Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody (25796 Views)
| Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by RUWACH(op): 8:49pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
Witness the compelling moment when Omoyele Sowore, a prominent activist and advocate for justice, met with the detained lawyer of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu (MNK), alongside other individuals held in custody, prior to their transfer. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqBk7s23hlY?si=BqagEYwBTExtzEPZ |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by gidgiddy: 8:56pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
Its a show of shame for the Nigerian authorities to detain peaceful protesters just because you dont like what they are protesting about |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by moneylatalks: 8:59pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
What are u detecting.. Am not aware ![]() |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by peleson1: 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
Greatest Akokites Great Release them asap. Peaceful protesters Go and arrest the terrorists boko Haram killing Christians |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Politicstoday: 9:02pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
RUWACH:I respect Sowore here. He's a very strong Activist |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by muyico(m): 9:10pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
Sowore don't respect court order |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by yarimo(m): 10:40pm On Oct 20, 2025 |
Hahaha after he ran away and Left them behind Nigeria police na your mate 🤣🤣 |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by samuelson06(m): 1:03am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Zuu.com! There's no time they don't feel like treating the citizens like slaves. Every little thing they're using brute force. Meanwhile, they can't do same to bandits and terrorists brandishing sophisticated weapons in public. |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by iamfraud(f): 4:30am On Oct 21, 2025 |
gidgiddy:we told you guys Now who is going to defend Nnamdi Kanu on Thursday? |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by KingOfAmebo(m): 4:41am On Oct 21, 2025 |
RUWACH:The American snitch Omoyele Sowore actually thinks America will send warships to come rescue him if detained by the DSS just because he has a US Passport, He should have ask the British-Nigerian Terrorist Nnamdi Kanu why Britain haven't sent warships or MI6 to come rescue him for years now in detention...make una dey play. If you don't believe Omoyele Sowore is an American snitch planted and paid to destabilize Nigeria through pretentious protests, do the research yourselves I have provided links below: https://www.fordfoundation.org/work/our-grants/awarded-grants/grants-database/sahara-reporters-media-group-inc-124926/ https://openaccess.city.ac.uk/id/eprint/12164/1/American%20Jnl%20of%20Economics%20and%20Sociology-article-IP-CC%20%282%29.pdf
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Karlovich: 4:55am On Oct 21, 2025 |
As a Yoruba Muslim, I call on Igboho to come back from Germany and join the struggle. Nigeria must be liberated.#Back to Bourdillon |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by youneedjesus: 7:59am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Sowore is enjoying himself doing what he knows how to do. Weldone. |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by adamkkk: 8:04am On Oct 21, 2025 |
sreamsense:funny d irony is that you will av a police case in 4 months from now... I don't know what u will do, bt ... just pray sha |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by KillahPriest: 8:08am On Oct 21, 2025 |
LMAOOOOOOOO.. Una never chi chomching ![]() |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by esnbrutality: 8:24am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Is that your plan? Are you so slow that even with all your alternate monikers and even being a moderator, you cant read the room. When Thursday reach..we go understand una. myopic and visionless people ![]() beerfraud: |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by esnbrutality: 8:25am On Oct 21, 2025 |
E dey pain them ooooo!! Cry blood... ![]() KingOfAmebo: |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by sreamsense: 11:11am On Oct 21, 2025 |
adamkkk:Sorry, to disappoint you that you missed road! You don't curse a man that God loves, it turns to blessing. Jesus Christ has linked me to the blessings of Abraham. Jesus had paid the price, It is your portion, carry your load! Gen 12 vs 3 says "I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all peoples on earth will be blessed through you." So, being in police as you vomited in your mouth is never my portion, carry your load. I dwell under the shadow of almighty and carry the emblem of Prince of Peace (Jesus Christ) along with me. I never had police case, and I will never have till I leave and die in Christ Jesus my very confidence and hope of unfailing inheritance of eternity. If you don't have Holy Spirit in you and have a direct relationship with God, the grammar will be too much to confuse you. When you have the Peace of Christ in you, have the Love of Christ in you to humanity, be law abiding, follow biblical principles as your guide and light unto your dark path of this world, reject everything evil and be sensitive to the guide of Holy Spirit revealing secret to you. Mr man, you will leave in this wicked world without being entangled with criminality or police case except I come to buy you bread in your police detention or listen to what brought you to police custody so I will know whether you are to benefit from my paying for your freedom to let my lawyers fight for your freedom if unlawfully detained |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Judolisco(m): 11:31am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Sowore Don set trap and lawyer Don enter ![]() |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by discusant: 11:31am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Detain a man, detain his lawyer. That sounds like gist from Mars. Abuse of individuals' right taken to the limit. |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Goodlady(f): 11:32am On Oct 21, 2025 |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Gotocourt: 11:32am On Oct 21, 2025 |
After running and leaving them to their fate🤣😂😅 They gonna luurnnn ![]()
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by sleek214(m): 11:33am On Oct 21, 2025 |
The chief organiser ran away whilst the others were caught |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by oalandAgents2: 11:34am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Sowore is secretly working for Tinubu, that is why he never gets arrested for real although in the past the police had pretended to arrest him for a few hours, they were just pretending for public consumption. |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Mrfixitt(m): 11:35am On Oct 21, 2025 |
There's no difference between Tinubu regime and military. He will know that many Nigerians have been quite watching when it's time |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Goodlady(f): 11:35am On Oct 21, 2025 |
KingOfAmebo:Thanks for ya research. But those you're defending ate ripping us too. This new tax law if 15% on N5m abi na N800K it good so? Wetin common citizen fo benefit after paying? |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Olat4421: 11:35am On Oct 21, 2025 |
yarimo:hmm so what did u plan to gain in dis? |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by Paut(m): 11:36am On Oct 21, 2025 |
yarimo:Can you also applaud him for staging a protest? How many of him done what he has done or how many Igbos came out to support Sowore for the protest. Let's learn to appreciate people for what they do than mocking them |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by THMT: 11:37am On Oct 21, 2025 |
Wetin una dey detec when boko haram full everywhere? Sowore...... That's why this government looks like a joke when it comes to security. Negotiating with bandits and hosting repentant terrorists but holding NK captive. |
| Re: Sowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody by discusant: 11:37am On Oct 21, 2025 |
beerfraud:One day, Tinubu will leave Aso Rock and out of power. He is abusing his powers on the Igbo because Igbos made him lose Lagos State and Abuja during the 2023 presidential election. |
Sowore Meets Jonathan In Abuja Over Nnamdi Kanu • House Of Reps Committee Meets Nnamdi Kanu " As Nigeria Government Shows Remorse" • British Consul Meets Nnamdi Kanu In DSS Custody, Discusses Health, Other Issues • 2 • 3 • 4
Governor Ahmed Boarding A Commercial Flight At Ilorin Airport (pic) • Photos Of Mega Kano Economic City • Buhari Orders Recruitment Of 6,000 Policemen - APPLY NOW

Nigeria police na your mate 🤣🤣
As a Yoruba Muslim, I call on Igboho to come back from Germany and join the struggle. Nigeria must be liberated.