Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done - Forum Games - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Forum Games › Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done (15802 Views)
| Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Morbeta11(op): 7:34pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Give yourself 1 point for each thing you have never done
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by RealLordZeus(m): 7:48pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Only number 17 I did not do more characters needed |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Immatex(m): 8:05pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Between 12-13 to be fair. I am now a father of many pretty girls! |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Samantha125(f): 9:30pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
I've never done everything on the list except for 5 and 18. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by LIVINGICONREBOR: 10:44pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
I have done everything on that list. Nah big zero be my score. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Double0h7(f): 11:50pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Just come out straight and ask for my age ![]() |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by PerfectStranger(m): 9:39pm On Oct 09, 2025 |
God we getting old by the day. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by ratcock: 4:36pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Done all of the above. Anyone that has never done even one is a genz |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by LZAA: 4:36pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
I have never supported Apc.heat I give myself 300 points 🚶♂️🚶♂️ |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by FreeSpirited: 4:36pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
20 points...... . Haven't done anything |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Josbreed: 4:36pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Gen Zs left the chat. Seun pls complete. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by ksam(m): 4:37pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Everything except 13 and 17 and that was because i had no need for it |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by alphaconde(m): 4:37pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
ACCESSING INTERNET WITH DAIL UP EDGE GPRS YET THE PAGE WOULD LOAD BUT WITH 3G/4G EVERYTHING WILL STILL BE BUFFERING |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by gaskiyamagana: 4:39pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Morbeta11:Only indomine generation will score all. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by 9jaBloke: 4:42pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Na wa o! 20 characters for this one too 2 |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by APOPTOSIS: 4:42pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
I therefore score myself Zero Point Did ALLLLLLL |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by tunwumi: 4:43pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Samantha125:You are Genz baby good evening |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by WhizdomXX(m): 4:44pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
I scored six. Hope I tried. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by KaptainAfrika: 4:44pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Five points only sighhh ! |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Nazgul: 4:45pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
16 points. I used to hear about Walkman then but I never saw it with my eyes. Maybe it went extinct when I entered secondary school cos nobody in my school had it. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Lukuluku69(m): 4:46pm On Oct 31, 2025*. Modified: 5:54pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Sonnobax15(m): 4:47pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
![]() 6. Yes 666666666666666 |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Esthered: 4:47pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
10/20 I don old small. Would anyone score 20/20? |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by thomas2024: 4:47pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Omo, I no get any point ooo😂😂😂 |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Omoawoke(m): 4:48pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
To be honest, I’ don’t even know the meaning of some of the things there… I’ve done 5,10, 18 ![]() But interesting thing about life, everything will get old… even babies born today will become old fashioned in the next 60 years It never ends |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Samantha125(f): 4:48pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Yep, I am, unfortunately... Good evening to you too. tunwumi: |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Jennyclay(f): 4:48pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
None of them ![]() Life was so boring back then, Thank God I wasn’t part of these stress ![]() |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by PheelzAlmighty: 4:49pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
What is the point of this really ![]() |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by Reinakathy(f): 4:50pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Immatex:How can you have 12 to 13 points and be a father of many? It says what you haven't done not what you've done. |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by ZACHIE: 4:50pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
PheelzAlmighty:Some juveniles maintaining their juvenility (I suppose) |
| Re: Give Yourself 1 Point For Each Thing You Have Never Done by DoctorAyukebot(m): 4:51pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
One point for each thing done or never done? Cos looking at the list I have done everything in it. I was born 1979 so its only fair. The question is do I get 0 points or 20 points? |
Can You Point Out The Painted Pepper In The Picture ! • What Is That Thing You Could Say During Intimacy And During A Football Match? • 2 • 3 • 4
The Last Person To Post Here Wins - Season 2 • Is There A Word You Can't Make A Sentence With? • Who Is The Most Popular Member Of Nairaland Poll