Stats: 3,325,631 members, 8,422,934 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 05:49 AM

Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesMtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days (947 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 4:49pm On Oct 23, 2025
I mistakenly loaded too much data so if you need data with the above price, just let me know
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by overdrive(m): 5:45pm On Oct 23, 2025
Flutter9:
I mistakenly loaded too much data so if you need data with the above price, just let me know
1000 for 5g? Can this fly? Ok
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 6:59pm On Oct 23, 2025
Lol, 1500 ok. It's 30 days validity.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by FairlyUSEDpussy: 7:40pm On Oct 23, 2025
Flutter9:
Lol, 1500 ok. It's 30 days validity.
Lemme pay 1k.....
Iwas bout subscribin sef....
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by joseph032: 9:43pm On Oct 23, 2025
Hope you know you can only share just 20% of the data
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 11:59pm On Oct 23, 2025
joseph032:
Hope you know you can only share just 20% of the data
Yes, but I have 60G
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Joeboypondeck(m): 7:41am On Oct 24, 2025
Flutter9:
Yes, but I have 60G
How do we deal 🤝
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 10:17am On Oct 24, 2025
Joeboypondeck:
How do we deal 🤝
Not sure if mail works, u can drop ur contact.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 12:10pm On Oct 24, 2025
Joeboypondeck:
How do we deal 🤝
Drop your contact
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 12:10pm On Oct 24, 2025
FairlyUSEDpussy:
Lemme pay 1k.....
Iwas bout subscribin sef....
OK
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Joeboypondeck(m): 2:05pm On Oct 24, 2025
Flutter9:
Drop your contact
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 2:52pm On Oct 24, 2025
Joeboypondeck:
How do we deal 🤝
This guy just scammed me, beware of him, I sent him the airtime and he blocked me immediately, I will surely get him but I want you guys to know.

Phone number is 0905 255 6123

This is will be his last scam.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by timibare(m): 2:56pm On Oct 24, 2025
Flutter9:
This guy just scammed me, beware of him, I sent him the airtime and he blocked me immediately, I will surely get him but I want you guys to know.

lol MTN go jes dey use u laugh like this lol
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 3:07pm On Oct 24, 2025
timibare:
lol MTN go jes dey use u laugh like this lol
I only wanted to be gppf by giving it out so cheap but I learnt my lesson. Like I said, I'll get him.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Mazzatov: 3:31pm On Oct 24, 2025
You in
1k for 5gb
Your email doesn’t work, would have text you, click on the email on my profile, and send your acct number.

I can’t share my number on the forum.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by chosengocap: 3:53pm On Oct 24, 2025
Flutter9:
I am.in for the 5GB at 1k
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 4:11pm On Oct 24, 2025
chosengocap:
Drop your contact.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 9:38pm On Oct 24, 2025
chosengocap:
Number
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by EduTechTainMent: 5:52am On Oct 25, 2025
Flutter9:

What happened? How did you guys transact when you didn't drop ur contact number.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op):
EduTechTainMent:
What happened? How did you guys transact when you didn't drop ur contact number.
The scammer dropped his number and I sent it to him, I don't how he managed to delete his messages, it appears the mods are complicit.
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by doublechief96: 3:46pm On Oct 25, 2025
Flutter9:
Is this offer still available?

1k for 5gig
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 4:56pm On Oct 25, 2025
doublechief96:
Is this offer still available?

1k for 5gig
Yes, drop your num
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by soncomm(m): 5:47pm On Oct 25, 2025
I wanna buy, chatt me 08035706556

Flutter9:
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by joseph032: 10:48pm On Oct 25, 2025
Do you still have data?
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Enddy50ty(m): 12:00am On Oct 26, 2025
Chat me up on WhatsApp let's deal 08035585423
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by doublechief96:
Flutter9:
Yes, drop your num

When are you sending it
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by princeakinola1(m): 5:08pm On Oct 26, 2025
Is this still available?
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by seunlayi(m): 6:08am On Oct 27, 2025
Flutter9:
Yes, drop your num
Can I get this morning?
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Flutter9(op): 9:42am On Oct 27, 2025
seunlayi:
Can I get this morning?
Yes
Re: Mtn Data N1500 For 5G 30 Days by Modecaih: 5:51pm On Oct 27, 2025
Flutter9:
Yes
can I get 3gig for 500,,,my num is 09134658815,,reply asap
1 Reply

3 Reasons Why Nigeria Isn’t Ready For 5G Technology In 2019NCC Approves Spectrum For 5G Trial In NigeriaNigeria Is Ready For 5G Says NCC234

Pc And Laptop Browsing On CeltelForgot Ur Car Keys!Re: Drop Your Reasearch Here