don't encourage women and the few men that come to interact. Advice too much but actions so little. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by occfx: 5:06pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
AZControversial:Very simple, pick a man up and work with him genuinely but they want Chioma Davido. Already made by God |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by bluefilm: 5:06pm On Oct 03, 2025*. Modified: 6:32pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
One thing I have finally come to accept in this life is that I will never ever understand why people will want to be in a relationship |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by NastiLord: 5:07pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
There's this girl I used to 'die' for that year. I go toast that babe with all the toasts I could ever known and read about but that girl no dey gree for me. Once, she left me while I was toasting her and jumped inside a Lincoln navigator that just arrived to pick her ![]() It's more than 20 something years now, same girl sent a friend request on Facebook 2 weeks ago, she calls like 2-3 times a day, both audio and video calls . She's even planning to spend this christmas in the state I'm living now. Na she dey toast me now ![]() I'm yet to tell her that I'm living happily with a beautiful woman and two cute children. If she been follow attend this largest singles conference and prophecy told her na me be her Adam then I can bet with my whole life that she no go ever believe in conferences like this again ![]() |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Gerrard59(m): 5:08pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Since it is HICC, I believe the congregants will be upwardly mobile middle class ladies. I never knew our young women loved marriages so much. Aren't men sccum again? Is marriage that necessary? Wouldn't marrying a woman be a more better option? Must a young and modern woman marry anyway? C'mon! Interestingly, the number of anti-men rhetoric has reduced significantly compared to pre-COVID. What changed in the last five years? |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by greypencils: 5:09pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
AZControversial:If man approach any of these ones, dem go still dey check the kind of phone e dey use. If na iphone, the kind of iphone. These girls never ready. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by EXPRESSSMAN(m): 5:12pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
eherbal:Then who will the single guys marry? I think the problem is that the pastors should make them to lower their expectations from the men and marriage. We wey get one e no easy, you want come carry another one give us when there are many single men out there. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by qtx(m): 5:13pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
ideologies:May your prayers be answered IJN. She that findeth shall receive. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by pocohantas(f): 5:13pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Nigerian women don't learn. Especially those ones in the church. Same church and Pst Bolaji that told them to endure and bind the spirit of infidelity in their husbands. Look at the comments of the Adams they want to sleep at night with. I wish them the husbands they desire. I pray it works out well for them because if this works, they wouldn't be there to start with. |
| Re: The Singles Connect Conference By Pastor Bolaji Idowu (Pictures) by Gerrard59(m): 5:14pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Karleb:To be fair though, these churches do organise conferences and fellowships for young men. I have been told of such, but I did not attend. The issue with marriage is that these women are super hypergamous amidst social media trends. The economy has nosedived for a decade and counting. People have lost lives and businesses. These actions affect the average young man's ability to provide. Additionally, there have been cultural changes towards the marriage institution. Some will marry, others won't. I strongly think that a significant number of young Nigerians would love to marry earlier than usual if the economy were as pre-2015. Then again, some people have to leave Lagos so they can marry, especially if they believe their current income in Lagos cannot maintain their desired standard of living. |
Hilda Baci Demonstrating Values Of Christ - Pastor Bolaji Idowu (video) • Police Release Pastor Bolaji Idowu After "Intervention From Aso Rock" • Marry Your Pocket Size — Pastor Bolaji Idowu Advises Men(vid,pix) • 2 • 3 • 4
The Holy Grail? (Grail Message) • No One Has Cheated The Church More Than The Music Industry - Pastor Chris • Which Church Do You Attend?

Must a young and modern woman marry anyway? C'mon!