Stats: 3,326,974 members, 8,428,866 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:46 AM

Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsVideo Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. (1026 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by KingOfAmebo(op): 6:10pm On Nov 03, 2025
Below is the video Evidence of 501 Christians along with their names on the tomb of the mass grave dug for them, Massacred in one night in Plateau State Nigeria.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfgQRPCINbo

Watch to the end and share for the Federal Government to see the proof they seek or the one they choose to ignore while defending and denying genocide.

Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by odejimioflagos: 6:11pm On Nov 03, 2025
The Nigerian government has been proactive in addressing the security challenges in the Plateau region. We will not allow foreign agents to use the suffering of our people to push their agenda.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by KingOfAmebo(op):
odejimioflagos:
The Nigerian government has been proactive in addressing the security challenges in the Plateau region. We will not allow foreign agents to use the suffering of our people to push their agenda.
Instead of the overwhelmed Federal Government of Nigeria to admit that there is indeed genocide going on and seek partnership with America to totally eliminate the terrorists they instead engage in denial...what a pity.

Keep calling it an agenda until it spiral out of hand, this was how Turkey a former Christian Nation was rammed by terrorists,

Turkey of today is an Islamic Nation.

buckeyemedia:
What year 2010 event is what u are publishing in 2025?

Genocide propaganda of America exposed.
Did you read anywhere in my post or in the video that the genocide happened in 2025?

Did America or anyone tell you the genocide happened or started in Nigeria this year? Did Trump not ask Buhari in 2023 "Why are you killing Christians?"

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2023-01-18/trump-questioned-nigerian-president-about-killing-of-christians

Did you even watch the video I posted? If you do then the year it happened wouldn't matter if your family was amongs the innocent adults and children murdered in cold blood.

Everything will continue to be Western Propaganda to you until same fate happens to you, your family members or loved ones.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by fuckingAyaya(m): 6:17pm On Nov 03, 2025
This man placed a curse on Reno Omokry's head with deep pain from his heart
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by samsononyilo(m): 6:45pm On Nov 03, 2025
Shen, Dogon nahawa, March 7th 2010, Jang was the governor then, we all cried when we saw the video those massacred.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by sesanrota(m): 6:45pm On Nov 03, 2025
Omo....people done go down o, and we act as if nothing happend and we move on with life both Muslim and Christian
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Salewa97: 7:26pm On Nov 03, 2025
Toh

Lets even assume the figures are correct.

Which group massacred them?
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by dollytino4real(f): 10:33pm On Nov 03, 2025
Dis plateau, Dem no get army or other military base there sefhuh If not plateau e go be benue,
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Gotocourt: 10:36pm On Nov 03, 2025
New York times carried it too

Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Gotocourt: 10:39pm On Nov 03, 2025
dollytino4real:
Dis plateau, Dem no get army or other military base there sefhuh If not plateau e go be benue,
The tribes of were 3rd Armoured Division, Maxwell Khobe Cantonment, Rukuba were over ran by Fulanis. Just Google bassa massacre 📌💯
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Ezeama400: 10:39pm On Nov 03, 2025
How can you eliminate over 500 people in a day?

Tinubu has really proven once again that he has zero knowledge about governance ..

These are the major people that fought to keep Nigeria one..

I doubt if there will ever be anything like Nothern unity.. Every tribe on his own
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Gotocourt:
dollytino4real:
That's the advantage of ESN

Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Anither563: 10:42pm On Nov 03, 2025
This is very sad and heartbreaking. May God console the families of the victims.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by dollytino4real(f): 10:45pm On Nov 03, 2025
Gotocourt:
That's the advantage of ESN
wat do dey do??
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by delpee(f): 10:52pm On Nov 03, 2025
Wow! This is terrible.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 10:53pm On Nov 03, 2025
KingOfAmebo:
Below is the video Evidence of 501 Christians along with their names on the tomb of the mass grave dug for them, Massacred in one night in Plateau State Nigeria.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfgQRPCINbo

Watch to the end and share for the Federal Government to see the proof they seek or the one they choose to ignore while defending and denying genocide.

Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 10:58pm On Nov 03, 2025
Ezeama400:
How can you eliminate over 500 people in a day?

Tinubu has really proven once again that he has zero knowledge about governance ..

These are the major people that fought to keep Nigeria one..

I doubt if there will ever be anything like Nothern unity.. Every tribe on his own
Event that happened under President Yaradua in 2010, u are calling Tinubu?

The gullible ones, na them always be the majority for society.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Anguldi(m): 10:58pm On Nov 03, 2025
buckeyemedia:

Islamabads agent like you, shey Tinubu is denying it. No worry your self undecided
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 11:00pm On Nov 03, 2025
Anguldi:
Islamabads agent like you, shey Tinubu is denying it. No worry your self undecided
Propaganda agents of America, bitter election Losers, what year is the video that u are promoting, is it not an event that happened under President Yaradua in 2010?
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 11:06pm On Nov 03, 2025
KingOfAmebo:
Instead of the overwhelmed Federal Government of Nigeria to admit that there is indeed genocide going on and seek partnership with America to totally eliminate the terrorists they instead engage in denial...what a pity.

Keep calling it an agenda until it spiral out of hand, this was how Turkey a former Christian Nation was rammed by terrorists,

Turkey of today is an Islamic Nation.
Seek partnership with the people financing the atrocities?
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by trutharena: 11:07pm On Nov 03, 2025
The government should be held accountable for this.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by givedemwotowoto: 11:12pm On Nov 03, 2025
buckeyemedia:
Event that happened under President Yaradua in 2010, u are calling Tinubu?

The gullible ones, na them always be the majority for society.
The recent one in Benue that the Pope condemned also happened under Yar’adua? Truth is getting louder than the lies now, una go learn
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 11:17pm On Nov 03, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
The recent one in Benue that the Pope condemned also happened under Yar’adua? Truth is getting louder than the lies now, una go learn
The video that was posted happened under yaradua in 2010.

Abi u no read the headline of the thread?
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by givedemwotowoto: 11:20pm On Nov 03, 2025
buckeyemedia:
The video that was posted happened under yaradua in 2010.

Abi u no read the headline of the thread?
Which is evidence that genocide in Nigeria has been happening for decades and is ongoing till date. That’s what OP is showing here. Why do I have to explain it to you?

The Genocide in Nigeria against Christians is not the same as the current insecurity Nigeria is facing which is what Tinubu supporters are trying to gaslight people with.

The genocide has been happening for decades and still happening today and OP is showing proof of that

Why is that difficult to understand?
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 11:20pm On Nov 03, 2025
trutharena:
Held accountable for an event of 2010 abi, just like Nnamdi Kanu should be held accountable for the atrocities of Odumegwu Ojukwu abi?
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 11:26pm On Nov 03, 2025
trutharena:
Make we hear another story jare.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by HgAkpobomeEr: 11:27pm On Nov 03, 2025
The video is disturbing. May their souls rest in peace.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by buckeyemedia: 11:28pm On Nov 03, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
Which is evidence that genocide in Nigeria has been happening for decades and is ongoing till date. That’s what OP is showing here. Why do I have to explain it to you?

The Genocide in Nigeria against Christians is not the same as the current insecurity Nigeria is facing which is what Tinubu supporters are trying to gaslight people with.

The genocide has been happening for decades and still happening today and OP is showing proof of that

Why is that difficult to understand?
U can also show videos of the massacre of Muslims, stop promoting those bandits.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by sreamsense: 11:34pm On Nov 03, 2025
odejimioflagos:
There is nothing like agenda. America still remain number richest country in the world. If you sell all your oil, it doesn't match her wealth. Stop Islamic terrorist criminality! We warned you before that christian as the most powerful in the world, richest , most populous and most educated is very peaceful and open minded.

Now that their master has roared like lion now, it shakes the world. Stop using your sharia to affect christians and let their be prompt arrest of those that killed christians. Deborah killers are still moving around without arrest. I pray God gives Tinubu wisdom to address this problem. The truth is that the devil spirit leaving in the Islamic terrorists will never allow them to listen until they ruin themselves like Hamas.
Re: Video Evidence Of 501 Christians Massacre In One Night In Plateau State Nigeria. by Smitaro100(m): 11:47pm On Nov 03, 2025
God bless this pastor, he is bold and fearless, I love his guts, curse be upon any pastor in Nigeria that is aware of the killing of Christians and refuse to speak out and still have the mind to be collecting tithe and offering.. undecided
1 2 Reply

Another Fulani Massacre In Ayilamo, Benue (Graphic Pictures)POL 501 The Tinubu Masterclass (sparsky Vs Fisher 1972)Abba Kyari: NDLEA Releases Video Evidence234

VAT Is A Consumption Tax, Not A Sign Of ProductivityAdelabu Defeated HRM Oba Sharafadeen His Own Local Government(ibadan North)(pix)Naija Has Woken Up! The Nigerian Revolution!